[Resolved]  Livewires Media Institute — Cheated

I was lured towards making a big advance payment and when the time came, whatever was promised was never delivered by the institute. Infact, they are scamming students to such an extent that even their instructors are ex-students of the institute and not professional ones.
They will personally call you when you send an inquiry through their website, they’ll force you to come to their institute, they give you a nice tour of the place and with sweet words will convince you to register ASAP as the batches are full blah blah OR that you are eligible for a ‘scholarship’ and you only have two days to accept this scholarship. When you rush to make the payment, they will then simply make you dance on their beats once the money is in their hands. The courses will never start on a promised date (one day its ‘the coming Thursday’ and one day its ‘next week for sure’, the batch timings are not offered as promised in your first meeting (you may want evenings and they'll only offer mornings), the way they praise about their instructors, that also is a scam as the instructors will end up being ex-students who don't even have an agenda while they teach (they are all over the place when they teach), you ask for a refund and they'll give you the rudest look ever.
Personally, Liwewires was a big scam. I've made so many visits asking them to start their batches soon and unsurprisingly, I would be joined by several other students and parents as well. Every time I went, I would see a student depressed or a parent fighting for their refunds. An extremely bad experience for me and I'm seeking for a refund as nothing is being delivered as promised.
No (2)
Yes (11)

Clear nooo
i got a call from livewires for a visit to their institute. should i go for it? and what about the course they re offering is it worth doing it??
Kiran 1122's reply, Nov 29, 2018
Waste of money, biggest fraud in the Industry
i agree with malisam and i will not suggest noone should for such institute. they are just making money with your first registration fees,

on 3th aug 2013, i was called, to the live wire institute, FC road branch. As malisman mentioned they talk to you sweetly and convince you to pay fees, as only 2 scholarship seats are left and from 5th you can join the class.

on 5th aug, i am receiving a call, that your batch willl start on 13th, and 13th aug again i m told your batch is starting on 19th, and finally today i m told that it will start on wednesday and now i have lost the faith and interest in learning anything from them, where liers are just making their salaries with our registration amount

When you ask the manager, why he cant start the batch. There he is confirming, mam " aapne to abhi fees bhari hai, hamein to abhi unki batch shuru karni hain jinko pahle aapse kaphi pahle loot chuke hain"

be careful of these looters, dont waste your hard earned money... . dont go fo big names...its better to go for a small institute where sincerity is there...
asspppp's reply, Oct 27, 2016
HI Guys,
i have completed my ACTING classes from PUNE LIVEWIRES and training was awesome and HUNDAL SIR is best person who really guide me well . and i should say LIVEWIRES is really best institute with best faculties and LUXURIES campus and because of everything i got through for big budget movie.

Thank you LIVEWIRES INSTITUTE for best support .
raghav471's reply, Nov 27, 2017
Hi asspppp, can u please respond
How do u experienced acting classes,
And also about the course fees for acting classes,
I recently joined in Banglore and also paid 5000 admission fees, but I confused a lot now whether to join ) not.

Will they return the admission fee?
Kiran 1122's reply, Nov 29, 2018
Did you get the money back
Yash Thakor's reply, Mar 31, 2021
Why you are lying bro? How much money did livewores paid you to write positive review?
ya this is true dont go for live media
sorry livewires
ya frnd.it is true..i came from andhra to join in film making course..they taken 11000 and not giving return without a single class started yet..they are playing with my emotions..guys don't go to fake institutes like these
The never gonna give you a placement also 😂
Yes guys it is a fake institute with fake qualification lecturers..they taken 11000 from me without starting a single class..they can cheat with words..addmission takers are specially trained in cheating...above reviews all are true
Is this livewires media institute really fake because i want to know about this institute
Yes they are 100% fake. Please do not I repeat please DO NOT take admission there BTW what course where you aiming for i can suggest you other institutes who are real and gives you real knowledge
Hello friends I have joined LiveWires a year back in Pune and I myself have seen Chetna a Radio jockey student who is working now with radio city as an RJ and even currently my friend Kapil is doing event management from the same institute and he is really doing well .
Even I have recommended many friends in different cpurses who are earning well.
I think the above reviews are by such jealous competitors who are trying to ruin the name of LiveWires
Or why they haven't given there right name while writing bad reviews so that as a student we can verify the facts
I have myself seen many good reputed directors and cinematographers coming in LiveWires and teaching students
Bindaas take admission in LiveWires or u can msg
hello friends,
i feel the above complains are fake if the students are genuine and the complains are right why there names and contact no is not mentioned.
i am studing at the same branch from last one year and got the best faculty and i am indranil nukte and my contact no is[protected] i dare to write my name and contact no and becos of livewires i am doing a good job
let me tell u just by paying fees u dont become an actor, director or rj but u need to work hard .
i feel either the complains are fake to spoil the reputation of livewires or the people are scared of competition.
so frds i have given my no and mail id .
take an admn, i have recommended my other frds too and they are too doing well.
aaaaayyy's reply, Oct 27, 2016
Yes absolutely right Nilindra i joined LIVEWIRES through my friend for Acting course and i found best professional Team with full support and guidance with best faculties.

