Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC India - forgot my ID

 
181 Reviews
User
  PURBI CHAND
i forgot my lic online ID, my p.no 151169664. now i have faced problem of on line pAYMENT. PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.


Complaint comments 180 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 17, 2014 by
User
shiba prasad1974  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have total 2 policies with LIC and I already Internet register user
from last year. But unfortunately I forgot my UserID & Password.

462697307
468022643
DOB:25/11/1974
I would like to request you to please provide my UserId & Password
to my email ID or Contact No.+919932875281./ mahathashibaprasad@gmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Srikanth Jagannadhula
|


 
Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:893757771
premium:1547
dob:10/02/1985
 
Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:842972079
premium:6245
dob:18/11/1983
 
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:782605074
dob:15/05/1975
 
Sir/madam i forgot my user name and password please send me the details for re-establishing the details


policy no:782778319
dob:31/05/1970
A
User
saritha  
 
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible

policy no:794636371
premium:1765
dob:10/02/1984
 
for the past three years our lic agents have been paying out lic policies. but from this year i have planned to pay my lic policies online. how do i know the user id and password ? please help
 
Dear,

I forgot may user id and password for policy no-294406875, because of this i am not able to pay my premium. Could you please do need full as soon as possible so that i will be able to login and can pay premium timely.

policy no-294406875
dob - 05-03-1977
premium - 24737

Thanks,
Ram Kunwar
 
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number - 6247
Installment Premium - 4656
DOB - 20/07/1978
 
I forgot may user id and password for policy no-585977944, because of this i am not able to pay my premium. Could you please do need full as soon as possible so that i will be able to login and can pay premium timely.
A
User
Ramana  
 
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number - 690830851
Installment Premium - 1613
DOB - 22/08/1966
 
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number - 253801485
Installment Premium - 6344
DOB - 05/07/1979
A
User
Syam S  
 
Dear,
Sir/madam i forgot my policy id and password please help me as earlier as possible


policy no:782693678
premium:1594
dob:25/05/1985
 
i have forgot my user id and password. plz help me how i will get it back? my policy no. 862801712 primium 2351 hly. dob 16.06.83
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have total 6 policies with LIC and I already Internet register user from last year. But unfortunately I forgot my UserID & Password.
883060190
883060191
883060192
883060193
891590637
924787120

I would like to request you to please provide my UserId & Password to my email ID or Contact No.9004834830./ avinashgujar3@gmail.com

Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Avinash Gujar
 
Dear Sir,
This is to inform that I forgot my user ID and passward. Kindly do the needful at the earliest please.

Thanks & Regards,
Rajkumar
 
Dear Sir,
I have forgot my User ID and Password, will please help me to get the same.

Policy number - 802876425
Installment Premium - 10000
DOB - 09/04/1977

Regards
Siva Kumar
 
Dear Sir,
This is to inform that I forgot my user ID and passward. Kindly do the needful at the earliest please.

Policy number - 360824607
Installment Premium - 1606
DOB - 19/05/1974

Thanks,
Srinivas R.
 
Hi,

I have forgotten my user ID. I need to make the payment online. Could you please help me at the earliest. The details of the policy are as under:

Policy No. - 602482661
Premium amount - 15, 775
Date of birth - 01/04/1979.

An early response is appreciated.
 
Sir/madam
I forgot my user Id and password please send me the details for re-establishing the details
Policy No:322982123
DOB:21/06/1983

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC India - forgot my ID