[Resolved]  LICHFL, Thanjavur — CUSTOMER CARE

I am continously trying to contact the customer care but not able to reach them because its continously ringing no nresponse,When contacted the branch Adyar where i have taken the hosing loan the result is the same.Standard message from the staffs are Area manger is busy on other call.Not bothered to call back instead of taking my loan account no and mobile.

Loan Account[protected].
Yes (3)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

LICHFL, THANJAVUR — no response no help

Hi All

Can any one confirm that:- Is Asif Ali office closed?

I am calling all the phone number ([protected], [protected], [protected]) no one is picking up the phone.

I tried to fax my request, the fax machine is not working.

Neha who replied the mails last time got transfered to pritampura office.

No one is replying the mails send by me, Yesterday send three mails.

I am in trouble, no one is even updating me regarding the status of my cheque.

Builder has started imposing the interest on late payment.

If the office is open, then its really surprising that no one is there to pick the phone.

Such type of services are not expected from such a big reputed organisation.

Do the office every one to come and sit there to get the work done even for each small tasks.

Arun Gupta
My EMI cheque (Axis Bank) of Rs 21681 for the month of May got bounced due to non-financial reason (mismatch of number & figure of amount).So in the month of June it is expected that EMI should be debited 2 times. But to my surprise it is debited 3 times. Ie on 6th, 7th & 13th. I have reported this matter to your officer Mr Nani at Gajuwaka Branch but in vein. On 21st I tried to talk to your Gajuwaka branch head Vijay Shree madam but she refused to talk to me. Then I tried to talk to Hyderabad office but no body lifted phone. So please investigate the matter and refund one EMI to me.

B R LENKA
LOAN A/C NO 67100339
MOBILE [protected]
sir', my loan a/c ;[protected] and[protected] and i have been promptly paying thro emi the due amount every month thro sbi, chinmayanagar and now i want to know the current status of my loan account balance with a statement showing the principal and interest deducted for the assesement year[protected] in order to submit the same to office. pl. oblige. adding to this i want to state that an amount of Rs.4/- has been excessively deducted for the past 3 months for loan no.[protected]. kindly reconcile. when contacted the chennai office the telephone no. is not functioning. kindly help me.my e.mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.pl, reply. expecting your kind service.
Dear sir, my housing loan account number is[protected]

LIC housing finance has increased my EMI without any notice or call. Earlier when they had increased the rate of intrest the number installments were increased keeping the EMI same, but this time they have increased the EMI without any notice.
I want to check my payments made to my housing loan no[protected] at my will, is it possible, how
pse post what corrective action taken by the lichfl.
SIR AS I AM IN LIC AND MY LOAN IS SHIFTED FROM LIC TO LICHFL AND I HAVE ALSO TAKEN
LOAN DIRECTLY FROM YOU
NOW BOTH MERGE TOGETHER AND YOU HAVE GIVEN ME NEW LOAN AC [protected]
I WANT DETAILS OF OUTSTANDING LOAN

PLEASE SEND ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS u.[protected]@licindia.com

I WILL VERY THANKFUL
YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO IS SUFFERING AT THE HANDS OF LICHFL.NOT ANSWERING THE CALLS IS ROUTINE AFFAIR IN ASIF ALI AS WELL AS K.G.MARG OFFICE.NO NE BOTERS TO ANSWER CALLS OR EMAILS SENT TO THEM.EVEN VISITING THESE OFFICES IN PERSON IS A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AS NO ONE IS READY TO HELP.THEY REALLY HAVE PATHETIC WAY OF WORING.IAM NOT REALLY SURE WHETHER I SHOULD AT ALL BE USING THE WORD 'WORKING' FOR THESE INSENSITIVE PEOPLE!!!
I agree LIC is one of the worst customercare,

No body is peaking the phones of customers even Managers also.

I have to mani bad expiriance about PIMPRI- Pune office.

To take one menut information about EMI they are calling me at office which is 30 kms from my house.

I suggest no body shout take loan from LIC housing finance.

Jayant

LICHFL, THANJAVUR — No proper guidance

This is to inform you that the I have taken a housing loan of Rs 6 lacs in the year 2004 instalment amount Rs 5900/- odd its been 7 years but still my statement shows 5.5 lac balance to pay on checking with the clerk there is no response or any detail given .I feel is something wrong I have been paying till date but why are they hesitant on the same.

Please advice
Dear Sir, I have taken a housing loan from delhi, file no.120459 in April 2011.Already complained twice about non responsible behavior.Branch head never picks up the no.[protected].They have lost the blank cheque, my emi cheque is also not sent in time .they have also not sent TPA.I am at BHopal and bit anxious.Pl. look into the matter and let me know.
Dr.AK Ghosh, Bhopal.[protected]@yahoo.com
Our firm is angaged in construction at Khandeshwer, Kamothe. We have completed our project at Plot No.21, Sector -22, Kamothe and received Occupancy Certificate in the month of July. 2011 by CIDCO Ltd., Navi Mumbai the following customers has granted Housing Loan from you.

