[Resolved]  Lodha Group — mental harrasment and legal threat

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I have booked a 2BHK Apartment in August 2010 - Lodha Groups Project in Dombivali called CASA RIO, the problem is that I had proper communication and customer address al till the property get registered that was in June 2011 but after that there was delay in the process and there was no proper communication and every now and then the relationship officer get changed or they create confusion, In my agreement i have clearly told them that i am opting for bank loan and which they had accepted, now my bank HDFC says that they can only disburse the payment when they get the Plinth demand letter but this project is in delay stage and only recently in august or September they send me the Architect Certificate but still i am awaiting the Plinth Demand letter but every now and then they send me letters threatening to pay the install amount and every time i right back to them that i am opted for Bank Loan, now they are saying that they as per the RBI rule 19.9% has to be paid so you have to pay the different amount but when i have approached the bank that time they had agreed to pay the 26 lakh sanctioned amount, now they are threatening legal action and even cancellation of the flat .

I need help and guidance to resolve the issue but believe me there is lack of transparency and constant delay of proceedings from Loadha group.
This had created lot of mental stress and agony on us...kindly help

Best Regards

Sunil nair

email address suneel.[protected]@gmail.com

do not invest in lodha buy a property in madha but not lodha worst customer service managers
and operators...
hi Suneel i am also facing the same issue what you were facing...i need some help and guidance over this, i am currently in USA and waiting for my flat possession.

Amit Galgale
I recently brought a flat at Lodha Splendora Godbunder road.After a delay of almost 2years I finally got the possession but my woes did not end there. Despite being promised before purchase that i would get a basement parking at the last moment i was given podium parking. My mistake was that I believed in the sales person & did not get it in writing.The head office people are arrogant & lie randomly.
My advice to anybody buying Lodha property should be at his own risk & take a lawyer with to go through the documents.
Tarit.C

Lodha Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Lodha Group Phone
    +91 22 2302 4171
    +91 22 2302 4400
    +91 22 2302 4743
    Lodha Group Address
    Lodha Excelus, N.M. Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400011
    View all Lodha Group contact information