Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LICHFL, THANJAVUR - CUSTOMER CARE

 
93 Reviews
User
  T.P.JAGAN MOHAN
I am continously trying to contact the customer care but not able to reach them because its continously ringing no nresponse,When contacted the branch Adyar where i have taken the hosing loan the result is the same.Standard message from the staffs are Area manger is busy on other call.Not bothered to call back instead of taking my loan account no and mobile.

Loan Account 700006775.
Complaint comments 92 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Req Statement On Mail ID - Jeevan Surabhi

I Again and again Contract Customer Care no but they not pick up and sometime pick up then hold me long time Actually i would like to know which date i received Bonus amount and Statement till date and how to access LIC Website Already i opened account in your website on the name nehal20002 but there we put policy no then reply comes not found. so please solve my problem
 

Change in interest rates - LICHFL, THANJAVUR

I am really unhappy in the manner in which LIC has tried to earn from consumers by predating increase in the interest rates in the recent past. I agree there has been inflation and all banks have been increasing the rates and that is the reason LIC has increased the rates.

What has disappointed me is the fact that LIC tried to deceive their consumers by sending a letter on 7th July 2008 (posted on 7th July) and having the letter dated 1st May 2008. The letter states that the interest rates have changed effective from 1st May 2008. If the rates have increased from 1st May 2008 and you intend to charge your consumers from that date then why is it there was no change in the monthly installments for the month of May, June & July? The letter also states only the increase in the interest rates but does not contain any more details on what will the change to us as a consumer!!

Even the worst known banks for their rates have increased their interest rates only from 30th June / 1st July. Is this the way one of the most prestigious organisations in the country try to cheat its consumers by faking the date of the letter???

Regards
Kishore Bakshi
 

Documents for home loan - LIC Finance

I have applied for a loan from SBI to pay the instalments of a Flat in builders Ferrous infrastructures limited group housing at Faridabad sector 89. Since loan has been sanctioned ..SBI demanded relinquish letter from LIC Finance(prime financer of project). FERROUS as well as LIC Finance denying the documents so that I m forced to take loan from LIC Finance. You rae requested to take up builder Ferrous to supply me the documents as builder is charging interest at the rate of 24% from me.
 

non issuance of payment - LIC Housing Finance Limited

We M/s MANIDHARI BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS, Raipur had sold Residential Flat to Shri Amarnath Pathak who has applied for Home Loan from LIC Housing finanace Limited and has received photocopy of Cheque No. 698897, Axis Bank, dated 04.07.2009 of Rs.8, 00, 000/- issued by LIC Housing finanace Limited. On the basis of this cheque we have done the sale deed, but LIC Housing finanace Limited has till yet not given original cheque to us because of which we were suffering huge financial difficulties. They were just tolerating us that the cheque will be given to you today since last 20 days.
 

POOR SERVICE OF LIC HFL - LIC HOUSING FINANCE -GAZIABAD

Hi,

I am veejay i applied for a Housing loan from LIC HFC Gaziabad MId August now its october.
still i am waiting for my cheque its already 1 and half month gone.
they never approach us regarding status of our file. daily i called him to know status i already padi my processing fees..

This is my experience that LIC has a poor service....now i decide to switch HDFC or Axis.
they provide Very good service. and the interest rate almost same. only Rs25.00 difference per EMI
but they give us door step service. Loan sanctioned only in a WEEK.

So i'll go with this .
 

Big Scam in Housing loan at LIC - LICHFL, THANJAVUR

Dear Sir,
I am facing the worst experience of my life with LIC housing finance Borivli Branch.
I applied for loan 3 months back and submitted all the documents on time and paid Rs. 10000 as processing fees. Approval was done on time because the bank rcvd the processing fee.After that all the documents related to disbursement are also provided to the branch but people working there have LOADS of excuses not to do the job. People go on vacation of 20-25 days and do not check the documents at all. They do the delay purposely so that 3 months period gets delayed and they can again ask for processing fee.
They do not respond on time and never call to inform about the docsuments. They never pick up the call purposely.Working in CAP A company and providing all the docs on time could not help me. This is a big SCAM and taking it lightly can spoil the name of LIC. Concerned person there is Aditya Bedi
I had to pay 2 months rent to my current rental place owner and had to shift to new place just because of LIC. It raised to lot of Loss monitory and mentally.
I hope to get the necessary action.Please take some immediate action
 

can u detect amount for a toll free numbers ?? - House

Dear sir,
we charged for Rs 64/=freedom plan on 3-11-09 and wonder weathers it works out really??
i wants to lodge complaint for the following :-
Balance on 7-11-09 Rs 19.63 and talked to tol free No:118604255678 for a second but you have send sms of by cutitng Rs1/= to Rs 18.63 from 19.63 dated 7-11-09 ---11.27 am .How can u dedect Rs 1/= for a tool free numbers where as we have freedom plan
Like wise u r account for my prepaid calls are and were always exhorted not only to me but to my whole family as we do not keep a watch on your dedctions.
like wise we lodged many complaints but no poper response !!
U have to reply us . other wise we will switch on to other mobile comapny

You have to send the second fraction we talked ? other wise we will get back the above plane .
reply
 
Yes

It's the worst service provider in the country; only aim to cheat customers.
There are lot's of irregularities in this company.
 

