Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Lloyds TSB Bank UK - Advice to open an online account by Michael Smith Accounts Officer Lloyds TSB Bank.

 
20 Reviews
User
  Santosh verma
I have received a mail to open an online account with Lloyds TSB bank by Michael Smith (accounts officer Lloyds TSB bank).His mail ID is (lloydsaccontdesk@live.com). Plz. check that the above mentioned person is genuine or fraud.
Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I NEED AN ANSWER
 
Dear Sir,

Please find hereunder email received. Please verify it. If said amount has been transferred to you by the said lottery system, please inform me to make a legal claim. Your quick attention is requested.

Thanks,

Keshav Kumar Saxena




THE POWERBALL INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
England.
17th March, 2009

Attention: Keshav Kumar Saxena,

RE: PENDING CLAIMS PROCESS COMPLETED

In regards to your pending claim processing, your winning prize has been endorsed by The Lottery Gaming Board.

In furtherance, transfer of this sum electronically via our assigned bank (LLOYDS TSB BANK) will also require you to set up an online account with them as attached to foreign claim.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the "LLOYDS TSB BANK" for electronic / swift bank transfer of your winning funds. Find below the contact details of the bank:

Mr. Michael Smith (Account Officer)
Bank Email: lloydsbkltd@hotmail.com
Tel: +447045704882.

On this bases your award sum will be deposited in an account set up with the (LLOYDS TSB BANK) before you will be directed on the transfer policies. You will be required to choose a PIN CODE, AND ACCOUNT NUMBER will be setup for you to access your funds and a transaction code to effect any form of transfer to any designated bank account you wish to.

Note: The Lottery Promotion Board have adviced winners to keep their winning information confidential in order to avoid double claiming, they have discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their winning notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the winning prize on behalf of the real recipient.

Please be kind enough to update us in subsequent proceeding with the Lloyds TSB Bank.

Congratulation once again,

Mr. Terry Bledsoe,
Tel: +447045703203.
Fiduciary / Claim's officer, Foreign Services Manager,
Claims Release Department.
 
Dear Sir,

I am in receipt of several emails regarding winning amount through lottery system. Above email is one of them. Please verify it. If true please give me suggestion to open an account for amount swift.

Thanks,

Keshav Kumar Saxena
 
If you agree to transfer the winning amount to our account then you can easily transfer to my account contact no: +91 9374867670
 
Dear sir, I informed that my winning cheque from UK NATIONAL LOTTERY now is in your bank & ready for disbursment.I also informed that my winning prize is protected by a hardcover insurance policy.



I beg to inform you that the charges of courier/on-line Banking process is very difficult matter for me because Iam a very poor person in my locality.
So, I request you to consider me from all the charges & send my winning amount as soon as possible.
Thanks.
Alak Baran Saha
 
Dear sir, I ..informed that my winning cheque is in your bank& is ready for disbursment
I also informed about courier/banking online charges.


I beg to inform you that Iam a very poor person & this is very difficult to manage the said charges.
Plese consider me, send my winning cheque as soon as possible & obliged thereby.

Thanks
Yours Faithfully
Alak Baran Saha
 
Do you know Tracy Paul or is this a scam ?


TAGGED CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration Z720633X).

ATTN: Stuart Mc Donald Duncan

RE: PENDING CLAIMS PROCESS COMPLETED

In regards to your pending claim processing, your winning prize has been endorsed by The Tagged Gaming Board.

In furtherance, transfer of this sum electronically via our assigned bank (LLOYDS TSB BANK) will also require you to set up an account online with them as attached to foreign claim. You are to contact the bank again with this email below because we have recieve information from the bank that they are yet to here from you.

