Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Market Plus Plan 181,Growth fund - Non receipt of NAV Value till date

 
23 Reviews
User
  Bhavani Prasad C N
I have invested Rs:1,80,000 till date in LIC Market Plus,Growth Fund,Plan Mo:181.Till date I have not received latest NAV from my Agent,Mr Venkateswara Rao,Nellore Dt(Andhra Pradesh).He can be reached @ 99083 08925.

(Policy No's:843271597 ,843271598, 843271599 ,843271600) (Service branch 711)

Please let me know how many how many units are credited to my account and the latest NAV.

My agent is not lifting any calls whenever i tried to reach him.

Please see that my grievance is addressed immediately
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Enroll your policy details in LIC website http://www.licindia.in/
There you will get how much amount you have paid till to date and Units alloted to you.

Regards
Kamal
 
NAV of market plus plan 181
N
User
rajesh LIC Market Plus Plan 181,Growth fund  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

redemption - LICmarket plus(growth plan)

i have purchased Rs/30,000 market plus (growth) option plan but opted without any premium(without risk cover) in 2006 at NAV 10.60.
let me know what return i will get if i am withdrawing the fund (after deducting the charges)

regards
rajesh
 
I have invested Rs:10, 000 in LIC Market Plus, Growth Fund, Plan No:181.on 5/12/06. My policy No. is 544199730. please send my account detail . With current NAV.
Email ID
nilam_bss@rediffmail.com
 
My name is Bala Krushna Das. Now I am residing at Bhubaneswar. I have invested Rs:10, 000 in LIC Market Plus, Growth Fund, Plan No:181.on 11/05/2007. My policy No. is 586593516. I did not know how many units will be issued in my favour. Please send my account detail . With current NAV. My email id: balakrushna_bam@yahoo.co.in. If not where I will contact for the above problem.Can I draw the above policy?

Yours faithfully,
(Bala Krushna Das
 
tell me the nav of market plus 181 at mar 2008
 
I HAVE INVESTED RS25000TILL30/06/2007 IN LIC MARKET PLUS GROWTH FUND PLAN PLEASELET ME KNOW ACCOUNT DETAIL WITH CURRENT NAV 20/12/2010 TILL DATE
 
My Police No. :
873638634
Date : 18-05-2007
Rs. 50, 000=00
Unit plan 181 Grouth

and

My Police No. :
873635590
Date : 25-01-2007
Rs. 50, 000=00
Unit plan 181
Grouth
N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
priyaa dhavamani  
 
my account no:703512840, 703512841... i want to know adout the current status in my plans
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
anuj.kumar58@ymail.com  
 
my account no. 255505205 i want to know about the currenr status in my plan
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
anuj.kumar58@ymail.com  
 
My Police No. :
255505205
Rs. 48, 000=00
Unit plan 181 Grouth
N Mar 24, 2011 by
User
satyasai  
 
I am taken lic marketplus table no 181. policy no:802038869 in 25/08/2006. name T.lakshmi. one primium 40000. what is the status. if i can withdraw how much i can get
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
karpagamksr  
 
I have invested Rs:20, 000 in LIC Market Plus, Growth Fund, Plan No:181.on 23/03/08. My policy No. is 703514838. please send my account detail . With current NAV.
Email ID
jenikarpagam@gmail.com
N May 21, 2011 by
User
rana3484  
 
i have invested 60000 in lic market plus growth gund plan no 181 on 23.08.2010 . My police no is 153076928. Please send me my account details with current NAV
Email ID rana3484@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
prad1987  
 
I have invested Rs:100, 000 in LIC Market Plus, Growth Fund, Plan No:181.on 23/03/07. My policy No. is 185674148 185674149. please send my account detail . With current NAV.and current value

pradeep pancholi email;- ppancholi37@yahoo.in
N Jul 30, 2011 by
User
premkavi  
 
my policy number 765646942. the amount is 10, 000. i want to know current status. please reply my status to lovemeprem@yahoo.com
A Oct 25, 2011 by
User
Alpesh Patel  
 
my policy number 863431580, 863431579 Rs 50000 inLIC Market Plus, Growth Fund, Plan No:181 on 27/10/2006.My Policy is Issu in Please send my account detail.With current NAV and current value MY email id: acpatel134@yahoo.in
N Mar 20, 2012 by
User
Bijashree Ganguli  
 
My policy no.492014728 (market plus, growth, Table 181. 05, dated, 20/02/2007) invested amount was Rs. 16000.00. Pl. send me the details statement by my e-mail id. ajoy.chhanda@gmail.com
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
gopal mehta  
 
My policy No.175917348(LIC'S market plus Table No.181)date of commencement of policy 22.02.2008, investment amount Rs.59000.00(Fifty nine thousand), I received only policy certificate, there has no any NAV value per unit rate and no allotted units as on above date.Please give me all said details with current NAV through mail or send detail hart copy by postal address.
Thanks & Regards,
Gopal Mehta
D-34, H.N.G.COLONY,
BAHADURGARH, DISTT.JHAJJAR,
H A R Y A N A.
PIN:124507
E-mail: gmehta.hng@gmail.com
Ph.09468110338.
D Oct 31, 2012 by
User
hemangini parekh  
 
I am not getting any statement and status of NAV. What is balance unit and what was last payout dividend as i have not recd any dividend since last 2 years.
My policy no. 873779894

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Market Plus Plan 181,Growth fund - Non receipt of NAV Value till date