[Resolved]  LICHFL, Thanjavur — Regarding EMI increase

Address:Karnal, Haryana

I have taken loan from LIC housing of Rs 15 lakh having a/c no.[protected]. I have applied for EMI increase 45 days back along with salary certificates and bank statement of me and my wife. I am not getting any response. I have cotacted to the karnal office somany times but could not get any positive response except delay. they are not giving me the diary no. also.

Sanjeev Garg
H. No 97
Sector 5
Kurukshetra

LIC Housing Loan — increased EMI

I have taken loan from LICHF,Pune in Aug 2009 amounting to Rs 1780000/-.EMI of Rs.15735 was fixed.Suddenl in feb 2010,EMI of 17105 was deducted.I donot know the reason.I appeal for the concerned officials to look into the matter amnd pl clarify.

LIC Housing Loan — raise in emi

emi bearing to lic housing loan account no.95011145 since june 2009 has been Rs.12777 but suprisesingly the ecs emi deduction in june 2011 has been Rs.13956. need to know the reason of increase with prior intimation or explanation. kindly send details on my mailing address.
lichfl is the worst homelone service.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information