i can say For the actor its is the right destination :)
yes nilindra u are right these kinds of bad remarks are made by people who don"t want to work hard
Let me tell u even i took admn in delhi livewires and due to some issues got my transfer done in pune branch for half time and half course in andheri but both the places i got a warm welcome.
thank god i didn't react to bad reviews given on the site.
people even talk bad abt gr8 people too but those people don't stop working hard so thanks to livewires that today i have a gr8 and groomed personality becos o[censored].
chalo nilindra atleast i agree with u
lets be positive
Hii...i too joined this intitute...n paid 5k to enroll my name in this class...now im lil bit confused whether to join or not..
i want to know more about this institute.. im looking forward for journalism course...?
Never go bro 🙏
Online Mobile Phone Stores‎
junglee.com/online+mobile+phone+stores‎
3.0 Crore products, 2000+ websites.
Check Prices Before You Buy.

Buy mobile online‎
www.flipkart.com/Mobiles‎
Shop For Mobile Phones Online.
30 Day Replacement & Free Shipping!

Buy Mobiles Online‎
www.ebay.in/Free-Shipping‎
eBay 10th Anniversary Celebrations.
Shop, Score & Win. Huge Discounts!

buy mobile online‎
www.snapdeal.com/buy+mobile+online‎
Best Prices Always on Mobiles,
60k + options, COD & EMI, Buy Now!

Used Mobile Phones‎
www.alibaba.com/‎
100% Refund for Guaranteed Supplier
Contact Now & Get Live Quotes!

mobile buy online‎
www.mapledti.com/BestAppleOffers‎
Exchange Your Any Smartphone & Get
Upto Rs.10000/- Off To Buy Any ipad

Buy Mobile Online‎
www.buyhatke.com/Buy+Mobile+Online‎
Compare price, Set Price Drop Alert
Apply Coupon Codes automatically
Mobile Phone Buy Online‎

www.wow.com/Mobile+Phone+Buy+Online‎
Search for Mobile Phone Buy Online
Look Up Quick Results Now!
Hii dear
Don't do what others say
I think everybody has its own psychology and might be their personal grudges againt the institute, its better to go there personally and meet the concrned person and ask about the bad reviews becos its like listening to one party.
Apart from that why see negative things about it,
people even talk bad about all great people, but does that affect the people doing good things.
people who say bad about the institute might be their IQ level is not good or they are not upto mark to study in such institutes.
if livewires is bad how come they are operating in so many cities ??????
think rather than reacting
I think the Above member (mailsam, kamak, Rohit Sharma, connectavecneel, Tirth Patel, harsha south, Govinda Vadhwa, abhi967) is expecting more without hard work and these people is writing such bad review for the institute. I know the Livewires Media Institute its one of the successful media institute. Its started in Mumbai now in Delhi, Ahmedabad, New Mumbai & Pune what a progress. :)
obviously the institute is good but yes as u said that some people expect to get everything fast without any efforts.
If what ever complains are put by the above people would have been correct than how come the other company is expanding in many citites and this branch also have been successfully working in the same place?
yes u are absolutely right i dont find the complains are right as who ever i have suggested to join this institute among my frds even after joining also there were no complains abt the institute nor the faculty and yes 972 as u said they are at the same place since they started.
all the best livewires u are doing the best
people find the faults in god also if they cannot achieve what they want.
yes u are absolutely right i dont find the complains are right as who ever i have suggested to join this institute among my frds even after joining also there were no complains abt the institute nor the faculty and yes 972 as u said they are at the same place since they started.
all the best livewires u are doing the best
people find the faults in god also if they cannot achieve what they want.