Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

local gram panchayat - road condition

 
16 Reviews
User
  welwisher
i am a recident of chechakhata,my age is 39 years ,after every five year our panchayat changes but there is no change in our road condition .in rainy season the road becomes a nightmare for the local people,ricksaw,car and even cycle cannot enter in our village.In this long 39 year no panchayet has been able to turn this muddy road into a pich road,but who ever becomes a panchayat makes his fortune by transforming his muddy hut into a palace or buying one or two bus etc.I therefore request our west bengal government and panchayat to take strong action against these people who made this panchayat system a farse.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i am a recident of d.s coloney binnaguri dist jalpaiguri west bengal, my age is 30 years, after every five year our panchayat changes but there is no change in our road condition .in rainy season the road becomes a nightmare for the local people, ricksaw, car and even cycle cannot enter in our village.In this long 39 year no panchayet has been able to turn this muddy road into a pich road, but who ever becomes a panchayat makes his fortune by transforming his muddy hut into a palace or buying one or two bus etc.I therefore request our west bengal government and panchayat to take strong action against these people who made this panchayat system a farse.phone no 09734103563 .rajesh
N
User
smartyamananand Passport  - Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India
 

YEH BAHAR KA PASSPORT HAI - passport

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sir i am sending again the mail pls give me the status


On 7/31/10, anand aman mishra Dear sir,
I am anand mohan mishra I have applied for passport at muzaffarpur/patna in
post office on 21-09-2009.My file reference number is r5535 Police verification is done on 28-03-2010. dispatch no by aurie/muzaffarpur police is 205/10 on date 06-04-2010.plese let me know when the passport will be sent.I need passport urgently for abroad job applications.please let
me know the status of my passport.Thanking you sir,
 
Dear Sir,

Me satyapal singh chouhan, Gram panchayat BISHAN KHEDA, SAWER, CHHETRA INDORE MP. MERE GAON KA NAM UPDI NATHA, KARIB 10 SAL PAHLE.
hamko indira gandhi aavash yojna me ek makan banwaya tha, vah makan meri mammi shrimati PARASH BAI ke nam par he. sir hame aaj tak is makan ke koi dastavej nahi mile he, hamne kai bar panchayat ke sachiv, sarpanch sab ko bola, lekin kuchh nahi huaa,
na to panchayat ki or se. or us samay ke sachiv ne hamse Rs. 5000 hajar rupye rishwat li thi. mantri ka nam he prabhu mantri. Aap se nivedan he ki hmare makan ke dastavej divwaye. aap ka bahut bada eahshan hoga hamare upar.sahab mera mob. no. he. 81200-05494, 99268-67947 adhik jankari ke liye aap mujhse puchh sakte he. Dhannya Vad
N
User
santhosh mp local gram panchayat  - Angamaly mekkad, Ernakulam, Kerala, India
 

panchayat road - panchayath road

dear sir

in mekkad dr shrady road last 3months not possible to move any vehicle put r because of in stone for taring work still now they are not complete the work .in our request at least stone put in one side for vehicle movement.please do need full

Santhosh warrier
09995089202
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
Dushyant Tomer  
 
Dear Sir


We Are from kastla kasmabd dist- ghaziabad up .. our village has no1 position in poulation and education .Our village has win many cricket tournaments & other games like bollyball . But we have no field for playing cricket and other games due to this many talented person leave the playing .every minister & grampardhan gives us "jhoote vade " for 10 years but there has not completed .Pls do kinfully against this


Thanks & Regards

Vilaggers

Kastla Kasmabad

Dist -Ghaziabad
A Aug 29, 2011 by
User
pradeeponlyone  
 
sir,
mera naam pradeep singh hai gram rautela post office kudigaon near satpuli pauri garwal pincode 246172 Utrakhand phone 9899099811
meri complain hai hamare sath annyai ho raha humme road seva se vanchit rakha ja raha hai desh ko azad hue 64 saal hue na jaane kitni yojna aayee or gayi jiskahume khed hai ki hum ek ka bhi labh nahi utha paye kyuki seva ka labh kissine dene nahi diya gram panchyaat kabhi gaon ke vaivastha ka koi dhyaan nahi de rahe hume koi bhi choti choti jarurat ke liye 4 km paidal aana jaana padta hai or paidal chalne layak bhi nahi hai rasta itna chota hai kai jahag kharab hai jo ki bimaar halaat me mushkil hota hai humne kaafi prayaas kiye par sab vifal koi sunvayi nahi graam me 450 log rehtey hai jo iss haal me jivan vaiteet karne me majboor hai humse jude 5 gaon or bhi hai jo iss seva se araam mile road or ek cross river bridge yojna mile or hum sukhi ho sake aapse nivedan hai ki kuch kijiye anyatha hume iska virodh karna padega Anshan ek acha rasta hai Anna ji ka samarthan mile to kuch baat bane

