Lic Of India - Agent Portal ID and Password

 
30 Reviews
User
  Archana Patel on Mar 28, 2011
Sir I am lic agent since 4 years, working at Ahmedabad Vastrapur Branch(83X)
I have 75 lives, I want to have my Agent portal id and password, to update the
FUP DATE and status for my lives; Please Sir send my agent portal id and password.

My Full name: Archana Rushi Patel
date of birth : 31/10/1974
agency code: 1190-83X
Do code: 2835-83X
Email Id: archana1860@gmail.com


so please sir send my agent portal id and password as earlier as possible.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfull
Archana Patel
<archana1860@gmail.com>


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 

agent forgot password - LIC OF INDIA

i am rilpesh harilal shah 16 servemangal appartment ghanshyamnagar bhuj - kutch my agent code no is 02845821 and do code no 1834 branch code no 821 bhuj so i requiested to my agent id 02845821 and my password is forgot so second password issued the this code no
 
Agent Portal ID and Password
Sir I am lic agent since 10 years, working at kolkata Branch(17)
I have 135 lives, I want to have my Agent portal id and password, to update the
FUP DATE and status for my lives; Please Sir send my agent portal id and password.

My Full name: sanjay kumar bhutra
date of birth : 05/08/1981
agency code: 100007-577
Do code: 178041
Email Id: sanjaybhutra@hotmail.com


so please sir send my agent portal id and password as earlier as possible.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfull
sanjay kumar bhutra
<sanjaybhutra@hotmail.com>
 
Sir, am an agent working at lic of india perintalmanna branch kozhikod division. my problem is when using my portal i d, at the time of page changing suddenly arrives a page as clotted below . and i cant continue . sir i don't know how to make sure the problem . so please help me.

with kind regards
p.c.shamsudheen.
l.i.c.of india, perintalmanna.
phone 9895226708
pcshamsu@gmail.com
Attention!

Please update the following important fields in your profile

Edit Contact Details in Profile

Important: In case you forget the password, you can use the "Forgot password?" link on the Login page to retrieve the password. The "Forgot password" option resets the password and mails it to the email id registered in your profile

[Tag Error:1, Found in tag Form]
Mobile Number +91 [Expression Error:2, Found in tag TextBox]
email Id [Expression Error:3, Found in tag TextBox]

[Tag Error:1, Found in tag Form]
Page Errors
Error Number Tag Type Error
1 Form Message The specified type of the Form was not a legal type.
2 TextBox Attribute dataSource Expression {actionForm.mobNo}
Message Caught exception when evaluating expression "{actionForm.mobNo}" with available binding contexts [actionForm, pageFlow, globalApp, request, session, appication, pageContext, bundle, container, url, pageInput]. Root cause: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can not evaluate the identifier "mobNo" on a null value object.
3 TextBox Attribute dataSource Expression {actionForm.eMail}
Message Caught exception when evaluating expression "{actionForm.eMail}" with available binding contexts [actionForm, pageFlow, globalApp, request, session, appication, pageContext, bundle, container, url, pageInput]. Root cause: java.lang.RuntimeException: Can not evaluate the identifier "eMail" on a null value object.
 
my full name nahid akhtar
Date of 01/04/1986
agency coad 10051/521
Do coad 751
E mail id naihdakhtar751@gmail.com
 
Agent portal id and password
sir i am lic of india.Agent since 6 mah working at patna Branch[1]
Fup date and status for my lives please sir send my
agent portal id and password
 
so please sir send my
agent portal id and password as possibie
thanking you
yours Faithfull Nahid akhtar
<nahidakhtar751@gmail.com
 
Agent portal id and password
sir i am lic of india.Agent since 6 months working at Narsipatnam Branch
Name:Gollu Prasad
DOB:14/08/1984
Agent Code:148669R
DO Code:51067
Branch Code 69R-Narsipatanam

so please sir send my agent portal id and password as earlier as possible. (EMail Id:hfilprasad@gmail.com)

Thanking you

Yours Faithfull

Gollu Prasad
Komaravolu Village
Rolugunta Mandal-531114
Cell No.9640119119
EMail Id:hfilprasad@gmail.com
 
Sir I am lic agent since 2 years, working at Parbhani Branch(985)
I want to have my Agent portal id and password, to update the
FUP DATE and status for my lives; Please Sir send my agent portal id and password.

