Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - INEFFICIENT SERVICE

 
11 Reviews
User
  jalinder.shelke73
MY LIC OF INDIA POLICIES NUMBER 141230188 AND 141230189 NEEDED TO BE TRANSFERED TO MUMBAI. I HAVE SUBMITTED ALL THE REQUISITE INFORMATION AND FORMS DULY FRANKED THROUGH THE BANK TO LIC OF INDIA UDHAMPUR OFFICE BRANCH 13K FOR TRANSFER OF THE POLICIES. EVEN AFTER A PERIOD OF OVER A YEAR MY POLICIES HAVE NOT BEEN TRANSFERED. DUE TO THE I FACED DIFFICULTIES IN MAKING PREMIUM PAYMENTS AND NOW MY POLICY HAS LAPSED. LIC OF INDIA IS REQUESTED TO LET ME KNOW THE FUTURE COURSE OF ACTION NEEDED TO REVIVE MY POLICIES AND ALSO THE AMOUNT THAT I WOULD RECEIVE IN CASE I SURRENDER MY POLICIES NOW (I HAVE LOST INTEREST IN CONTINUING THE POLICIES DUE TO LACKADIASAL ATTITUDE OF THE COMPANY).
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
sekhar LIC of India  - India
 
I HAD APPLIED FOR TRANSFER OF MY POLICIES ABOUT THREE MONTHS BACK. I HAD ALSO SUBMITTED MY GRIEVANCE THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE. BUT TILL DATE NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF ANYTHING CAN BE DONE IN THIS REGARD.
N
User
Prabakar LIC of India  - India
 
I would like to resolve your complaint.
Please let me know your policy number and send me the transfer request letter so that I can do the follow up and do what is required.
This is totally an obligatory free service to keep up my organisation image.
Thank you.
My email id: prabakarsv@gmail.com
My mobile no. 9444105696.
N
User
sekhar LIC of India  - India
 

INEFFICIENT SERVICE - Life Insurance Corporation of India

I HAD APPLIED FOR THE TRAFER OF MY POLICIES ABOUT 3 MONTHS BACK. BUT TILL NOW NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE PROCESS OF COMPLAINING TO IRDA THROUGH E-MAIL.
D
User
Naveen Kumar Jain LIC of India  - India
 
send Maturety form No.3825 on dated 22.11.08 vide Document No. 914029278717 through XPS Courier against policy No.111795198 but till today i don't received any reply or Demand Draft Cheque from Lic Branch Code 112 Address N-69 Connought place new Delhi Phone No. 28844229/28844230/28844231/23357506
A
User
S.R. Tyagi LIC of India  - India
 
I was getting Rs.2411.00 / Annum in the month of march under supperannuation scheme but for i have not receieved Rs. 2411 for the year 2008. Please look into the matter & favour me.

Name . S.R.Tyagi
Father Name Shivnath singh Tyagi
Master policy no. GS 054034
Assured No. 3300
N
User
Pradip Shanabhai Variya LIC of India  - India
 
Dear All
I took the LIC policy on 27-05-2009 having number.874536374 (Jivan Saral) from LIC office at Sayajigunj Vadodara through Agent but still date I am not receiving LIC Receipt and no responce from the LIC development officer. (Mr. Jignesh Bhatt).
Development Officer Code: 0003533
Agent Code: 02636876
If need any information please free to ask.
My Mobile no. 09879512882.
Waiting for reply.


Regards
Pradip Variya
N
User
Pradip Shanabhai Variya LIC of India  - India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My self Pradip Variya from Vadodara-Gujarat. I face the problem for Receiving LIC policy receipt.
I took the LIC policy on 27-05-2009. Still date I am not receiving the original LIC policy receipt.The other details are below:

Policy Number: 874536374.
Cheque Number: 692011. dated 25-05-2009
Banker : ABN Ambro Bank-Vadodara.
Amount: 12010=00 Rs.
Policy Name: Jivan Saral.
Agent Code: 02636876.
Development Officer Code: 0003533.
B.O.C. Number: 1263.