pradep singh
gram rautela
post office kudigaon
near satpuli
pauri garwal
utrakhand
N Dec 19, 2011 by
User
lalu prasad  
 
sir mera name lalu prasad hai gram Divrasai, post kushna, district Etawah pincode 206242, my phone no is
09627200269.
meri complain hai mere yanha rashan, tel batne bala jo dealer hai (Krapal singh shakya) jab rashan tel deta hai
tab ek tea, namak ka packet jaroori deta hai jiska charge Rs.20 extra leta hai bina eske tel or rashan deta nahi hai.


Lalu prasad
gram Divrasai
post kushna
District Etawah
u.p.
N Feb 9, 2012 by
User
lovelychildrens  
 
Dear Sir,
I am Paarthu from Andhrapradesh. Recently I went to my grand mother's village. In that village one street located nearly my grand mom house, found a dirty place. It is dirty and full of mud. that area is being around 100 meters like that. the reason behind that is a drain canal. 5 Years back panchayath people built that drain canal but they didn't provide escape route for drain wastage. That drainage wastage is settling over in between the Living Houses. People are living there facing lot of problems and so many are suffering from verity of deceases. It is the responsibility for panchayath people to sove the problem but they couldn't concentrate on that area because of people living in that area are poor. In last 4 years around 10 people died in that area due to illness. So please take this into media and kindly help to poor people. I have taken some photographs also. Please help and save them.

That Village details and effected area is:
Pllapu Veedhi,
O.C.Peta,
Ramanakkapeta Village,
U.Kothapalli Mandal,
East Godavari District,
Andhrapradesh,
India.
Pin Code: 533447.

My Contact Mail ID : lovelychildrens@gmail.com
D Nov 29, 2012 by
User
rakesh.jagdish  
 
Dear Sir,


For last 1 week I am running after to get marriage certificate for myself, but till date I was not able to apply for Marriage certificate. Daily I am been sent back by new requirement. I am applying for the certificate from Kalamboli Gram Panchayat.

I had visited your site and understood the following requirements.

1. Applicant has to submit the memorandum of marriage forms ( which are supplied in the office of Marriage officer Mumbai.) affixed with Rs. 100 court fee stamp
2. Document to be attached :
o Bride & Bridegroom Age proof: Leaving Certificate OR Passport OR Birth Certificate R Domicile Certificate OR PAN Card
o Bride & Bridegroom Residential Proof : Ration Card OR Passport OR Election Card OR Light Bill and Telephone Bill of own name.
o Three (3)Witness Proof :- Ration Card OR Passport OR Election Card OR Driving License OR Govt. Identity Card.
o Wedding Card
o In case of non availability of Wedding card Rs 100=00 Stamp Paper Affidavit of both husband wife and three witnesses is required
o Rs. 100=00/- Court Fee Stamp
o Photographs of both Bridegroom / Bride

1. As a proof for Age and address I had carried my passport; as mentioned above; but they didn't accepted and insisted me to bring my Ration Card as address proof and School Leaving Certificate or Birth certificate for Date of Birth Proof. I suppose Passport is considered as an international identification; but in our own country it’s not considered as a valid proof for the information in it. Since my Leaving and Birth certificate got lost I had to prepare and affidavit on Rs:100 exclusively for this purpose.

2. I had my wedding card, but still the officer insisted for Rs. 100 affidavit

3. As identify proof of the 3 witness I had carried their Adhaar Card; but the officer just didn't accepted and insisted for Ration Card and Electric Bill and PAN Card/Driving License. I suppose Adhaar card has all the information in it, is issued so as to be accepted to avail any Government services, but they were not at all ready to accept; So I had to re-visit with the documents they asked for. Later he also insisted for photographs of the witness.

Later he also insisted that all the xerox copies needs to be attested:

All the individual requirements came from the office each time we visited him, it was a real torture; feeling helpless I was forced to ask the officer does he require something to get this fixed. I am totally against Bribe but if I dont see any solution what should I be doing. Me being an NRI will be flying tomorrow night and wanted this paper before that; but unfortunately it doesn't seems to happen.