You are hereby advised to make direct contact with the above (LLOYDS TSB BANK), for electronically transfer of your winning funds.The bank contact are issued below and you are to send your information to both email addresses as shown below:

Mr.Michael Smith (account officer)
Bank Email: lloydsbk2@live.com
Tel: +4470359 77844
Tel:+44(704)5741452


I'm a member of Tagged.com, an online networking site not a dating site
 
I want toe tagged clails my winnings
 
Hi,

I have won lottery ticket, for the amount 1 million gbp as per this they have given me bank Draft for loyds tsb.Kindly confirm whats the next step.
N
User
hi  
 
hi i have bin told by tagged i have one some money i need to no wot to do next i hope it is not to hard to get thank you
N May 31, 2011 by
User
sithy mashu  
 
LLOYDS TSB INTERNATIONAL ONLINE BANKING.
FUNDS REMITTANCE AND CASH TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
ADMINISTRATIVE HEADQUARTERS, SCOTLAND
FROM THE DESK OF: SIR HENRY MANDRAKE
NO.84 PARKLANE AVENUE, BRANCH,
WTY 4BX, SCOTLAND, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: = +44-704-572-4421 +44-770-846-3516
FAX: +44-(708)-(646)-(3170)
EMAIL:
loydstsbbnkgroupplc02@london.com
lloydstsbonlinebank10@ibibo.com
llody-bnkgroup@live.com

REF NO.: LTB/018/K4Y-11
DATE: 26/05/2011

RE.:FILL AND RETURN PROCESSING BANK FORM NOW


ATTENTION:

DEAR ESTEEMED CUSTOMER,
WE HAVE RECEIVED DIRECTIVE FROM COCA COLA COMPANY DRAWS TO PAY YOU THE SUM OF $2, 500, 000.00 (TWO MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND US DOLLARS)

YOU ARE BEING ADVISED TO FILL THE BANK FORM ATTACHED OR THE BELOW INFORMATION TO ENABLE US PROCEED WITH FUND RELEASE TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

NAME OF BANK:
ADDRESS:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SWIFT CODE:

RETURN COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENSE FOR IDENTIFICATION TO AVOID DOUBLE CLAIMS BY LOTTERY WINNERS.

WE ASSURE YOU THAT YOUR TRANSFER SHALL BE SUCCESSFUL ONCE YOU COULD FOLLOW SAME STEPS WHICH OTHER THREE LUCKY WINNERS ABIDE TO CLAIM THEIR VARIOUS FUNDS.

FOR FURTHER INQUIRES CALL : +44-704-572-4421 OR +44-770-846-3516
YOURS FAITHFULLY,

MR. ERIC .J. DANIEL
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
LLOYDS TSB BANK PLC, SCOTLAND, UK.

SIR HENRY MANDRAKE
BOARD OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS
LLOYDS TSB BANK PLC, SCOTLAND, UK.


Head Quarters: 1 Queen Caroline Street
Hammersmith, London, United Kingdom.



Dear Coke Recipient,


We acknowledge the receipt of your mail with regard to the winning notification as earlier sent to you. The 2010 Coca Cola Company Mobile/email Award in London, is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the conquered history of this Corporation.

On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards it's actualization. All participants were selected randomly from all mobile providers. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment programme of the Coca Cola Company(CCC) in it's struggle to alleviate poverty and enhance awareness and publicity of the Coca Cola Zero Product.

While basking in the euphoria of this achievement, I wish to seize this opportunity to acquaint you with guidelines as you must follow in order to complete your claims. On our part, we have a mandate to see you through. We will work assiduously to realize this mandate as we respect your views, opinions and most importantly protect your Privacy.

Note: Your won prize is $2, 500, 000.00 (Two Million Five Hundred Thousand Us Dollars).

Please, Kindly provide us with the following information for Verification of your Prize;

Full name...:
Address... :
Age... ...:
Sex...:
Nationality...:
Home Telephone #...:
Mobile Telephone #...:
E-mail address...:
Marital Status...:
Occupation...:

You are warned to keep your winning information to yourself until your fund is released to you to avoid double claim which will lead to absolute cancellation/termination of Award.

Once again, We congratulate you for this landmark achievement and implore you with the responsibility of ensuring successful claims.See attached copy of my international passport to verify that your winning prize is real and any information provided to us is kept personal.



