LIC India - Policy Transfer

 
7 Reviews
User
  MAHEKUMD232 on Aug 30, 2011
Dear sir,

I have requested to my policy transfer from Noida sector 19 branch to Bhopal T T Nagar Branch but till date there is no action taken in this regard I have communicated four to five times in this regard (transfer request has done almost one month before). Customer zone and branches are not responding properly. Please look into the matter. My policy details are: 253803676, Name: Mahesh Kumar Panwar.

Regards,
Mahesh Kumar Panwar
Cell: +919977626063
Bhopal,MP, India.
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear sir,

I have request my policy transfer from chaitanyapuri branch to Ameerpet branch but till the date was done (transfer request has done almost one month before). Customer zone and branches are not responding properly. Please look into the matter. My policy due is in this month (June'2011). My policy details are: 645344320, Name: E Venkateswarulu. I have paid all installments before the time only.

Regards,
Venkateswarulu.E
Cell: +919491225414
Hyderabad, Andhrapradesh, India.
 
POLICY NO : 253704101


1. It is intimated that Money Back Policy of the above policy No. I have premium upto Aug 2010. These are the request.

(a) Transfer the policy to LIC office at Imphal (Manipur).

(b) My mailing add be changed to :-

Col ID Singh
Station HQ Dimapur
PIN 900191
c/o 99 APO


2. As per the date of commencement the policy the amount as mount as money back is due Aug 2011. Despite approaching LIC Office as per details below, I haven’t got any response. I have paid more than Rs 3 lakhs and I think I will lose all the money.:-


BO 987
LIC of India,
Pune City Branch 987
Jeevan Prakash Ground Floor
Univericity Rd
Shivaji Nagar Pune- 411005


3. Kindly reply at least
 
26/07/2012
To,
The Manager-Branch,
LIC OF INDIA, SHAHDOL
DT.- SHAHDOL,
State: MADHYA PRADESH
Branch Code: 370
Sub.: Reminder Application for
transfer LIC policies.
Dear Sir,
I have already handed over policy transfer
application on dated 12/06/2012 and LIC
officer assured me that both policies will be
transferred soon. But till date my policies have
not been transferred. I am a retired person and
after my services I have been shifted from
Birsinghpur Pali to Rewa (MP) That is the reason
I wish to transfer my all active policies. It is too
difficult to visit your shahdol branch time and
again from Rewa. I used to make calls but then
also my policies have not been transferred. I
couldn’t pay last month’s premium due to it has
not been transferred to Rewa branch.
Kindly arrange to transfer my following policies
case from Shahdol (370) branch to Rewa-1
(288) branch:
1. Policy No. 378223808 – Sarjo Lal
Vishwakarma
2. Policy No. 378383558 – Sarjo Lal
Vishwakarma
Please find enclosed herewith signed and
scanned copy of application, kindly do the
needful as soon as possible and confirm the
same via replying this mail
at hl.vishwakarma@gmail.com
Rewa Branch Address:
LIC OF INDIA, REWA BR OFFICE,
TANSEN COMPLEX,
SIRMOUR CHOWK.
REWA (M P)
City: REWA -1
State: M.P.
Pin Code: 486001
Branch Code: 288
Thanking you Sir.
Regards'
SARJO LAL VISHWAKARMA
New Address: SL Vishwakarma, Behind Sacred
Heart School, Godhar, Nayi Basti, Pandra, Rewa,
Distt.-Rewa, (MP) PIN 486001
Mobile: 7509258164, 9424767687
 
Dear sir,

I have requested cancelled to my last comment regarding policy transfer from Pune "Jeevan Prakash", 6/7 University Road, Shivajinagar, Pune to Chennai City Branch No. 725 Anna Salai Chennai-600002. My policy details are: 953208826, Name: MAJ SHEELU MATHEW{RETD} .

Regards,
MAJ SHEELU MATHEW{RETD}
Cell: +919445690487
Email- sheelsv@hotmail.com
Chennai, TN, India.
 
Policy Number 1410006596
Dear Sir,
Please refer to your letter no BO 987/Claims dt 1st Aug 2014. I am sending you my documents by courier . I tried uploading my document through the add photo proof but failed. Please transfer the amount on my bank account at the earliest.
Best Wishes and Regards
Col Pavan Bakshi
9650080246
pavan@pmconsulting.in
 
dear sir, policy no 470917747in r/o MAJ T B BHAGIRATHY assingned to DSOP WAS returned to the office 987 in sept 2014.Inspite of repeated reminders to tfr the policy doc on the address given below no action has been done. u r once again requested to kindly dispatch the policy papers to the address by REGD POST ONLY. LT COL T B BHAGIRATHY(retd)c/o COL F H USMANI HO-NO.12-16/34, FAWN BRAKE AVENUE(INSIDE BEGUM AKHTER COMPD) SAROJINI NAIDU MARG, LUCKNOW, 226001. UP. kind attn MR GODBOLE, HoD(PS) 987 PUNE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    2124
    Resolved
    8
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    LIC Central Office , 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Additional contact available
    LIC India - Policy Transfer