[Resolved]  Link Intime / Coal India — SHARE NOT ALLOTED

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have applied for 400 shares for Coal India Issue with Application Number 35882347 & my cheque of Rs. 98000/- cleared from my a/c on dt. 27/10/2010.

I have not allotted any share in my a/c

My DP ID is [protected].

Peeyush Bardiya

FRAUD TRADING
Non receipt of appliction money refund

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
I Raja Ram Jalan applied 400 shares of Coal India Ltd vide appl form no. 46534706 dt 18.10.2010 and paid 98000/- vide chq no.603041 dt 18.10.2010 drawn on State Bank Of Mysore, Bentick Street Branch, kolkata ( sb ac no. [protected]) which was honoured on 26.10.2010.I hve my demat account at Eureka Stock & share Broking Services Lts IN 302105 and my ac no is 10370836.I have already send you all xerox copy of application slip.bank statement.client master slip by registered post on 15.11.2010,
till date neither I have received my shares nor a single amount of refund of application money.
you are requested to look in the matter and arrange to get me my money refund at the earliest and also arrange to isue me the shares if found no mistake in my application
please do the needful.
With Regards
RAJA RAM JALAN
d/sir, please find that my two client had applied for coal india ipo vide application no. 46768468 in tha name of Mr Vijai Pal Singh & 46767446 in the name of Mr Sudip Sarkar. Neither they get allotment of share and nor refund of money amount of Rs.18375/- & 12250/-.
Please send the refund as early as possible
with regard
Avijit
my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
DEar Sir,
I have applied for coal india ipo shares for 400 shares but till dated i have not recieved refund or shares my app. no. is 12197625 in name of sanjay jain, gwalior. amount 98000/- cheque no. 283302 idbi bank, gwalior
So please look to the matter and send urgently as soon as possible.
Thanks & regards]
Sanjay Jain
Ganesh colony
Gwalior-474001

I Would like to inform you that i applied for 200 shares of CIL and I have been allotted 100 shares. I Enclosed copy of the Allotment/Refund intimitation.

I applied vide application through India Infoline for your reference acknowledgment enclosed. At the time of filling the application i have given my old Standard chartered demat account no.10795783 with DP I D No.300100 instead of new STANDARD CHARTERED WEALTH MANAGER A/c. No.20795783 and DP ID No 300360 . Since I have given lot of remainders, I request you personal help in this regard.

T.K.Madhavan, FCA, ACS
AP 1103, (Door No.18), 74th Street,
12 THE SECTOR, K..K.NAGAR,
CHENNAI-600 078
MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]
EMAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@tropicalagro.com
From, 03.12.10
W. Jawahar Paulraj
Plot No- 21, Sakthi green Land, Phase II
Vellakinaru Pirivu
Coimbatore- 641 029

LINK INTIME INDIA PVT LTD
UNIT; COAL INDIA LIMITED
C-13, Kantilal Maganlal Estate,
Pannalal Silk Mills Compound,
L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (W), Mumbai-400078

Sub;- Coal India Share Refund amount not received (Bid Application Form No

I have applied for coal India Limited IPO and 199 shares are allocated to me. I have given cheque for the amount of Rs 98000. Allocated Value is Rs 46317.25 for 199 shares. Till now I am not getting the refund Amount of Rs 51682.75. because of my old bank account was closed few months back. Now it is not in operation. I have given my new bank account details given below. Herewith I am sending copy of the Coal India Ltd(IPO) application Acknowledge slip for your reference. So I Kindly request you to send the refund cheque to my new bank account at the earliest.

New Bank Details

W. Jawahar Paulraj

A/c No;[protected]

IFSC CODE;- ICIC0006053

ICICI BANK, 54- Bharathy Park 7thCrossRoad,
Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore- 641 043.

JAWAHAR PAULRAJ

I had applied 25 shares for coal india shares from alankit broking house.My application no was 36996801Due to some confusion that 25 shares alloted in to my wrong (closed) d/mat a/c.no[protected].kindly transfered in to my wright d/mat a/c no[protected].I have send so many mails to linkintime.
Kindly check your records and as soon as possible alloted in my wright a/c...
shubham tandon
I apply for 100 coal india share by form no 6 5133623 on 16.10.2010 DD no565725 Rs24500.00(SBI MY DP ID IN301330 CLIENT ID20865907 But till date wedid, nt refund money 0r any share I allredy mail one complent but I do not got reply or money, i will looking forward to your positive reply on my account, it will be highly apprecetied from my side .
thanking you MYADRESS GANGADHAR PUROHIT M Q 2254 SHOBHAPUR COLONY PATHAKHERA DISTT BETUL M. P PIN 460449 PHONE [protected] emailID. [protected]@rediffmail.com
T RUDRAPPA APPLIED FOR IPO COAL INDIA 200 SHARE UNDER RETAIL GROUP, APPLICATION NO.37194637, DDNO.255794 RS.49000/ DATE.20/11/2010, CINT ID.10191817, INDIAN BANK ACNO.[protected], IFSC-IDIB000G022, THROUGH RELIGARE SECURITIES,

COAL INDIA IPO NOT ALLOTTED AND REFUND NOT RECEIVED, LET ME KNOW WHAT IS REASON, REFUND THE AMOUNT.

ADDRES.T RUDRAPPA, INDIAN BANK, SUPERMARKET, GULBARGA-588101
PHONE NO.[protected]
FUND NOT RECEIVE-
I have applied for 200 shares for Coal India Issue with Application Number 35883373& my cheque of Rs.49000/-cheque no-105744 cleared from my a/c on dt. 19/10/2010.
100 share receive.But 100 share Amount Not Fund receive.I all ready send a later and also call kolkatta and mumbai but nothing happeing.
kindily request to you pls send my refund cheque my address.

I have not allotted any share in my a/c

My DP ID is IN[protected].

BISHAN DAS
coal india refund not recd rs. 51682.75 trf by ecs RBI C.NO [protected]
application no 34621082
bank detail:
union bank of india, vastrapur branch, ahmedabad
my sb a/c no 2319 PARUL BHADRESH PATNI
KINDLY REPLY ME ON MY EMAIL ID : jagrutishah29.[protected]@rediffmail.com
My DP A/c No. is [protected] . I have 200 coal india share from launcing of IPo to till date. But i have not received any divinded by post or Bank. Pl. confirm the satus
IPO - Refund not received yet.

Sir / Madam:

I had applied for the recent COAL INDIA IPO .The refund has not yet been refunded despite repeated reminders. Please expedite refund process under intimation to me at the earliest.

DP ID 12053200
CLIENT ID 00030581
DP NAME VCK SHARE & STOCK BROKING SERVICES LTD
APP NO[protected]
CH NO 110564
APPLICATION AMOUNT Rs 6125/
BANK PNB BANK

Early action will be appreciated.

PRAMOD KUMAR TIWARI

C/O NIPUN SADAN, MNO-399/01, GALI NO-16F, SADHNAGAR, PALAM COLONEY NEW DELHI
M:- [protected] (PLEASE CONTACT MOB BETWEEN 1830 HRS TO 0800 HRS)
EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com

Link Intime
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Link Intime Phone
    +91 22 2594 6960
    +91 22 2596 7878
    +91 22 2596 3838
    Link Intime Address
    C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400078
    View all Link Intime contact information