Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India (P&Gs Dept Mdo - 1) - Non-reciept of Superannuation Pension

 
54 Reviews
User
  Rajesh Kumar Sharma
My company NELCO LIMITED Mumbai had purchased a Master Policy 12615 at a Prise of Rs 1020709/- with Date of vesting as 2-01-09 and. the Annuity No 09100102135101.I have got a Confirmation from LIC that a Quaterly pension of Rs 18666/- will be remitted to my pension Account from 2-4-09 but so far no Money has been remitted.I want LIC to look into the matter and take immidiate action


Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

MY WIFE FATHER NAME MISTAKE - CARBORUNDUM UNIVERSAL LTD.

DEAR SIR,

AM SIVAKUMAR FROM SITTALAPAKKAM - CHENNAI 73 AND MY WIFE KALAIARASI WHOSE VOTER ID CARD FATHER NAME IS M.RAJU BUT IN THE CARD THEY MENTIONED MY NAME IN PLACE OF HER FATHER NAME. SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL TO GET THE CORRECTED MY WIFE VOTER ID CARD.

CARD NO: SRB0175083

YOUR REPLY WILL BE GREAT VALUE FOR ME SIR.

THANKS & REGARDS

K.SIVAKUMAR.
 
Dear Sir
I Awadhesh Kumar Awasthi S/O Late Shri Udai Shanker Awasthi hereby complaining that My Father's Pension poicy no OS-37744-M-30( in which I am one of in three nominee's) is not beeb setteled till date after due completion of all the nessasory document and nomination confirmation sent by :
Principal Officer-Retirement Benefits
Standard Chartered Bank
Human Resources Shared Services Centre,
Asia Building, 4thFloor,
# 1, Haddows Road,
Chennai- 600 006
As there is no confirmation from LIC of India till now pls look into this to arrange to settele as soon as possible from your desk as we are loosing intrest on money and we are following up on email id s_gaikwad@licindia.com but till date we have not got any revert on our follow up from Mr S Gaikwad and the ph nos 022-66599107/66599108 are just ringing and no one is picking them.
 
To;
The Manager
Life Insurance Corporation of India,
Anna Salai
Chennai.

From:-
B.N.Sampath
M-504, Grevillea, Magarpatta City,
Hadapsar
Pune-411013
sampathbn@gmail.com

Dear Sirs,

Reg:- Non Receipt of Annuity for the months March 2005 & June 2005 Annuity No 071Q0616036272
Policy No 31101
Origin GSCA
Trust Code 0711741.


I write to inform you that my bank account has not been credited with annuity payment for the months March 2005 & June 2005.I have checked it up with Canara Bank and they have confirmed that they have not received the payments as of date. Copy of letter from my bankers enclosed.


Request you to arrange immediate payment for these two months. Kindly confirm action and request confirmation to my e mail address given above.


Thanks
Yours faithfully,



B.N.Sampath


The amount has still not been credited in my account in spite of sending documentary evidence.can we afford such delay in getting Legitimate payments
 
I am retired person from DCM Shriram Industries(Unit Shriram Rayons, Kota) I have been regularly receiving my pension cheques for the last ten years.This tiome I have not yet received the pension cheques for the period 1st june 2009 to 30th May 2010.
NAME. PREM CHAND GUPTA
ADDRESS 227, NAYAPURA,
KOTA (Raj.)
324001
ANNUITY NO. 16034
POLICY NO. 48667
 
9960407696 is the no who dusturbs me. need to know his adders
 

Incorrect name & not getting pension - Group Pension in life insurance corporation of india

Dear sir,
I am reteired person, worked with Air India, Engineering Department, Old Airport, Santacruz East, Mumbai-400029. reteired on 31st August, 2008 from Kolkata. My Annuity no: 091Q0401138665.
( for Pension )

To day I find through internet, my name have written Rajit Kumar Sinha in place of Surajit
Kumar Sinha. Please do correct my name as I written here i, e SURAJIT KUMAR SINHA. or let
me know in my e- mail about my further steps for my name correction.

