Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIS DSP, Kochi, Kerala - Non-Return of Money Invested under DSP Project

 
14 Reviews
User
  MG Mathew Kutty on Feb 28, 2011
My deposit of Rs.129,000+ under their DSP Project, was not returned by LIS. Only vague promises. Please advise where can I complained for this and will the money deposited be returned in the near future.
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
bibinbft LIS DSP, Kochi, Kerala  - Erumelly, Kottayam, Kerala, India
 

no return of submitted money - jyothis

My name is M C Chacko (+9744140642) deposted 35,000 INR in Jyothis Project (#40/8942c,2nd floor, crh complex,mg road, ernakulam-35 PH:04843089999) on 1st june 2007 (user name:Mund 000033xxx) in an asuurance of the money will be doubled on 24th April 2009.
But still date i didnt received any money from them and they are saying nasty excuses all time.
I phyically contacted their HO yesterday 27 th dec 2010 and they are saying that they didnt have fund to return the initial payment.
What a patetic situation, this company is still giving adv in main malayam channels but the fact is they are running with out money and and putting trap to fimd further preys.
I am going to file a case aganist them in the court and informing all medias by joing the other people which is cheated by them.

Thanks & Regards
M C Chacko
+919744140642
A Jul 13, 2011 by
User
avjoseph  
 
I AGREE WITH HIM. MY CASE ALSO SAME. I SAW MR. M.V. PAILEE'S NAME IN THE BOARD OF DIRCTORS LIST. THAT'S WHY I JOINED IN LIS. BUT REALLY CHEATING. ONLY VAGUE PROMISES. THEY TRANSFERRED THE FUND TO JYOTHIS. NO RESPONSE AT ALL. WE NEVER THOUGHT A SCHEME IN WHICH REPUTED PERSONALITIES LIKE MR. M.V. PAILEE ( EX. VICE CHANCELLOR ) I HAVE TO GET RS.85, 000/- AMOUNT DEPOSITED. NOW 5 YEARS IS OVER.tHEY PROMISED IN ONE & HALF YEARS DOUBLE IT. HOW I CAN GET BACK MY MONEY DEPOSITED.

A. V. JOSEPH
A Jul 13, 2011 by
User
avjoseph  
 
a genuine case, to be cleared by legal authorities, first LIS & JYOTHIS HAS TO PAY BACK THE DEPOSIT AMOUNT to the affected. Then they continue their cheating business.
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
kutty mathew  
 
How much you loss Rs.129, 000, Mathew Kutty i know you know have sense... i am too happy... i want see your athapathanam...
A Dec 12, 2011 by
User
sallu123  
 
i too lost 13000 by depositing to lis to jyothis, its really a cheating, pls. suggest how to get it back

salam
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
padma123  
 
My deposit of Rs.2, 00000+ under their DSP Project, was not returned by LIS. Only vague promises. Please advise where can I complained for this and will the money deposited be returned in the near future.

PADMAVATHI
N Apr 1, 2012 by
User
teearkay  
 
i lost 2500/- rupees. lis business means cheating business. how can i get back my money. dear depositors we all need to be one and protest against this cheating.
D Nov 3, 2012 by
User
vijayancs  
 
WHY DONT U FILE A CASE THEBIG LOSSERS, 100000, 200000+
D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
josepv  
 
I have deposited Rs.10, 000/-. No positive response from LIS. They doesn't say NO. But no action from them for repayment despite a long period has elapsed.

JOSE P V
N Apr 12, 2013 by
User
Jamesu  
 
In different shares I have deposited a total of Rs.150000 in 2005/6 in LIS Deepasthambham. So far no reply has been received.
What shall I do? James from Mumbai.
N May 20, 2013 by
User
KMENON  
 
I HAD DEPOSITED RS. 2, 08, 000 (RS.40, 000 * 5 EACH + RS.8000) 6 YEARS BACK UNDER DSP PROJECT. SEVERAL TIME THEY GAVE ME VAGUE PROMISES WHENEVER I APPROACH THEM.
NOW PLEASE GUIDE/ADVISE HOW CAN I GET MY MONEY BACK AT THE EARLIEST.
N Jun 23, 2013 by
User
preetha ramachandran  
 
i deposited 15000 in lis dsp on 20/02/2006/.i am 100 percentage handicrapped lady.my name radhika.user name b 18045.pl.help me.now i am also suffer from kidney diseases.my phone no is 9809019441
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
Cheriyan Mathew  
 
I had deposited Rs/2, 00, 000 (Two Lakh) in LIS DSP project on 15/01/2006, in pathanamthitta office, several time they offer it will be settled shortly, due court case freeze all financial activity, last four years the same story.
Please guide/advice how can i get my money back.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIS DSP, Kochi, Kerala - Non-Return of Money Invested under DSP Project

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other