1. Mrs. Tejashree Prakash Satam. Loan A/c. No.[protected] .

2. Mr. Amol Rane Loan A/c. No.[protected] .

3. Mr. Sameer Lad Loan A/c. No.[protected] .

since we have completed our project and received Occupancy Certificate please release the balance payment as early as possible.

our mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Land Line No.[protected]
Mob. No. [protected]
I am a loanee of LICHFL, I have already registered my name in the webcite, bu t I could not enter in to it, plz help me to watch my transactions and change of interest rate, instalments etc
madhusoodananPG
This all is true then why they give their ad in tvs &all just 4 name shake don't what will happen in india???????????????????
I am sorry so say you all are palying Ping Pong with the customer the No.'s which is mentioned below in your mail 0ll[protected]/ 43524583/84 i think this is also a entique peace kept in your Branch... No one is pickin 3 of the No.'s its ringing & ringing. This is a pour example of a Govt. Department...

After this mail no one is even bothered to call & speak to me...

If you people are help less then kindly share me the higher authority Mail ID who can resolve my issue...

If not then i will search of my own...

?Devinder Gupta

On Mon, Aug 29, 2011 at 12:00 PM, Servicing Delhi BO <bo.[protected]@lichousing.com> wrote:

kindly do this needful customer

Servicing Department

Delhi Back Office

[protected], 43524583/84

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Sent: Monday, August 29, 2011 11:48 AM
To: rekha rani; NAMITA AGARWAL; Servicing Delhi BO

Subject: KASHT SE MAR = CUSTOMER

Dear Rekha Madam,
Greetingsfor the Day !!

Sorry to say that i am not happy the way you people are treating withme... i think it was my biggest mistake by approving my Housing Loan from LIC...

My loanAccount No. is[protected] in the Name of DEVENDER SHYAMLA GUPTA for Rs. 39Lacs. This may be a small amount for you but not for me...

I am sorry to say that there was no communication from your end regarding the Loan Repay Schedule Chart by Mail or by Phone or by Letter...

It was i who is still chassing you people... but no responce...The Agent Mr. Vipin ...

is least bothered to call or pick my call's or of sharing any development & information regarding my repayment

that to afetr paying him his commission amount ...

I have been demanding him to provide me the Loan File Zerox set for which no result...

I am travelling accross India so i was not able to vist your office so i have sendmy person to your office on 18th Aug.'11 but of no use...the Phone No. which you people have given not even working only 23232830 rings but no one is picking, as this is a entique piece kept in your branch... the other No's. are[protected], 32641060, 23234933, 32641195...this all No's are not even working. Is this the customer services... This all contact No.'s & above mentioned ID was provided by your Asaif Ali BranchOffice...

The commitment given to me was that on 23rd the ECS of Rs. 19, 537 will be hitting... my account so

i have kept the provision for the same but of no use... the payment is still not hit my account till date...

I am very clear that i will not bear any interst on this late payment of Rs. 19, 537/-.

This is me who is chassing you people for the start of EMI... because i am the Customer ...

I think LIC deserve the meaning of Customer true as for saying KASHT SE MAR...

? Devinder Gupta

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
********** DISCLAIMER - lichousing.com **********
"The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender at LIC Housing Finance Ltd or [protected]@lichousing.com immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments. The views expressed in this E-mail message / Attachments, are those of the individual sender."

--

? Devinder Gupta

Dear Sir / Mam,

Pls note I have taken a loan from LICHFL and my loan account no is[protected].

The EMI was supposed to be deducted from 5th August 2011 onwards, but till now the EMI has not yet been deducted.Therefore I had called the LIC Agent and did not got any response from anyone.

Therefore, I had visited the LICHFL office at Asaf Ali Road on 27.08.2011 and had discussed with the Branch Manager on this issue.She had assured me in presence of Lic agent that he will check with person incharge in her office and they will call me to inform on this matter. I had called tem today and on the landline numbers but nobody picked my call. This is really frustrating.
Also note as this is not my fault, pls note I will not pay any extra amount due to the delay from LICHFL.

I really dont understand what is the real issue in delay when I'm ready to pay the money for my loan account.

I WOULD REQUEST YOU TO PLS LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND SOLVE THIS ON URGENT BASIS FORWHICH I WILL BE GRATEFUL.

Best Regards.
Ranjit Samantray

I am facing a peculiar problem. LICHFL have not deducted my ECS transactions from my savings account till today (30.08.11) for this month, when I checked my A/C balance just now. Though I have sufficient fund for the above amt.Tomorrow is the last date. I informed so many times, but getting no respond from them.

If EMI is not dedusted by tommorow, then I am sure that I have to pay finacial charges due to their fault and I will certainly find my name in the CIBIL register as a defaulter of EMI.

Previously in Dec 2010 I have faced the same sort of problem having sufficient fund in my a/c from them as a result I am still facing problem appearing my name on the CIBIL register as one of the defaulter of EMI.

So, please do the needful with proper investigation.

SUSHANTA SENGUPTA
LOAN A/C NO[protected]
APPLICATION NO.206266
MOBILE N.[protected]
my application no for housing loan is [protected], sanction of loan is allready communicated by head office since last two month back, but the local branch / Manager Gulbarga not responding neither communicated loan offer letter to me not loan released inspite of completing all the legal formalities .i will be under trouble if loan is not released timely. pl. direct the local lichfl branch Gulbarga to take appropriate action. timely.undue delay by the branch is not forthcoming
PRASHANT SHEMBKAR IS BASTER & BLOODYFULL SUN OF BEACH, MADARCHOUT PERSON, CHITTING PERSON,
PUNE LID.LIC HFL AGENT PRASHANT SHEMBKAR, HE IS A BASTER PERSON, VERY HIGH
CHITED PERSON, SO I REQ. TO ALL MY HOUSING PEOPLE, DONT GO TO SHEMBKAR
U GO TO DIRECT OFFICE FO LOAN.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information