Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Loop Mobile - Billing

 
24 Reviews
User
  Sunil Shah
I am using Loop mobile. 98702*****. This is under group billing (bought under company name). One of my group member with number 98218***** had outstanding bill on his account. Because of that outstanding bill, my number was barred. When I call customer care department, I came to know that he has paid part payment on his outstanding bill and his phone is activated now, where as my phone is still not activated.

On asking the customer care department, I was told that unless that person does not pay full amount, my number will not be active. Whereas his number is already activated why the hell will he pay his balance until he can use his mobile? This is what I asked the customer care; she just told me that "Sorry Sir, This is Loop mobile Policy.” Amazing Policy Isn’t it? For one person's crime, other is being punished. And the person at fault is being served like king.

I have sent a mail to redressal.mum@loopmobile.in and waiting for their reply to explain this policy. Hence I would like all those loop mobile users who are reading this, please make sure that tomorrow they will change their policy and inform you that any other loop mobile user you call, if they have outstanding bills. Your lines will be barred, because the defaulter is known to you. So it’s your duty to find out that defaulter and make him pay your bill even if you are not in group billing just like me.

Policies are always changed without prior notice, and they are never readable when we receive from the local dealers of Loop sim card holder, as well as Loop Gallery.

Hope this policy will soon be loopt (removed) from Loop mobile services.

Hope You are enjoying the LOOP mobile till they are LOOPT From the market.
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hemant Lad

Mobile NO.9821179946

I request you to stop the mobile connection from April 17 2009 to June 14, 2009.

Because I am going to Canada for 2 Months. So please note in your record & when I will came in India on 14th June 2009 than I will pay your bill. During the 17th April 2009 to 14th June 2009 My Mobile is not use your connection. So pl.note.

Thanks

Hemant Lad
Mobile No.9821179946
E-mail ID - komal_lad@yahoo.com
 
mobail no; 9821112546


date:23/4/09 time:3:38pm no;9821699001 this number are saying in new loop scheme
i am listen. i am saying not intrsted in your scheme.this lady are saying
bastred and bad language.
it is true.
plese dont egnore this messag...
 
hello sir,
aap ke bpl gallery se devendra naam ke ladke ne 300 rs ki scheme bataie thi, wo scheme abhi tak
activet nahi hui hai . wo scheme thi bpl to bpl free aur wo ladke ne kaha ki app ka aur app ke bibi ka bpl ka ek hi bill aayega. wo scheme abhi tak actived nahi hui hai. mera phn no. 9821051533 tho aap muje call kar ke kya problem hai wo bathiye


thanks
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My loop mobile no.9821606646 was disconnected by you, I personally visit your loop galary and settled all my dues Rs.1917 Bill date 20/04/2009 and request to Closed my Mobile connection.
Here my Complaint is If I closed my mobile number and also you disconnect it, why are you sending me next bill date 20/05/2009 of Rs.256.00 ( which is not payable ). So I request you please look into the matter and don't send me any other next bill and closed/disconnect my mobile no.9821606646.

Thank You
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My loop mobile no.9870036474 was Closed by me, I personally visit your loop galary and settled all my dues Rs.1616 Bill date 14/04/2009 and request to Closed my Mobile connection with submiting required documents.
Here my Complaint is If I closed my mobile number and you aslo closed it, why are you sending me next bill date 14/05/2009 of Rs.-282.00 ( which is refunded by you ). Means you charged me more than what I have to pay. So I request you please look into the matter and don't send me any other next bill and Refund Rs.282.00 to me.

Thank You
Accord Equips
N
User
Kaushik  
 
Sir/Madam,

Mobile No.: 9870340037

Please note that this number is belong to our ex-employee the detail of which stated below. Please update your record and dont bother us.

Name : Mr.Rajesh Mokashi
Address : Uma Niwas, Gopal Nagar, Road No.2, Dombivli (E), Pin - 421201.

Also stated below the email correspondence for your info.

radiantchem@aol.com 0-03-09 04:56 PM
To Kaushik_Pandit@tytanorganics.com
cc
Subject Re: Change your BPL Mobile billing address.


Hi,
I have already taken necessary actions to change the billing address. I don't know why they are sending it to Tytan.
I will again confirm with BPL.
Regards,
Rajesh


-----Original Message-----
From: Kaushik_Pandit@tytanorganics.com
To: radiantchem@aol.com
Cc: Ivan_Tavares@tytanorganics.com
Sent: Fri, 20 Mar 2009 1:40 pm
Subject: Change your BPL Mobile billing address.