Uptill now I did not receive my pension i, e from september 2008. netheir I received any letter from you nor money have been deposit in my bank.

Sir, Please take up above matter immeditely and do needful. Thanking you. Regards
Surajit Kumar Sinha.
DA-125, Salt Lake, Sector-01, Kolkata-700 064.
Tele. No : 09831194386
 
Dear Sir

SUb:NOn receipt of pension

Ref.No.policy no.0000601529, l.f.No.03538

I am binal patel, my mother's pension policy no. is 0000601529, l.f.no.is 03538 is not been received pension amount till date.pending pension amount is very much higher, so i request you please solve the problem, i have already submitted documents for our Ahmedabad -P & GS Unit.(kind attn-harshal).

Please do the needfull

Best Regards
Binal
For Ambaben M.Patel
 
Sir,

Sub- Payment of Superannuation Pension ( Policy No 22434-24)


I have Recd my Superannuation pension on 7th march, 09 transfer by yu th ECS to my saving account of Allahabad Bank, Rishra Account No 20511694432.Next payment Yu have to transfer on 7th Sep'09 But so far i couldnot received the same.Yu are requested to kindly look into the matter & arrange to transfer the next due Payment.

Thanking Yu


Indeshwari mishra
Ph no 9051987647
 
Dear Sir,

Your ref No.P&GS/VRS/091M0830009245 DATED 04/07/09
I sent my duly filled existence certificate of annuity no.091M0830009245 610931 by DTDC Courier No.K36691001 dated 31st August, 2009.I have not received my cheques till date.

Would you kindly look into the matter and expedite my superannuation benefit at the earliest.

Thanking You.


Yours faithfully


Pallab Kumar Banerjee
Annuity no.091M0830009245 910931
 
Dear Sir,
This is regarding the Payment of Annuity Instalment: Annuity No. A0091070004302.

On August 2009, I filled and sent the Existance Certificate which you sent to me for duely fill and sign by proper authority. But as on today I did not get the Instalment Cheques for above mentioned Annuity No.
A0091070004302. Please take the necessary action from your end.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

Bharathi Nambiar.
Prasadam,
Po. Palappuram,
Ottapalam,
Kerala - 679103.

Ph. No. 0466 2230790.
 
To
The manager(p&gs) deptt


Dear Sir,
Being unresponded after two complains, I have not received my pension till date.My Annuity No.091M0830009245.I telephoned your office several times, where dealing manager(madam) told me that my pension already delivered by speed post on 3rd instant.

As a superannuated man, I feel a tremendous hardship to run my kitchen after the festive season.

I, therfore, request you to look into the matter to expedite payment of my pension cheques at the earliest.

Thanking you.

Regards

Pallab Kumar Banerjee
 

non receipt of yearly instalment - LIC of India-Varist Pension Scheme

Dear Sir,
Pension instalment of Rs 24000/-due on 01-12-2009 on Policy No.113699765 dated 04-11-2003 has not been received as yet through ECS mandate in my Bank A/C No.6616(New No. 21290100014781) at Bank of Baroda,Patparganj.Delhi-110092.Kindly expedite the same.
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Indra Garg
RKGarg
50,Ankur Apartments,Patparganj,
Delhi-110092
A
User
tsf  
 
Ps. note the following change in my Address

New Address Mr. B N Pant
Flat no. 631, Gaur Green Avenue,
Abhay Khand II, Indirapuram,
Ghaziabad. (U P)
The old address viz
Mr. B N Pant
123/24, J & K Block, Laxmi Nagar,
Delhi. 110092
Stand to cancelled.
Thanks & Regards
B N Pant
 
My Annuity No is 011M0120081125.
Mine is not a complaint. Am raising a query with LIC, P& GS Deptt, K G Marg, New Delhi. I had received a few advance cheques towards my pension from LIC, K G marg, New Delhi, of which last cheque was dated 20th January 2010. All these cheques have been encashed after the due dates. I had already submitted my ECS mandate on 16-06-2009 to LICs office at K G Marg, New Delhi for receipt of my pension from LIC directly to my Bank account with Standard Chartered Bank with effect from Feb 2010. Kindly confirm that from 20th Feb 2010 onwards my pension will reach my bank account automatically. A line of confirmation will be highly appreciated.
Thanks/ Ramesh Wahi
Mob: 98105 08210
 
Dear Sir,
I want to know how many times taken for clear a claim. I am giving you some details for non clear of claim till date.

