Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

lic's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - LIC's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - Not received any statement till now from LIC

 
163 Reviews
User
  Arpita Panja
I Arpita Panja purchased 3 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 16.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 14/03/2007 (Policy No. 418631380) table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

2. 17/07/2007 (Policy No. 577029224) table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

3. 15/01/2007 (Policy No. 418628091) table -181 20yrs 20, 000.00


Please send me the details.
Complaint comments 162 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

POLICY NO RECEIVED - 28-03-2008 - POLICY NO RECEIVED - 28-03-2008

Reminder - II

Dear sir, Till date following policy not received.Name : Vedish N. patelPolicy No. : 877146551DOC : 28-03-2006Branch : 845 (Anand - Gujarat)no respons for our branch (anand - 845)
so many time complain no action for lic office. Note : No DOCKET FOR LIC OFFICE – 845 BRANCH. ANAND. GUJARAT.
pl co-oprative...

Navinbhai Patel
(Father of Vedish)
 
LIC is not bother about our money, lic wants only accumulate money
 
I have invested Rs.10000/-on 18/08/2006 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. is 195245764. I want to know the current status, please tell me

Man Mohan Kant
 
Shakim Ahmed purchased 2 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 570.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 17/04/2007 (Policy No. 484307868) table -181 20yrs 25, 000.00

2. 17/04/2007 (Policy No. 484307870) table -181 20yrs 10, 000.00

Please send me the details.
 
Shakim Ahmed purchased 2 LIC's Market Plus, Table No. 181from LIC Branch No . 570.
But still now i didnt get any statement releted present market price/ value of the above mentioned product from LIC.

Here i have mentioned the polici details..

Date of commencement of the policy Plan & term Premimum paying term Total investment/single
premimum amt

1. 17/04/2007 (Policy No. 484307868) table -181 25yrs 25, 000.00

2. 17/04/2007 (Policy No. 484307870) table -181 25yrs 25, 000.00

Please send me the details.
 
I have invested Rs.20000/-on 29/02/2008 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. is 286054544. I want to know the current status, please tell me
 
i have invest Rs. 10000/- on 28/11/2007 in Lic's MARKET PLUS Policy.My Policy No.Is 577352718.i want to know thw current status, Please Tell Me
 
I have invested Rs.31000/, 30000/, 30000/, 30000/, 30000/-on 06/12/2006 in LIC's MARKET PLUS Policy. My Policy No. are 151935324, 325, 326, 327&328. I want to know the current status, please tell me
N
User
SB Rao  
 
I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is 843506157
may i know the current status of the amount
 
Policy No: 717987995 What position now, please sent the details of the above email address immeditely
 
I have LIC's money back policy science 2005.I have paid 4 premium.
My policy No. is 946927961
Premium is 15646 INR.
How much amount I will get after each 5 yrs & after 20 th of year.
Mail me on same ID.
 
my self mr shaikh imran shaikh noor ...i want detail of market plus policy of feb 2007
my policy number 984755177and how much amount is in my ACCOUNT PLEASE
 
my self ramla sulaiman policy number 776291642 i want the details of market plus policy of this year
 
my self ramla sulaiman policy number 776291642 i want the details of market plus policy of this year
 
i have invested in 100000 rs in market plus policy my policy no is 975404013 so tell me my currently status as soon as possible
 
i have invested in 10000 rs in market plus policy my policy no. is 514355583 so tell me my current status as soon as possible.
 
My Self Yogender Singh Rawat, I have invested in 25000 Rs. in market plus policy my policy no. is 114561430 so tell me my current status as soon as possible.

thanks and regards
Yogender Rawat
09971482254
 
Dear Sir,

I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is # 65484229
may i know the current status of the amount.
 
Dear sir,

I have Lic's market plus policy under table 181
my policy no is # 654842259 - Date # 11-02-2008
may i know the current status of the amont.

Regards,
Sreedhar
 
Dear sir, i have invested in ur market plus scheme and paid 50000&50000 as single premium.my police number is as followes 419482810 &419481720 on dated 31/03/07 &30/03/07.I want to know my current status as on today.Please give me the necessary infornation as so as possible.




Thanking you


your faithfully
Suparna Ghosh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    lic's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - LIC's Market Plus (Table No. 181) - Not received any statement till now from LIC

    Contact Information