LIC Of India - premium paid certificate

 
21 Reviews
User
  J S S Prasad on Jan 17, 2013
I'm paying Rs.70000 as premium per year. But when I enter the policy no, "already registered" is coming and I could not proceed further to get the Premium Paid certificate.
[Updated by p.nagendra prasad Feb 12, 2014]

i want from march 2013 to 2014 febravaryPremium Paid certificate for income tax
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated: Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 9, 2015 by
User
c sivamani  
 
Best Review
Please issue premium paid certific.ate for year 2014 - 2015 for IT purpose.
Policy N0. 736666357
Policy holder name - C.Sivamani.
Policy N0. 735979192
Policy holder name - C.Sivamani
Policy N0. 735575021
Policy holder name - S.Rama
mail.id sivamani101@gmail.com
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
bahuguna.rajnish  
 
Plz SMS your policy no to +919911440170 writing "Premium Statement For Year 2012-13" & also mentioning your e-mail ID. You will get your Consolidated Premium Certificate of all policies in a single statement.

Rajnish Bahuguna
9911440170
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
sakeerkolappatt  
 
dear sir madam my premium all i paid for online but not get payment receipt policy no 794386863 please send payment receipt for my mail id thank you sakeerkolappatt@gmail, com
from sakeer
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
sakeerkolappatt  
 
please forward payment reciept
N Jan 15, 2014 by
User
sharad.mane  
 
I require premium paid certificate my policy no. is 926801156, my email id is sharad.mane@rediffmail.com
N Jan 29, 2014 by
User
Emmadi Ramesh  
 
Sir, Kindly arrange to communicate the Premium Payment Certificate in respect of Policy No.601415041, so as to enable me to file the IT returns for the year 2013-14. Mail ID ramesh_emd@yahoo.co.in
N Feb 15, 2014 by
User
hara@  
 
Sir,

i need certificate from u for tax filing purpose.

Policy No.716606588

Name L: S.Hariharan

Email id haripushpa@yahoo.com

Mobile no.9884486277

with thanks
N Feb 25, 2014 by
User
CHACKO60  
 
PLEASE SEND THE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE OF POLICY No.395008172 FOR THE PERIOD 2013-2014
to my e-mail I D kunjamma_chacko@yahoo.com or thomasrjkc@gmail.com or thomas@raagencies.com
FOR I T RETURN PURPOSE.
N Aug 9, 2014 by
User
Sivakami Sundari  
 
Pls give the last premium status

Policy.#: 702650923

Email id msundari1996@gmail.com

Mobile no: 9442219113

with thanks
N Dec 8, 2014 by
User
pankaj123456  
 
santosh nagar colony
N Dec 30, 2014 by
User
Sunil Gupte  
 
Please issue premium paid certific.ate for year 2014 - 2015 for IT purpose.
Policy N0. 962949404
Policy holder name - Sunil Govind Gupte
e mail id - sggupte@yahoo.com
N Jan 8, 2015 by
User
susan Jayaprakash  
 
PLEASE ISSUE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATEFOR THE YEAR 2014-2015 FOR IT PURPOSE. policy no: 718736030
policy no: 71873474
policy no:712353913
policy no:712353881
policy no:712354540
pOLICY HOLDER NAME: SUSAN JAYAPRAKASH
E-MAIL ID.. susanjayaprakash81@gmail.com
postal address,
212.pushpanjali apartment
villivakkam
chennai. 49
please send it to my postal address.
N Jan 18, 2015 by
User
kunal chauhan1  
 
Please issue premium paid certificate for year 2014 - 2015 . my policy no. 117359996.
my email address : kunal_chauhan276@ymail.com
N Jan 20, 2015 by
User
Srinivas Nallagonda Radha  
 
the following are my (3) Policies for filing of IT i need paid certificate for the premium payment made during the year 2014-15.
1) 683415425 Yearly Policy 2) 680429257 Half Yearly Policy 3) 685753181 Half Yearly Policy Please issue premium paid certificate for the year 2014-15 my email address srinivas5367@gmail, com My Name is Nallagonda Srinivas
N Jan 20, 2015 by
User
Srinivas Nallagonda Radha  
 
i have the following policies i need premium paid certificate for the year 2014-15
1) 683415425 Yearly Policy 2) 680429257 Half Yearly 3) 685753181 Half yearly
My email address srinivas5367@gmail.com
N Jan 21, 2015 by
User
Anita G  
 
need premium paid certificate for policy no. 958100398
N Mar 14, 2015 by
User
Snehal Parmar  
 
PLEASE ISSUE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATEFOR THE YEAR 2014-2015 FOR IT PURPOSE

policy no: 873869965 & 873837902


my email id is snehal_p4142@yahoo.com & sonu11111986@gmail.com
N Apr 7, 2015 by
User
rajanesh singh  
 
PLEASE ISSUE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATEFOR THE YEAR 2014-2015 FOR IT PURPOSE

Name Digvijay Singh
Policy Number 256356156

My email id is digvijay150480@yahoo.co.in
N May 28, 2015 by
User
rameshdharshan  
 
PLEASE ISSUE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATEFOR THE YEAR 2014-2015 FOR IT PURPOSE

NAME - R.RAMESH
POLICY NO.762119220
POLICY NO.762117053
POLICY NO.763063856

MY EMAIL ID - rameshdarshanmdm@gmail.com
N Jun 19, 2015 by
User
Ajeet0808  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have paid LIC premium of Policy No. 286277890 in the name of Ajeet Pratap Singh of the Month May 2015, but The premium paid certificate still not received to me. Please do the needful for providing the same.

Regards:
Ajeet Pratap Singh
Ghazipur
+918817577660
Please also find the transaction Details.


Dear Customer,

As requested by you, please note that the following SALE has been processed by IDBI Bank - Eazy2Pay Payment Gateway :

Merchant Name: Life Insurance Corporatio
Merchant Ref Number: 02978858

Payment Amount: Rs. 6458.30
Payment Date: Thu Jun 18 17:24:28 GMT+05:30 2015
Card Used: XXXX XXXX XXXX 5002

Transaction Identification Number: 50944815-16848421

Please quote your Transaction Identification Number for any queries relating to this request.

We thank you for subscribing to Eazy2Pay and assure you of our best services.

Sincerely,

Eazy2Pay PG Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    2092
    Resolved
    8
    +91 75 5267 6254
    LIC Central Office , 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Additional contact available
    LIC Of India - premium paid certificate