Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - premium paid certificate

 
10 Reviews
User
  J S S Prasad on Jan 17, 2013
I'm paying Rs.70000 as premium per year. But when I enter the policy no, "already registered" is coming and I could not proceed further to get the Premium Paid certificate.
[Updated by p.nagendra prasad Feb 12, 2014]

i want from march 2013 to 2014 febravaryPremium Paid certificate for income tax
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
bahuguna.rajnish  
 
Plz SMS your policy no to +919911440170 writing "Premium Statement For Year 2012-13" & also mentioning your e-mail ID. You will get your Consolidated Premium Certificate of all policies in a single statement.

Rajnish Bahuguna
9911440170
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
sakeerkolappatt  
 
dear sir madam my premium all i paid for online but not get payment receipt policy no 794386863 please send payment receipt for my mail id thank you sakeerkolappatt@gmail, com
from sakeer
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
sakeerkolappatt  
 
please forward payment reciept
N Jan 15, 2014 by
User
sharad.mane  
 
I require premium paid certificate my policy no. is 926801156, my email id is sharad.mane@rediffmail.com
N Jan 29, 2014 by
User
Emmadi Ramesh  
 
Sir, Kindly arrange to communicate the Premium Payment Certificate in respect of Policy No.601415041, so as to enable me to file the IT returns for the year 2013-14. Mail ID ramesh_emd@yahoo.co.in
N Feb 15, 2014 by
User
hara@  
 
Sir,

i need certificate from u for tax filing purpose.

Policy No.716606588

Name L: S.Hariharan

Email id haripushpa@yahoo.com

Mobile no.9884486277

with thanks
N Feb 25, 2014 by
User
CHACKO60  
 
PLEASE SEND THE PREMIUM PAID CERTIFICATE OF POLICY No.395008172 FOR THE PERIOD 2013-2014
to my e-mail I D kunjamma_chacko@yahoo.com or thomasrjkc@gmail.com or thomas@raagencies.com
FOR I T RETURN PURPOSE.
N Aug 9, 2014 by
User
Sivakami Sundari  
 
Pls give the last premium status

Policy.#: 702650923

Email id msundari1996@gmail.com

Mobile no: 9442219113

with thanks
N Dec 8, 2014 by
User
pankaj123456  
 
santosh nagar colony

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - premium paid certificate