Still date I am not receiving the original LIC receipt.
None of the person from the LIC respond to me.
I already make call to Mr. Jignesh Bhatt ( Vadodara Branch - Sayajigunj, Development Officer)having zero response.
So, Please do needfull that is my request to all LIC customere care officer.

My contact number. 09879512882.

Regards
Pradip Variya
D
User
SATHISH KUMAR LIC of India  - India
 
Ok.. How long it will take? Because almost one moth has been completed. That’s why I am asking to you.

Kindly advise.

Regards,
P. Sathish Kumar.
From: pcmc. cell [mailto:pcmc.cell@licindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 08, 2009 2:41 PM
To: Kumar, Sathish
Cc: co_crm
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Dear Sir,

Our IT team is on the job and it may take some more time. We regret for the inconvenience.

With regards,

ADMN. OFFICER,
PCMC, CRM DEPT.,
CENTRAL OFFICE,
MUMBAI.
-----Original Message-----
From: Kumar, Sathish [mailto:sathish.kumar@Gunnebo.com]
Sent: 2009-09-08 13:57
To: pcmc. cell
Cc: co_crm; licportal@licindia.com
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Almost one week has completed, but still I am not receive any feedback from your side, let me know whether the problem is resolved or not.
Kindly advise.

Regards,
P. Sathish Kumar.

From: pcmc. cell [mailto:pcmc.cell@licindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 01, 2009 3:23 PM
To: Kumar, Sathish
Cc: co_crm
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Dear Sir,

As soon as the error is rectified we will inform you the same.

With regards,

ADMN. OFFICER,
PCMC, CRM DEPT.,
CENTRAL OFFICE,
MUMBAI.
-----Original Message-----
From: Kumar, Sathish [mailto:sathish.kumar@Gunnebo.com]
Sent: 2009-09-01 12:05
To: pcmc. cell
Cc: co_crm; pcmc.mumbai
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Ok.., some debug in your web site, that’s is not my dependability, when I will be receive ?
Kindly advise.

Regards,
P.Sathish Kumar.
From: pcmc. cell [mailto:pcmc.cell@licindia.com]
Sent: Tuesday, September 01, 2009 11:57 AM
To: Kumar, Sathish
Cc: co_crm
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Dear Sir,

The concept of premium paid certificate issuing through LIC online is a new concept and it is in a developing stage now. Some times some transactions may not reach the data from where this is getting fetched and for such cases no premium paid certificate is available. Our IT team is on the job and the same will be rectified soon. We regret for the inconvenience.

With regards,

ADMN. OFFICER,
PCMC, CRM DEPT.,
CENTRAL OFFICE,
MUMBAI.
-----Original Message-----
From: Kumar, Sathish [mailto:sathish.kumar@Gunnebo.com]
Sent: 2009-08-31 17:45
To: pcmc. cell
Cc: co_crm; pcmc.mumbai
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Pls try to understand, I am not asking receipt, I am asking premium paid certificate 2009 – 2010. For your reference, kindly find the attachment file.

Actually, I have paid two premium for current month. I got the premium paid certificate 2009 – 2010 policy no : 924659923, amount is 9971 – I have received, but policy no : 924659924 amount is : 46111, I am not received. Why?, when I will receive for same. Kindly advise.

Regards,
P.Sathish kumar.
From: pcmc. cell [mailto:pcmc.cell@licindia.com]
Sent: Monday, August 31, 2009 5:39 PM
To: Kumar, Sathish
Cc: co_crm; pcmc.mumbai
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Dear Sir,

E-receipt is available in our site under the option "View pay premium online receipts". You must have acrobat reader and please disable the popup block to download the certificate.

With regards,

ADMN. OFFICER,
PCMC, CRM DEPT.,
CENTRAL OFFICE,
MUMBAI.
-----Original Message-----
From: Kumar, Sathish [mailto:sathish.kumar@Gunnebo.com]
Sent: 2009-08-31 17:17
To: pcmc. cell; pcmc.mumbai
Cc: licportal@licindia.com; co_crm
Subject: RE: LIC Premium Paid Certificateas.

