Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - Requesting for Lic Portal Id and Password

 
19 Reviews
User
  AnandLIC
Dear Sir, I forgot my password for agent portal so i unable to login, so please give me my Login id and password .Agent code is 03297746 and My Date of birth is 04/10/1977. so please send my password to this mail id: lic_anand2000@yahoo.co.in as soon as possible to give better and more service to my customer
Thanks& regards
Anand.S
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
I am basavaraj BM, my policy numbers are 66099234 & 632899227.My mail id is basavaraj.bm79@gmail.com.Last week I paid the amount ithrough lic wbsite, I forgotton my password & user name.Please let me know how to get it back.

Regards
Basavaraj BM
 
Dear Sir,
I am rahul jain, my agency code is 1496/901. My mail id is rahul_dreamstar@yahoo.com. I forgotton my Portal ID & Password. Please let me know how to get it back.

Regards
Rahul Jain.
 
Dear Sir,
I forgot my password for agent portal so i unable to login, so please give me my Login id and password .Agent code is 05391263 and My Date of birth is 10/07/1963.Iam working in Etah Branch
(code-263) so please send my password to this E-Mali ID as soon as possible to give better and more service to my customer.
Thanks a lot
 
Dear Sir,
I am PURUSHOTHAMAN PP, my policy numbers are 775197846, 773076352&771142948 etc. My mail id is kuttancherpu@gmail.com. I forgotton my password & user name.Please let me know how to get it back.

Regards
Basavaraj BM
 
Dear Sir, I forgot my password for agent portal so i unable to login, so please give me my Login id and password . My Date of birth is 18/01/1974. so please send my password to this mail id: KUTTANCHERPU@GMAIL.COM.in as soon as possible .Thanks& regards
PURUSHOTHAMAN PP
e mail id KUTTANCHERPU@GMAIL.COM
 
Dear Sir,
I am sumit kumar varshney my policy numbers are562156951&560358257&560386067&562601646.My mail id is sumitkv78@gmail.com . I forgotton my password & userid.Please let me know how to get it back.

Regards
sumit kumar varshney
N Mar 4, 2011 by
User
Ramsanjivan J. Chaturvedi LIC of India  - Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

to take id and password - LIC

I am Ramsanjivan Chaturvedi
my Agency code is 93683Z
I need for Id and password
DOB-03/12/1966
Reilief Road Amedabad
ramsanjivanchaturvedi@yahoo.com
A Jun 1, 2011 by
User
prakash.sahoo23  
 
Dear Sir,
I am Prakash Chandra Sahu, my policy numbers are 588543925.My mail id is prakash.sahoo23@gmail.com.com.Last mar-11I paid the amount rs. 1597/-in cash, I forgotton my password & user name.Please let me know how to get it back.Pls conform it through my mail id prakash.sahoo23@gmail.com

Regards
Prakash Chandra Sahu
N Feb 27, 2012 by
User
mandeep2228  
 
dear sir______i am mandeep singh from nakodar my agency code is 10656 13N in nakodar branch dist jalandhar . my date of birth is 03/09/1986. i want to take my agent portal id & password. my email is lic_mandeep@yahoo.com & my con n is 9872340292 thanks
N Mar 1, 2012 by
User
Neeta Rani  
 
Dear sir______i am neeta rani from NTPC Vidyut Nagar my agency code is 2394-25H in Ghaziabad-2 branch dist Ghaziabad (UP). I want to take my agent portal id & password. my email is neetarani_4@rediffmail.com & nareshkumar0507@gmail.com. So please send my password to this E-Mali ID as soon as possible to give better and more service to my customer.

Thanks
Neeta Rani
N May 30, 2012 by
User
027199  
 
Dear sir______My name is Sudhansu Sekhar Panigrahi from berhampur. my agency code is 2394-58F in Berhampur-2 branch dist ganjam, Odisha. I want to take my agent portal id & password. my email is 027199@gmail.com. So please send my password to this E-Mali ID as soon as possible to give better and more service to my customer.
N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
MPMalathi LIC of India  - Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 
Muthu LIC Agent...
I forgot my agent portal Password so i want my agent portal password it is a must help me please give reply to my email id...

My email id: mplicmuthu907@gmail.com

My log in ID: 0090776F
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
Rinky10101991 LIC of India  - Kota, Kota, Rajasthan, India
 

portal id & password - LIC

i am Lic agent. my name Rinky Rangwani. my ageny code 06543-182 .please send portal id & password as soon as possible my mail id. rinkyrangwani@yahoo.com


Thanks & Regards
Rinky Rangwani
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
dchitalkar  
 
Dear sir__________ My name is Dattatray natha chitalkar my agency no is 3696954 in ahmednagar Branch 954 i want to take my agent portal id and passward. my Email :- Suraj.datta@rediffmail.com and chitalkar_omsai@yahoo.com
So pl Send my passward to this Email id For giving best service to my custmur.
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
hitesh j panara  
 
pl sir my agency no 02812813 pl my agent password my emilid - hiteshpanara4u@yahoo.com
N Jul 13, 2013 by
User
malleshthota  
 
dear sir
my name is thota mallesh iam working in lic agent agent code05776647
branch:647
licenceno:9269767
i want lic portal user id and possword for best service my custmaor please give the possword and id
N Sep 12, 2013 by
User
M B Dongre  
 
I have forgotton portal passward kindly reset user id and password
N Sep 12, 2013 by
User
M B Dongre  
 
I have forgotten portal password kindly reset user id and password

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - Requesting for Lic Portal Id and Password