Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - REGISTER ONLINE AGENT PORTAL

 
14 Reviews
User
  sathishb30
I am not able to register online agent portal in lic of indas online site please advice how to regiser it. Thanks, Sathishkumar.B
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 5, 2011 by
User
Abhilash jadhav  
 
Even i too agree he same but with u satish. I also tried for the same but all efforts in vain.

Abhilash Jadhav
N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
shailendra15007  
 
RESPECTED SIR,

My Name Shailendra Sharma Policy No-233695158 (NEW BIMA GOLD-179) YEARLY INNSTALMENT

On the dated 21-05-2010
(Agent Code -05784233 Name- Ajay Mishra)

But I have not Recieve This policy Bond After One Year. So Please Send My Bond Immediatly.
Because My Next Premium may-2011

THANKING YOU CONTACT NO.-07668281717
DATE-09-03-2011
N Jun 10, 2011 by
User
rupalben rameshbhai bathiya  
 
Dear Sir,

agent of l.i.c.of india name-rupalben rameshbhai bathiya agent cod.-01409815 clia cod.-m0024815
agent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)


Thanking You,

For,
RUPALBEN R.BATHIYA
L.I.C. OF INDIA, AGENT COD:01409815 CLIA Code : M0024815
gent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Email- rlbathiya@yahoo.com MO.99250 09826/99250 09827
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
rupalben rameshbhai bathiya  
 
Dear Sir,

I AM LIC L.I.C. OF INDIA Agent Code : 992815 D.O.COD: 1388
Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Please send

Thanking You,
For,
Rameshbhai L. Bathiya,
L.I.C. OF INDIA Agent Code : 992815 D.O.COD: 1388
Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Email- rlbathiya@yahoo.com MO.99250 09826/99250 09827
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
rupalben rameshbhai bathiya  
 
Dear Sir,

agent of l.i.c.of india name-rupalben rameshbhai bathiya agent cod.-01409815 clia cod.-m0024815
agent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)


Thanking You,

For,
RUPALBEN R.BATHIYA
L.I.C. OF INDIA, AGENT COD:01409815 CLIA Code : M0024815
gent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Dear Sir,

agent of l.i.c.of india name-rupalben rameshbhai bathiya agent cod.-01409815 clia cod.-m0024815
agent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)


Thanking You,

For,
RUPALBEN R.BATHIYA
L.I.C. OF INDIA, AGENT COD:01409815 CLIA Code : M0024815
gent licence no.-018 5867030 Branch : Jam Khambhalia 815 Division : Rajkot 081, (Gujarat)
Email- rlbathiya@yahoo.com MO.99250 09826/99250 09827 MO.99250 09826/99250 09827
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
pankaj5562  
 
I have a policy no 112167550.I took a loan against my policy from LIC. As my policy is of money back type I have received a checque. Actual payment of which was 20000/- but some of my loan amount along with interest is deducted from it. Now I want to know what is the current status of my loan. Is it cleared or I have to pay some more amount? Regarding this I tried to contact costmor care so many times but could not succeed. Kindly do the needfull.
Pankaj Kumar (New Delhi)
No.- 9810220990
Email : pankajverma5562@yahoo.com
N Aug 2, 2011 by
User
sulakshanas  
 
Dear Sir,

My name is Sulakshana D Survase.

Branch : 888 Agency Code : 1740888.

Goregaon (E) Mumbai-400063

i wants to create my agent portal id. please provide me proper information that how can i make the my own portal id.

if there is any information kindly send an email to sulakshana.acct.ho@riyagroup.travel

Assured of your kind co.operation

Please advice

Thanks & Regards,
Sulakshana Survase

Contact no: 9320331399
A Aug 28, 2011 by
User
Astrologer Voriya  
 
શ્રીમાન
સાહેબ શ્રી / બહેન શ્રી,
અજેન્ટ ઓફ એલ.આઈ.સી. ઓફ ઇન્ડિયા
નામ :- પ્રભુલાલ પી. વોરીયા જામ ખંભાળિયા
અજેન્ટ કોડ.- ૦૦૦૬૫૪૮૧૫ ડીઓ. કોડ. ૦૦૦૧૩૯૦.
બ્રાંચ : જામ ખંભાલિયા ૮૧૫ ( 815 ) ડીવીઝન : રાજકોટ ૦૮૧ ( 081), (Gujarat)