Kind Regards,

Rev. Raphael Fletcher
(Prize Claims Agent/Down Stream Director)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Email: cocacolarewards@live.com //cocacola@ccoke.tk //Tel.:+447031976756
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear sir im very disturbed by this email. please tell me rhis is true or false.
N Jul 17, 2011 by
User
marcelinus ms widodo  
 
ADMINISTRATIVE HEADQUARTERS, SCOTLAND
FROM THE DESK OF: MR. ERIC J. DANIEL
NO.84 PARKLANE AVENUE, BRANCH,
WTY 4BX, SCOTLAND, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: = +44-704-572-4421 +44-770-846-3516
EMAIL: loydstsbbnkgroupplc02@london.com
lloydstsbonlinebank10@ibibo.com

REF NO.: LTB/018/K4Y-11
DATE: 03/04/2011

RE.: FILL AND RETURN PROCESSING BANK FORM NOW




ATTENTION:MARCELINUS S. WIDODO



DEAR ESTEEMED CUSTOMER,



WE HAVE RECEIVED DIRECTIVE FROM COCA COLA COMPANY EMAIL DRAWS TO PAY YOU THE SUM OF $2, 500, 000.00 (TWO MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND US DOLLARS)


YOU ARE BEING ADVISED TO FILL THE BANK FORM ATTACHED AND THE BELOW INFORMATION TO ENABLE US PROCEED FUND RELEASE TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

NAME OF BANK:
ADDRESS:
ACCOUNT NAME:
ACCOUNT NUMBER:
SWIFT CODE:

RETURN COPY OF YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVING LICENSE OR ID CARD FOR IDENTIFICATION.


FOR FURTHER INQUIRES CALL : +44-704-572-4421 OR +44-770-846-3516

YOURS FAITHFULLY,


MR. ERIC .J. DANIEL
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
LLOYDS TSB BANK PLC, SCOTLAND, UK.

SIR WIN BISCHOFF
CHAIRMAN
LLOYDS TSB BANK PLC, SCOTLAND, UK.

FotoDownload Semua Bank Processing Form1.jpg
N May 24, 2012 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
SINT UNA DINTRE PERSOANELE CARE AU CISTIGAT DE LA COCA COLA COMPANI PLC PRIN LLOYDS TSB BANK, NOIEMBRIE 2011, PENTRU CARE AM ACHITAT SI TAXA DE TRANSFER PE NUMELE LUI ADAIR TURNER AGENT AL BANCII SI BANCA NU RECUNOASTE PLATA DE TRANSFER SI MAI SOLICITA INCA O DATA ACEASTA PLATA PE NUMELE ALTUI AGENT MR.ERIC.J.DANIEL DE UNDE REIESE CA TOTUL ESTE O INSELATORIE PACAT DE ACEASTA BANCA DE RENUME SI CU ACESTI FUNCTIONARI AI EI.
N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
ratiuf  
 
Buna ziua!
FlorianR. ma numesc... si eu am "castigat", dar nu am avut curajul sa trimit copie dupa actul de identitate. Ati mai rezolvat ceva?
D Nov 22, 2012 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
Buna sa va fie inima si gindurile!revin la comunicarea mea din 24 mai 2012, la care nu am primit nici un raspuns, v-am transmis prin emayl ca am probleme deosebite in familie fapt pentru care va rog sa analizati problema mea si sa faceti transferul care a fost achitat in data de 16 februarie 2012.Va multumesc anticipat.
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
Va transmit CONTUL meu, in DOLAR AMERICAN
BANCPOST;SUCURSALA BOTOSANI-ROMANIA
Calea, Nationala, Nr. 95 Botosani, , judetul, Botosani
TITULAR DE CONT FANDACHE CONSTANTIN-1540504070041
COD IBAN ; RO84BPOS07002683996USD03
Va multumesc.
N Apr 19, 2013 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
A trecut aproape o luna de zile si nu am primit nici un raspuns.DE CE?
N Apr 22, 2013 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
VREAU UN RASPUN DE BINE SAU DE RAU, DE CE MA TINETI IN SUSPNS PENTRU CA AM FFFF MARI PROBLEME FAMILIALE.
N Oct 13, 2013 by
User
Constantin Fandache  
 
SINTEM LA FINELE ANULUI 2013 SI NU AM PRIMIT6 NICI UN REZULTAT
DE CE?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Lloyds TSB Bank UK - Advice to open an online account by Michael Smith Accounts Officer Lloyds TSB Bank.

    Contact Information