[Resolved]  Lic Of India — Agent portal

I am a LIC agent, I forgot Agent portal password. I put request for password in licindia.com even there is no responce. I am facing problems to give best service to my polocy holders. So kindly help me to resolve this problem.

Sir, I am working as LIc agent under Bikaner Division, at Didwana Branch since 2004. I had given agents portal password around 2 years back, and I think I had opened once, and I dont remember if I had changed the password or not.The password given to me at that time was 51045968.But this is not working now. My Lic code Number is 0105419A. Please give a solution for this.

Champa Lal Solanki
Branch Code 19A
my e-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com
I am a LIC agent, I forgot Agent portal password. I put request for password in licindia.com even there is no responce. I am facing problems to give best service to my polocy holders. So kindly help me to resolve this problem.thank you
I am working as LIC agent under M.D.O.1 at 929 branch. since june 2006 .
I had given agents portal No. around 2 years back and i tried to open but it's not open.
The passward given to me at that time was 91555437 but this is not working now.my LIC code no. is 1669929
Please, give me a solution for this.

ALMAS A. MULLA.
I am not get agent portal password. so i am unable to give better service to my costumer. so please send my agent portal password in my E-Mail address as early as possible. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in

Snehasish Saha
Jalpaiguri (Westbengal)
Code[protected]
Jalpaiguri Divission
hi sir this is raj kumar suman from bhagalpur.i m agent in lic past 15 year at bhagalpur branch 2.
my problem is ...i m unable to open agent portal..so pls suggest me hw to open agent portal.
so that i can easily open and se all thos things...
pls solv my problem as early as posible...i m waiting for ur reply...my contact no. is [protected].
my mail id is...[protected]@gmail.com
i have no agent portal passward so i am unble to give better service to custemer so plese sent my agent portal passward
soumendra nath majee

agency code--4977 d.o code--770
branch cod-565 asansol division eemail--565 e-mail id-soumendra.[protected]@gmail.com
I WANT LIC AGENT PORTAL USER ID & PASSWARD

AGENCY CODE--4977 D.O CODE--770 branch-565

MY EMAIL ADDRESS--soumendra.[protected]@gmail.com

my phone no-(m) [protected]

THANK YOU

SOUMENDRA NATH MAJEE C/O--GOURI SHANKAR MAJEE
AT-NEW COLONY OPP--S.D.O, OFFICE RAGHUNATHPUR
PO- RAKSHATPUR PS--RAGHUNATHPUR DIST--PURULIA
PIN[protected]WEST-BENGAL)
i am having 6 different policies. one is[protected] name jagat singh Singh and branch being mayur vihar delhi. earlier I had registered all with lic portal. now perhpas forgot passward and user name could you please help for smooth functioning.

my email id being [protected]@gmail.com

please help mob no [protected]
i was registered with lic in lic portal. now i forgot my user id and passward or there is some problem
my name is jagat singh negi policies are 8. one of them is[protected].

please help how i access as i have to see my due dates, bonus acrrued and other details.

please send solution at [protected]@gmail.com
I am LIC agent since 2008, i have completed 3 years & my agency licence no.is 4817185. sir i want ID & Passward for using agent's portal. My agent code no. is 02163 97c. and my DO's code is 40908 97c. Branch code is 97c.
Thank you..
I want agentsportal user ID and password.

Agency code: 2833718

My email address: [protected]@yahoo.com.

My mobile no.[protected]

Please send me as soon as possible.

please send my agent portal password my Email- [protected]@yahoo.com

i am lic agent.my cod.01409 clia cod. m0024 brnch:khabhalia 815 division: rajkot 081

For,
Rupalben Rameshbhai Bathiya,
Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Email- [protected]@yahoo.com MO.[protected]/[protected]
I am a LIC agent, I forgot Agent portal password. I put request for password in licindia.com even there is no responce. I am facing problems to give best service to my polocy holders. So kindly help me to resolve this problem.
namaskar, i am lic agent my agency code 1485815.
please all new plans information to send my email... [protected]@gmail.com
thanking u...
hi , this is gokuldas babu waghmare.... please give me my agent portal login id and password.... i already applied for login id and password in my branch 913, but still i not getting help from my branch...my agent code is[protected].. do code-7102091...branch code is -913
I am an L.I.C agent bearing code No.02375788. I am interested in computer support business. kindly give proper guidence.My name is U.OLIVER AUSTIN, and phone No. is [protected]. Mail I.D is oliveraustin.[protected]@gmail.com
Thank You.
Dear sir, i have forget my agent portal password. so i am unable to give better service to my costumer. so please send my agent portal password in my E-Mail address as early as possible.
Thanking you.My E-mail ID is cthillai.[protected]@gmail.com

I am not get agent portal password.so i am unable to give better service to my costomer. so please send my agent portal password in my e-mail address as early as possible .

with regards,
suresh kumar
agent code=00401-15d
branch code 15d
email address.[protected]@gmail.com
I am an LIC agent my Agency code 1273016J
Please Send my agent potal password in my email add. as early as possible

with regards

Rajesh Khandelwal
Agent Code- 1273016J

[protected]@rediffmail.com

my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information