Details as below:

Policy No.- 523828329
Name of policy holder - Late Ranjit Kumar Sinha
Nominee Name- Smt. Rita Rani Sinha, (Mother of policy holder)
Death reason- Accident by school bus on 20-05-09
Policy Branch Name- Kishanganj in Bihar.
Branch Code- 53B.

Late Ranjit Kumra Sinha, was my brother. He was hitted by a school on 18.05.09 at Dumra, Sitamarhi District in Bihar and admitted at PMCH, Patna on same day. He was expired on 20.05.09 at PMCH. All papwrs given by LIC Branch Kishangan is ful-filled and submitted with all documents in Sept. 09 at Kishanganj Branch but till date claim is not cleared. You are requested please see the above matter and solve as early as possible. If necessary pl forward this message to concerned person and give me feedback on my e-mail. sinharabindra@yahoo.co.in.
Thanks

Rabindra Kumar Sinha.
 
Dear Sirs
I was working with Tata Motors Pune. On competion of my 60 years, Tata Motors Pune has transfered my SA amount to you on 6/1/2010. Details are as follows: Master Policy No. GA/12511/P 115555. ( Name of the Fund : TATA MOTORS LIMITED SUPERANNUATION FUND) I have not yet received my Annuity Number from you. Kindly help me in this matter at the earliest. Pl. let me know the concerned depatment details and address at Pune
A Jan 7, 2011 by
User
jharna panda  
 
To
The MANAGER
P & GS DEPT.
L.I.C OF INDIA


Respected Sir,

I smt. Jharna Panda wife of Late susanta kumar panda( policy no- 61196, annuity no- A0091070001184 )
Date of death- 08 August-2009 refused the original pension cheques of Rs. 429/= each, which were delivered to me
through postal on dated 22.07.2010.
After that again I sent you back more twelve cheques which my husband Late -
susanta kumar panda had received when he was alive, along with application and xerox copy of death certificate
on 16.09.2010.

chq.no date amt

542444 01.08.09 429.00
542445 01.09.09 429.00
542446 01.10.09 429.00
542447 01.11.09 429.00
542448 01.12.09 429.00
542449 01.01.10 429.00
542450 01.02.10 429.00
542451 01.03.10 429.00
542452 01.04.10 429.00
542453 01.05.10 429.00
542454 01.06.10 429.00
542455 01.07.10 429.00


But yet I have not get any reply from your side. So, kindly arrange to give my final settlement at a time
as per your term & condition.

I am humbly requesting you, kindly look in to this case seriously, and solve the problem.


Thanking you
JHARNA PANDA
A Mar 21, 2011 by
User
satender singh  
 
Sir,

Regd: change of address against policy no:23545 annuity no:36300 in the name of Amarjit Singh Sethi

It is to request you to kindly change my address as we have shifted & oblidge
OLD ADDRESS:C-63, FF, FATEH NGR.ND-110018
NEW ADDRESS:B-35, SECOND FLOOR, ASHA PARK, ND-110018

Thanking you,
AMARJIT SINGH SETHI
N Apr 5, 2011 by
User
Turboswamy  
 
Ref Pension benefits GS/GA No 3519 Carborundum Universal super annuation scheme annuity no 20398 how do I move my annnuity payments to a bank in Bangalore?

pls contact me at reddr@yahoo.com

Ramesh Reddy
A May 23, 2011 by
User
kamleshakbari  
 
I have also not received my payment since 2010 first qtr. through ECS
My annuity no is 091Q1028108518
Req. to pls do the needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India (P&Gs Dept Mdo - 1) - Non-reciept of Superannuation Pension