LIC premium - LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt

 
54 Reviews
User
  Sayyed Shamshuddin
Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No: 674794098

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2009 to 2010.
I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt.
Please do the needful


Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 

amount debited twice for 1 premium - LIC

as i pay the premium of policy no320639037 on 11/03/09 through internet banking SBI.for 170 rupees but it debits twice the amount from my account.one premium receipt only availlable on net another is abcend not retun to my account.how its solve?
 

LIC PREMIUM - LIC premium

lic premium are not deposit last 1 month at ur kiosk
 
Dear Sir,


Kindly forward the above details on my mail ID

bahuguna.rajnish@gmail.com
 
My Policity No: is 120640947. I have paid the premium but I lost my Receipt for 2009 April & November. Kindly send me the duplicate receipt in my mail.

THanks

Yudhit
 

Duplicate receipt of LIC premium - Rane TRW

My agent did not send the receipt of my premium amount Rs 8018.00 to the policy No 702974381


Kindly send a Duplicate copy of last premium paid



Regards

P.Raju
 
i am a lic agent.i have alredy paid my client lic premium, but i have not collected the premium reciept,
 
I want duplicate LIC premium paid receipt for Policy no.s 611268036 and 612403567

please email me at ganesh_gcg@yahoo.co.in and gkumar@auma.co.in

tkank you
 
My Policy No: is 199043493. I have paid the premium but I lost my Receipt for the quarter of JUNE 2012 for Rs. 3062/- only. Kindly send me the duplicate receipt in my mail as under-

meenavk82@yahoo.com

My Name:- VISHNU KUMAR MEENA S/o JAWAHAR LAL MEENA
DOB:- 03-02-1982
Mobile No. :- 09716626270
 
LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt
Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No: 536972446

plz. let me know that whether the premium has been subbmited or not

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt.
Please do the needful
 
My Policy No: is 395318145. I have paid the premium Rs 4000/- for the month of january, but I didn't recieved my Receipt as i have given a wrong e-mail id. Kindly send me the duplicate receipt in my mail as under-

knsasidharan1961@gmail.com

My Name:- K N Sasidharan
DOB:- 18-06-1961
Mobile No. :- 09404470991
Policy No: 395318145, Type: Samridhi +, Ser Br: 793, T-T-PT: 804/10
 
Hello Sir/Mam,
My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No: 976741663

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2012 to 2012

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt.
Please send the scan copy of the same in my mail id i:e cccretail_bipin@gati.com
 
LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt
Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

1. LIC Policy No: 116099161
2. LIC Policy No: 123914327

I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2012 to 2013.
I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt on my email ID “ravi.suraj08@gmail.com”. Please do the needful

Thanks & Regard

Ravi Kant
 

Amount debited twice - LIC premium

Amount debited twice during the process of depositing premium by debit card for my poly no 270673653 on 23/12/2012. According lic office it returned on 28/12/2012 but i have't receive any amount in my bank account.
 
My LIC policy No May be 197306494 or 197806494 I paid my premium vide cheque no 526092 BOB ajmer in the m/o July -12 receipt is not available but required for tax rebate
 
LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt
Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

1. LIC Policy No: 242964619


I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2012 to 2013.
I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt on my email ID “mukesh.bpilhlw@gmail.com”. Please do the needful


Regards,
Mukesh Sharma
 
LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt

Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

1. LIC Policy No: 653972541


I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2013 to 2014.
I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt on my email ID “kulkarnigm@gmail.com”.
For your reference I have attached the old premium paid certificate. Please acknwoledge at the earliest.

Thanks & Regard
 
sir im mana choudhary policy no 103174102 i lost my 03 2013 receipt plz send through email mannaramesic@gmail.com
 
Hello I have lost my receipt.
My LIC policy no. 954678673
My name is Shripad Oka
Please send me duplicate receipt at my email address shripadsoka@gmail.com
 
hello sir,
my premium receipts are loss
i need them for submitting for tax relaxation, my policy details are given below
393107823
392668806
394625941 my mail id kalesh24@gmail.com
 
Hello Sir/Mam,

My Policy Details are as follows:

LIC Policy No: 891088086 DOC - 28/03/2001 AMT RS.-320/-
893967130 28/03/2009 RS.-766/-
893967129 28/03/2009 RS.-766/-
893967128 28/03/2009 RS.-766/-
893967131 28/03/2009 RS.-766/-
893944910 18/03/2009 RS.-2032/-


I lost my LIC Premium Receipt for the year 2013 to 2014.
I want to submit the Premium Bill for my Tax Investment Proof.

It would be great if you could send me the Duplicate receipt.
Please do the needful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    2124
    Resolved
    9
    +91 75 5267 XXXX
    LIC Central Office , 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Additional contact available
    LIC premium - LIC Premium Duplicate Receipt