Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Premium Payment - lic premium payment by atm cum debit card of sbi

 
23 Reviews
User
  manabendra saha
i am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ?
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ?
 
i am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the state bank of india atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ?
 
it was nice.
A
User
anand  
 
A Jan 17, 2011 by
User
khajuria1570  
 
complaint regarding any matter is to be attended & sortedout.
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
khajuria1570  
 
should be resolved by discussion
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
khajuria1570  
 
public relation officer has to sort out greviences of customers.
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
khajuria1570  
 
attend the complaint & provide solution of the problem.
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
khajuria1570  
 
pl.sort out.
N May 8, 2011 by
User
Suresh Dholwani  
 
This is good facilitay. No complains
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
Narendra.neha  
 
hi i m Narendra kumar das i want to pay lic premium by state bank of india atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ?
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
Narendra.neha  
 
hi i m Narendra Kumar Das from Lucknow i want to know that the procedure to pay lic premium by sbi atm cum debit card. plz tell me the procedure my email id is "narendraonline.neha@gmail.com"
A Sep 4, 2011 by
User
Anand Prasad  
 
I Agrree
N Jan 9, 2012 by
User
rabish kumar verma  
 
I am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ?
N Jan 11, 2012 by
User
snnayak68  
 
sir,
I am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure pze tele me step by step in my e-mail id - sachidanand1991@gmail.com? i have already user id and login password
N Jan 22, 2012 by
User
amit kumar swain  
 
pl tell me the procedure of online payment of LIC premium through sbi atm cum debit card
N Mar 17, 2012 by
User
sampat lal  
 
i am non online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure ? my e-mail id - sampat682@gmail.com
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
ksakale06  
 
sir,
I am an online registered customer of life insurance corporation of india & want to pay the lic premium through the atm cum debit card. what is the procedure pze tele me step by step in my e-mail id - ksakale06@gmail.com
I have already user id and login password

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Premium Payment - lic premium payment by atm cum debit card of sbi

    Contact Information