Mr.Mokashi,

Since last three four months we are attending your non repayment of BPL mobile bill call's.
This is really ridiculous.
I already had a word with you regarding the change in billing address of your BPL mobile but you are not done the same so far.
This is the height of laziness or harassment.
I hope you will do the needful in that regards.


Regards,
Kaushik Pandit
Tytan Organics Pvt.Ltd.
3rd Floor, Sunama House,
A.K.Marg, Mumbai - 26.
Ph : (91 022) 23885129, 23886256
(91 022) 23851825, 23891390
Fax: (91 022) 23851767
 
Dear Sir,
I have recieved JODI PLAN from you, my mob. no was 1) 9773177651 2) 9664054107 . I have free call between this two no . but my bill was Rs. 546 WHY? PLEASE SEND ME MY ACTUALL BILL EARLY.
 
I am using Loop mobile. 9870311828. This is under MP plan billing my anther number 9870311708 I have not any outstanding bill balance. last time When I gone my village at post- chindar tal- malvan dist - sindhudurg proper tal network is ok but my village can not acces any idia vodaphone bpl network i serch manualy also.i am going new my village.so tell me reson why not acces any network.
 
my card have rejected because of doucument.

I have given my new document please activate my number

my loop mobile no.9664975423
 
Mobile 9870346417

Somebody suppose to come to my place for collect the bill payment against 9870346317 postpaid remaining bills. My mobile no. still remain disconnect status. Please send immediately somebody to my place to collect the bill. I am fed up with BPL gallery location. Not a single gallery near by me.
 
how can i change my online payment password give me solutions bcz there is no any information on loop mobile website



Pooja
 
in every month cut my Rs.17 why plse explain without any scheme how can cut it
give me feed back urgently.
 
sir
i m your loop networks customer i m using three no but this month i m not recived my 9870009782 nos bill so pleaze send it to my E-Mail ramzan.sayyad@yahoo.com
 
my m no is 9821802141 not working closed since one &half month iam ready to pay bill why m closed my company has given in writting & i have submmited all documents
 
Dear sir,
My name is Nilesh Jadhav i am the custumer of Loop Mobile .My mobile No. is 9821305560. I am making complaint because yesterday i.e on 12/11/2010 my service was barred by the Loop Mobile for the crossing the credit limit.
As today i.e on 13/11/2010 i made payment of Rs.450/- in Dadar Loop Shop at around 11.30 a.m where the executive said that your service will be activated within 2 hours, even though my service is not activated for this i called to cust.care they told me to make payment of Rs.350/- so that your service will be activated within 2 hours.As per the information of custumer care i had made payment of Rs.350/-in Fort Gallery(CST) at around 5.30 p.m.where Mr.Imaran said that your line will be activated within half an hour still my service is not activated .
so, Please activate my line as early as possible.
regds,
Nilesh Jadhav
N
User
ambaig  
 
y mobile no is 9870647317.yesterday on 30/11/2010 I recharged my mobile for Rs.30/- but when saw the balance shown as Rs.10.36 paise why it is like that. I have not subcripe any song or not for any scheme. So why you have deducted money form my balance. And I also noticed that you consitiuoly send a SMS to me that thank you for using active deals alerts pack. Why you have sending this message to me when I have never subcultural the above alert pack. And now I am not interested.
So kindly prevent to send such kind of SMS to my mobile otherwise I have to take further action on this matter and kindly credit the amount deducted from my account.
N May 12, 2011 by
User
bharatrajde Loop Mobile  - Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

scheme closure - Loop Mobile

my mobile no.98707 40808 loop mobile. last 6month schhem jaduu61 running i request close jaadu61 every month 3 times at gallery, once chembur gallery 2 times at fort gallery. three times by massages. but not close the jaddu 61
N May 13, 2011 by
User
LoopMobile Loop Mobile  - Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi,

We regret your inconvenience. We have noted your issue and your no. We assure you that our team will get back to you soon.
A Jul 26, 2011 by
User
ramesh.gonde  
 
Please send my latest mobile bill on my email id { ramesh.gonde@m-real.com } i havant received my mobile bill.
kindly do the needful AEAP
N Aug 17, 2011 by
User
Pravin Dhotre  
 
Hello
PRAVIN 9870576738

Sir my network Problem, sir curently i am staying at andheri sahar, but there network not strong, my client friends any time complaint my cell its switch off, and ur charges very high cut frm ur staff.
Can u give me strong network
Charges call low
if u not above complaint clarify so i am thinking that nomber change taking another companies sim

thxs
Pravin Dhotre

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Loop Mobile - Billing