આપનો વિશ્વાશું,

ફોર,
પ્રભુલાલ પી. વોરીયા ( જયોતિષી )
એલ. આઈ. સી. ઓફ ઇન્ડિયા, અજેન્ટ કોડ.:૦૦૦ ૬૫૪૮૧૫ ડીઓ . કોડ : ૦૦૦૧૩૯૦
બ્રાંચ : જામ ખંભાલીયા ૮૧૫ ( 815 ) ડીવિઝન: રાજકોટ ૦૮૧ ( 081), (Gujarat)
Email- prabhulal_voriya@yahoo.com / astrologer_voriya@yahoo.com
MO.98989 800128 / 94272 36337
N Aug 28, 2011 by
User
astrologer_voriya@yahoo.com  
 
શ્રીમાન
સાહેબ શ્રી / બહેન શ્રી,
અજેન્ટ ઓફ એલ.આઈ.સી. ઓફ ઇન્ડિયા
નામ :- પ્રભુલાલ પી. વોરીયા જામ ખંભાળિયા
અજેન્ટ કોડ.- ૦૦૦૬૫૪૮૧૫ ડીઓ. કોડ. ૦૦૦૧૩૯૦.
બ્રાંચ : જામ ખંભાલિયા ૮૧૫ ( 815 ) ડીવીઝન : રાજકોટ ૦૮૧ ( 081), (Gujarat)


આપનો વિશ્વાશું,

ફોર,
પ્રભુલાલ પી. વોરીયા ( જયોતિષી )
એલ. આઈ. સી. ઓફ ઇન્ડિયા, અજેન્ટ કોડ.:૦૦૦ ૬૫૪૮૧૫ ડીઓ . કોડ : ૦૦૦૧૩૯૦
બ્રાંચ : જામ ખંભાલીયા ૮૧૫ ( 815 ) ડીવિઝન: રાજકોટ ૦૮૧ ( 081), (Gujarat)
Email- prabhulal_voriya@yahoo.com / astrologer_voriya@yahoo.com
MO.98989 800128 / 94272 36337
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
karuna pau  
 
Dear sir/Madam, I'v the honour to inform u that I'v send a letter for '' Info-CD n Agent portal pass word '' along with Rs 100(Hundred) to the Silchar divisional office through SBM-Agt-Br-II(49E) about 2/3 months before but so far I didn't get any reply/result of that. Not only that our BM-sales also made a telephone call to the division office(Silchar). No reply has come till the date. pl. do the needful so as to get my portal pass at the earliest.Thanking u. My particulars: name/agent- karuna paul, code:1139/49E, D.O:Subrata kr. Das, code:54/49, E mail-karunamoy_paul@gmail.com, pass
N Feb 20, 2012 by
User
rajeshkumardixit11  
 
dear sir
am a lic agent my name rajesh kumar dixit code no 04244 DO code 925/535 brach codo0535 division begusarai bihar email id rajeshkumardixit11@gmail.com I want to my creat potal id thankingyou rajeshkumardixit
A Apr 3, 2012 by
User
Lalit KR Chakraborty  
 
LIC AGENT CODE 1153/46A GIVE ME AGENT PORTAL PASSWORD ID
A Apr 17, 2012 by
User
bhadreshshah1977  
 
Name : Shah Sweta Bhadreshkumar

Address :- 2174 Juno Mahajan Wado
Kalupur, Ahmedabad.

Agent Code. 02193

Branch Code 837

Pls. Issue My agent portal User ID & Password on my email Id :- bhadreshshah1977@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - REGISTER ONLINE AGENT PORTAL