Deduction of Hight EMI Amount from Personal account..with out prior intimation, - Lic Housing Finance Ltd

Hai...This is surya Narayana Murthy... I have taken loan from Secunderabad LIC branch on 4th Aug...First 3 months they were deducted X amount....In this month deducted X + 900 extra... I don't the reason also why they deducted extra..
 

COMPLETED HOUSING LOAN - LICHFL, THANJAVUR

Dear Sir,

Loan Account no.3027212
File no.229105

I had completed housing loan bought from LIC by 11-9-09. When I applied personal loan in PULLERTRON, they refused to sanction the loan due to entry of my name in CIBIL report . So I request you to cancell my name from the CIBIL report.

Regards,
S.Thandavamurthy.
 
Dear Sir,
Please refer our telephonic conversation which we had regarding the” 3EMI” being debited to my account under loan account no: 011052816, in the month of November 09.1.By cheque from Fridabad office, 2.By ECS from Faridabad office.3.By cheque from Delhi office.
When I reported the matter to Fridabad office on 16/11/09 they were surprised and did not know any thing, but blamed the system failure for this matter.
Finally when I showed pass book(Photo copy attached) they agreed to refund 2 EMI within 7days, when I went to collect the cheque after 7days, they started giving date after date till date as is being done in Courts.
I was never expecting this type of harassment from LICHF.
I hope your intervention will definitely help me in giving me back my money.
Regards,
Yours faithfully,
Nirmala Bakshi
Loan A/c no: 011052816,
App.No:206026
H.no:118/D, sector:11,
Faridabad.
Phone no:01294287703,
9811822122
 
i am also faing the same problem from same branch
 
This is the Normal which can be expected from LIC HFL, as they have been developed like this.
What is the Importance of the customer this is not their culture.

More Example of No Response of Phone : Try below phone nos. and you will be confident about the opinion:

011-23232830
011-32641060
011-23221017

If any chance this is picked, ruthless response
 

Very delay in loan payment - LIC OF INDIA

I was applied for a loan on 24.12.2009 (with my original Policy Bond and duly filled loan form) with Branch Unit 11B.Shakar pur Delhi - 110092 but till date lic has not provide me loan or not any reply. kindly help me.My pol no. 122984316.
 

Loan Agent harassing the client to pay huge commission to process loan - LIC Housing Loan

I have taken a housing loan from LIC couple of years back. The insurance agent from LIC richmond road branch (bangalore) by name (Manikandan) has demanded me to pay huge amount as his commission to the tune of 3% of the loan amount. I paid the amount what ever he said because I wanted to get the loan sanctioned ASAP. He was literally harrassing me. I dont know why LIC encourages this type of agents for its housing loan. It is Illegal.
A
User
Suresh  
 
Even I was harrased by the same guy
 
Delay in Loan
Dear Sir,
I had applied for home loan from your Noida sector 18 branch (through an agent ) about one month back on dated 22 /2/10 still waiting for loan, after so many visits to agent’s office at Noida as well as at noida office also.
So kindly process my loan (file no 611410) at an earliest .
 
Sir,

I have purchased plot (Residential land) at Blangalore . Loan is sponsered for my purchased Residential plot layout is LIC Housing Finance ltd.. I request you to please send the What are the
document (salary empoly person) for geting loan .

Thanking you

Yours Faithfully
Suresh
N
User
ngodiwala LICHFL, THANJAVUR  - Mumbai, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

Unfulfilled Commitment - LICHFL, THANJAVUR

Do not take Housing Loan From LIC Housing Finance as well not to trust Lady Named Karuna R. Save who was working for LIC Housing Finance Ltd. Totally Fraud Case and fooling arround to People
N
User
JAI PRAKASH NARAIN DUBEY LICHFL, THANJAVUR  - Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

SUDDEN INCREASED LOAN EMI, - LICHFL, THANJAVUR

REFER MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER 10061911,LIC HOUSING FINANCE NOIDA BRANCH.
LIC HOUSING FINANCE SUDDEN INCREASED MY LOAN EMI RS8636 /TO 9984/RS, WITHOUT ANY
INFORMATION&BIG SURPRISE MY LOAN AT FIXED RATE.
AFTER SEVERAL REMINDER THERE IS NOTHING MOVING IN THIS REGARD,
COULD YOU ADVICE WHAT I SHOULD DO.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LICHFL, THANJAVUR - CUSTOMER CARE