Kindly refer below mail, there is no response From LIC. Kindly find the attachment file for your references.. please do the needful.

Regards,
P.Sathish Kumar.
From: Kumar, Sathish
Sent: Thursday, August 27, 2009 9:33 AM
To: 'co_crm@licindia.com'
Cc: 'licportal@licindia.com'
Subject: RE: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

Kindly give me the contact no or call 67803545 OR 9769146049.

Regards,
P.Sathish Kumar.
From: Kumar, Sathish
Sent: Wednesday, August 26, 2009 2:23 PM
To: 'co_crm@licindia.com'
Cc: 'licportal@licindia.com'
Subject: FW: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

Kindly refer my below mail . There is no response . after that I have done the complaint register to LIC Site, as per the feedback, I have follow the instruction, but no use, still I am facing the same problem. Your reference for attachment file. I have tried help line, finally they are given the mail id. That’ s why I am sending the mail to you, Pls do the needful.
What is the reason?
Why they are not reply?
Pls advise.

Regards,
P.Sathish Kumar.
From: Kumar, Sathish
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2009 1:38 PM
To: EPS1; licportal@licindia.com
Subject: RE: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

I am not receive the my policy paid certificate. I have done the payment through Online transactions,
Policy No : 924659924,
Transaction No : 996432,
Branch Code : 91G,
Payment date : 20/08/2009,
When I will be receive?
I need paid certificate for the year of 2009 - 2010.
Kindly find the attachment file. pls do the needful.
Pls advise.

Regards,
P. Sathish Kumar.
From: Kumar, Sathish
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009 4:57 PM
To: 'EPS1'
Subject: RE: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

I am asking Premium paid certificate for the year of 2009 - 2010.
For ex. find the attachment file.

Regards,
P.SATHISH KUMAR.

From: EPS1 [mailto:bo_eps1@licindia.com]
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009 3:56 PM
To: Kumar, Sathish
Subject: RE: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.



Dear Customer,

Only one payment dated 20th August, 2009 is made through www.licindia.in. Kindly let us know the channel used for making other payments. Receipt for payment done on 20th August, 2009 is available in your profile at www.licindia.in

Thanking you,



For Life Insurance Corporation of India
Premium Collection & Management Centre
Central Office, S.V.Road, Santacruz (West),
Mumbai - 400 054

________________________________________
From: Kumar, Sathish [mailto:sathish.kumar@Gunnebo.com]
Sent: Monday, August 24, 2009 1:59 PM
To: EPS1
Cc: mm.thane
Subject: RE: LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

Still, I am not receive the my policy receipts. I have done the payment through Online transactions,
Policy No : 924659924,
Transaction No : 996432,
Branch Code : 91G,
Payment date : 20/08/2009,
When I will be receive the receipt?
Pls advise.

Regards,
P. Sathish Kumar.

From: Kumar, Sathish
Sent: Monday, August 17, 2009 6:23 PM
To: 'mm.thane@licindia.com'
Subject: Re : LIC Payment receipts through Mailing address.

Dear Sir,

I have two policy no in LIC, Policy no : 924659923 and 924659924, I have done the payment in the month of February, may and august, but still I am not receive the mailing address receipt. I have tried help line, but there is no response. Kindly inform any other process there.

Regards,
P.Sathish Kumar.
A
User
Manoranjan Bhowal LIC of India  - India
 
Sub: Duplicate Policy
Ref Policy No.483369802

I have given Stamp Paper duly executed with fess Rs.80/- for duplicate Policy Document, which is duly acknowledge by The B.M., L.I.C.I., Nagaon Branch (488) on 11.09.2009. But the Branch has lost all record, policy docket and my stamp paper etc. and they are unable to give the same to me.

So, please look into the metter and arrange the policy document at a very early date.

Thaking You
A
User
V Sharafudheen LIC of India  - India
 
Haloo Iam login new user registration but not access

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - INEFFICIENT SERVICE