My Full name: Deshmukh Balasaheb Bhagwanrao
date of birth : 15/12/1975
agency code: 05132985
Do code: 098172
Email Id: balu_deshmukh@hotmail.com


so please sir send my agent portal id and password as earlier as possible.
Thanking you
Yours Faithfull
Deshmukh Balasaheb
<balu_deshmukh@hotmail.com>
 
Sir I am lic agent since 4 years, working at sankagiri Branch (76R) I want to have my agent portal id and password, to update the FUP Date and Status for my lives;
So please sir send my agent portal id and password as earlier as possible.
My Full Name : S. BALAMURUGAN
My Agent Code No : 00901-76R
MY D.O. Code No : 880-70
Branch Office : Sankagiri (Salem District)
My e-mail id : bala3.lic@gmail.com
 
Agent Portal ID and Password

Sir I am LIC AGENT since last 3 years, working at KANGAYAM Branch (76P), Tirupur District,
Coimbatore Divisional office.
I have 55 lives, I want to have my Agent portal ID and PASSWORD, to update the
FUP DATE and status for my lives; Please Sir send my agent portal ID and PASSWORD.

My Full name: S. SENTHIL NATHAN
Date of Birth : 01/04/1979
AGENCY Code: 0114176P
D.O.CODE : 1147076
Email Id: ssnathas1979@yahoo.co.in


So please sir send my Agent Portal ID and PASSWORD as earlier as possible.

Thanking you,
Yours FaithfullY,
S. SENTHIL NATHAN
<ssnathas1979@yahoo.co.in>


 

my agent portal id - LIC

my agent portal id don't make plz. make it my idn send me my gmail id "Nsatodiya25@gmail.com"


 

PASSWORD ERROR - LIC OF INDIA

Hi.
I have logged in with my agents portal password when i logged in every time "problem loading page" shows.
I also used mozilla firefox as well as internet explorer. please tell me the solution of the problem.
 
DEAR SIR
iam lic agent in city branch in bangalore.please send my agent portal id and password as quickly as possible.
FULL NAME-S SARVAMANGALA
BIRTH DATE-03/02/1964
AGENCY CODE-5463-611
EMAIL ID - smangalas2468@gmail.com

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S SARVAMANGALA
 
Sir,
I am lic agent in khammam branch in warangal division Since 1994. please send my agent portal id and password i forgot my my password please send this it is important to my business please send as early as possible
Please send to my mail id or my phone number..
FULL NAME :ARVAPALLI.NAGESWARA RAO
DATE OF BIRTH:10/0/1965
AGENCY CODE NUMBER:2823653
PHONE NO:9989960332
EMAIL ID:nageswararao2823653@GMail.com
 
Sir I am lic agent since 6 years, working at tiruvallur Branch 719
I have 55 lives, I want to have my Agent portal id and password, to update the
FUP DATE and status for my lives; Please Sir send my agent portal id and password.

name: V.ARAVINDAN
date of birth : 10/07/1974
agency code: 3178719
Do code: 537
Email Id: narendra.aravindan@gmail.com
 
plz send my portalpassword my ciode is 3928689
 
sir i am lic agent since 4 years, working at bardoli branch 864, i have 60 lives, i want to my agent portal id and password, to update the FUP DATE and status for my lives. please sir send my agent portal id and password
NAME-JITESH B BHANUSHALI
DATE OF BIRTH-26/05/1978
AGENCY CODE-02287
BRANCH CODE-BARDOLI 864
DO-19164
EMAIL-jbjiteshbhanushali191@Gmail.com
 
Dear Sir,
I, Basudev Nath, working as an lic agent. Please sir send my agent portal ID and Passward.

NAME : BASUDEV NATH
DATE OF BIRTH : 02/05/1973
AGENT CODE - 06844583
LICENCE NO - 9153799
BRANCH CODE - 583
D.O - M0103583
EMAIL ID : basudev_nath@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir,
I, S Kumar, working as an lic agent. Please sir send my agent portal ID and Passward.

NAME : S KUMAR
DATE OF BIRTH : 16/04/1959
AGENT CODE - 0122576L
BRANCH CODE - 76L
D.O - SSS BRANCH - SINGANALLUR
EMAIL ID : kumarseetharaman1@gmail.com


 
Dear sirI manoj kumar verma, working as an lic since 2002. Please sir send my agent portal ID and Passward NAME; MANOJ KUMAR VERMA AGENT CODE- 0100228H BRANCH CODE -28H D.O-1875 EMAIL ID;manojverma646@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    2127
    Resolved
    9
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    LIC Central Office , 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Additional contact available
    Lic Of India - Agent Portal ID and Password