Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - Agent portal User id & Password

 
44 Reviews
User
  1979sp**
Respacted Sir,
Iam a Lic agent. I need user id & password login Lic portal.
I purchage Lic agent software but not update online lic Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.
My name Sat pal
Agency Code 0118113H
Branch Chamba (H.P)
Phone no Office 01896209865
Mob No 09418833765 With thanks

Sat pal
LIC Agent
Agency Code 0118113H
D.O Code 1611015


Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 12, 2013 by
User
singhdarwan@yahoo.com  
 
Best Review
i am searching for my policy holders
N
User
GUPTA VISHAL DILIP LIC of India  - India
 

not got portal ID & password - LIC

Respected Sir, i am lic agent, my agency code is01865. and i am working in 91M branch how i get my portalID & password for use in lic enterprise portal.thank you. vishal gupta:9011777828
A
User
Pravinbhai V. Muliya LIC of India  - India
 
i want id and password.
 
TO,

The lic of india miryalguda.


My name is LAXMAN KUMAR Agent code 15824654, i can not able to see my agent portal, Because i forget my user id and password . Please send my user id and password . I had send several times, please send it throw my mail id .

Thanking you... Yours lovingly,
LAXMAN KUMAR
laxmannetha@yahoo.co.in 15824654
N Jul 27, 2011 by
User
valsarajan LIC of India  - Thalasserry, Kannur, Kerala, India
 

portal password - LIC

I am lic agent.My agency code number is104337051. I request you give me my portal password ,
N Aug 14, 2011 by
User
sanchit agarwal  
 
deer sir lic customer portal delight karna chata hooo
N Oct 4, 2011 by
User
RAJESH S SHAHDADPURI LIC of India  - AHMEDABAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

UPDATION OF AGENT POLICY SEARCH - LIC OF INDIA

THIS IS MY SECOND COMPLAINT, AFTER UPDATION OF NEW PROGRAMME IN THE BRANCH, MY AGENT POLICY SEARCH IS NOT WORKING. MY AGENCY NO IS 00863836 BR 1/836 AHMEDABAD PL DO NEEDFUL
THANKS
RAJESH SHAHDADPURI
N Oct 28, 2011 by
User
chikke  
 
Dear sir,
Sir iam having agency in N.R Square branch Bangalore.My code is 6446.Branch code 602.Pls kindly provide me the login id and password.
Regards,
chikkegowda
chikkegowdap17@gmail.com
9741402634
N Nov 3, 2011 by
User
hussainbabu.g  
 
LIC OF INDIA, Adhara Pradesh
Location: Adhara Pradesh, India

03/11/2011.

Agent portal User id & Password
Respacted Sir,

Iam a Lic agent. I need user id & password login Lic portal.
I purchage Lic agent software but not update online lic Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.
My name Hussain babu
Agency Code 0210767k
Branch Jaggayyapet (A.P)
Mob No 918897475726 With thanks

Hussain Babu
LIC Agent
Agency Code 0210767k
D.O Code 905068
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
prakash chandra gupta  
 
I AM LIC AGENT DMCLAB MEMBER NAME PRAKASH CHANDRA GUPTA CODE NO 3974/217
BRANCH SHAHABAD [HARDOI]
EMAIL ID prakashgpt86@gmail.com
PLEASE SEND MY AGENT PROTAL+ID+PASSWORD
N Jan 23, 2012 by
User
Hussain Shaikh LIC of India  - Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

ID & password is not working - M Hussain

Dear Madam/Sir

Sir my user id is MHussain66 and my Id and Password is not working please you are requested to issue me a new password thanking you.
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
baldeodaruka  
 
Respacted Sir,
Iam a Lic agent. I need user id & password login Lic portal.
I purchased Lic agent software but not update online lic Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.
My name Baldeo Daruka
Agency Code 11717
BRANCH HOWRAH CITY 1
Phone no Office 033 22683906
Mob No 09331066221 With thanks
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
sunil .v.patil  
 
Respected sir
I am a Lic agent. I need user id & password log in Lic portal.
I purchased Lic agent software but not update online lic data policy holder. So please give me my user id &password in my email
My name Sunil patil
Agency code.108956141
BRANCH BADAMI
Mob No 09902996345
N Feb 26, 2013 by
User
Dinesh Panaria  
 
Agent portal User id & Password

Respacted Sir,
I am a LIC agent. I need user id & password login Lic portal.
I purchased Lic agent software but not update online lic Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.

My name is-
Dinesh Kumar Panaria
Agency Code- 1726-389
D.O. Code- 1020-038
Branch- Korba-1 (Chhattisgrah)
Mobile no.- 093024 44270
With thanks
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
sujith anchan  
 
Respected sir,

I am a LIC agent of mangalore 2 branch. I need user id & password login of my portal

sujith kumar np

Agency code- 1969695
D.O. Code- 1070620
Branch- mangalore 2
mobile no- 9845015650
e-mail-sujith_anchan@hotmail.com
regards
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
pathfinderashok  
 
Respected sir,

I am a LIC agent I need user id & password login of my portal

ASHOK KUMAR THAKUR

Agency code- 01037/55B
D.O. Code- 0332815
Branch- CHAIBASA
mobile no- 9931072367
e-mail-pathfinderashok84@gmail.com
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
Tripathi Devesh Kumar  
 
Agent portal User id & Password
Respected Sir,
I am a LIC agent. I need user id & password login LIC portal.
I purchase LIC agent software but not update online LIC Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.
My name Sat pal
Agency Code:1040-312
Branch new friend colony N.Delhi-65
Phone no Office 01126820753
Mob No: 09810949304
Thanks & Regards
Devesh Kumar
LIC Agent
Agency Code 1040-312
D.O Code:0111020
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
Tripathi Devesh Kumar  
 
Agent portal User id & Password
Respected Sir,
I am a LIC agent. I need user id & password login LIC portal.
I purchase LIC agent software but not update online LIC Data policy holder.
So please give me my user id & password in my email.
My name: Devesh Kumar
Agency Code:1040-312
Branch new friend colony N.Delhi-65
Phone no Office 01126820753
Mob No: 09810949304
Thanks & Regards
Devesh Kumar
LIC Agent
Agency Code 1040-312
D.O Code:0111020
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
Tripathi Devesh Kumar  
 
Dear Sir,
I AM LIC AGENT NAME Devesh Kumar CODE NO: 1040-312
BRANCH:NEW FRIEND COLONY NEW DELHI-65
EMAIL ID: devesh_kumar7575@yahoo, com
PLEASE SEND MY AGENT PROTAL+ID+PASSWORD
Regards
Devesh Kumar
Agent Code:1040-312
(M)09810949304
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
Tripathi Devesh Kumar  
 
Dear Sir,
I AM LIC AGENT NAME Devesh Kumar CODE NO: 1040-312
BRANCH:NEW FRIEND COLONY NEW DELHI-65
EMAIL ID: devesh_kumar7575@yahoo, com
PLEASE SEND MY AGENT PROTAL+ID+PASSWORD
Regards
Devesh Kumar
Agent Code:1040-312
(M)09810949304


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - Agent portal User id & Password