And lastly they gave me excuse they dont have the form; this was the height of myself getting pissed off and forced me write down this email to yourself.

Hope you as an authority will look into this and will take some action so that these kind off trouble are not created for the citizens and they are not forced to pay Bribe to get their work done and we all will have a corruption free India.

Regards,
Rakesh Jagdish
D Dec 14, 2012 by
User
RAVINDER KAUSHIK  
 
dear sir mai RAVINDER KUMAR vill. gawalra teh. israna dstt. panipat ka niwasi hun pichhle 10 barso se gaon ke kisi talaab ki khudai nahi hui aur talaab khudai ki grant har baar aati par koi action nahi liya jata. logon ne talaabo par nazayaj kabje kar liye hain jin par koi kaarwahi nahi hoti.kyonki ye sarpanch ka vote bank hai. sarpanch kuchh logon ke hatho ki kathputli hai use hataya jaye taaki gaon ka sudhaar ho sake. gaon ki khulaashi bhi puri tarah se block hai us par bhi logon ne kabze kar liye hain.par is taraf kisi ka dhayan nahi hai. ya mujjhe bataaye kahan complaint karni hai.
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
satish157  
 
Dear Sir,
sir i am very request for inquiry in village for nrega. so kindly request for just inquiry this type of village.

-> Inquiry in Primary school+Primary school 2+ In Junior high school + Balika Junior high School For Food, Scholarship.
->Rode, Nali, pensan

Redard's

My Village

Village- Darwansi
Post- Darwansi
Distt- Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadohi)
Pin Code-221310(UP)
N Feb 20, 2013 by
User
Aniket Roy  
 
Is these complaints working positively ? Is something improving by these complaints ? Or all these are a big waste ?? Is there any proof ?
N Mar 18, 2013 by
User
somer  
 
Hi, , ,

Hamare goun ki shikayat hai ki hamare goun ka jo pradhan hai wo jab se pradhan huwa hai avi tak koi kam nahi kiya hai aur sabse badi bat yah hai ki wo hamesha goun se bahar hi rahta hai hamari aap se request hai ki aap hamari shikayat ko thora to kuch to kijiye ya to ye sab kanoon hi khatm karo jiska koi solution nahi hai, , , ,

pradhan ka name, , , , avdhesh kumar
Village Dariyapur, p/o Ramgarh dist Chandouli Uttar Pradesh..pin-232107..
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
satyapalsc2013  
 
indira gandhi aavash yojna
indira gandhi aavash yojnaDear Sir,

Me satyapal singh chouhan, Gram panchayat BISHAN KHEDA, SAWER, CHHETRA INDORE MP. MERE GAON KA NAM UPDI NATHA, KARIB 10 SAL PAHLE.
hamko indira gandhi aavash yojna me ek makan banwaya tha, vah makan meri mammi shrimati PARASH BAI ke nam par he. sir hame aaj tak is makan ke koi dastavej nahi mile he, hamne kai bar panchayat ke sachiv, sarpanch sab ko bola, lekin kuchh nahi huaa,
na to panchayat ki or se. or us samay ke sachiv ne hamse Rs. 5000 hajar rupye rishwat li thi. mantri ka nam he prabhu mantri. Aap se nivedan he ki hmare makan ke dastavej divwaye. aap ka bahut bada eahshan hoga hamare upar.sahab mera mob. no. he. 81200-05494, 99268-67947 adhik jankari ke liye aap mujhse puchh sakte he. Dhannya Vad
N Oct 15, 2013 by
User
VASAVA PRASHANT  
 
grampanchayat of NASWADI
DIST-CHOTTAUDEPUR
PIN-391150
GUJARAT
our society name is ayodhyanagar society, our village elected last 15 year one deputy -sarpanch worked, sarpanch is ST obc or SC candidate in last 15 year who is not more educated so deputy sarpanch is lots of corruption what ever work for street light, road construction, water pipe line, suaj line, hospital, etc .primary facility is not available here .so we do for good our health
please help for facility
PRASHANT VASAVA
AYODHYA NAGAR SOCETY
AT&PO-TA-NASWADI
DIST-VADODARA
391150

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    local gram panchayat - road condition

    Contact Information

    Alipurduar junction,vill-chech
    Jalpaiguri District
    West Bengal
    India