[Resolved]  Lottery winning — Lottery Winning of 500,000 GBP

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

Is it true or fruad
I have receive following email please confirm wheter it is true or scam.

Email User From: Microsoft Corporations <[protected]@claims.com> Hide Add to: To Do, Calendar To: undisclosed-recipients:;Bcc: [protected]@aol.comDate:Sat, 11 Sep 2010 1:45 am

£500.000 (Five Hundred Thousand Great Britain Pounds) has been Granted
to your E
-mail ID by Microsoft Award Promotion. Send your information:1.Name in
full.....
2. Address..... 3 Cell Phone No.. 4 Age... 5 Scan Id Proof ... Claims Officer
Name:Smith Bolton Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
No (2)

500,000 GBP — MESSAGE

hi u sent 1 message to my mobile ([protected]) thatcongrats u have won 500, 000 gbp in the 2009
googleint'l mobile draw.u told that claim ur prize, call/email; google10thanniversary95live.com.

regarding htat i dont understand so please forward that prize.

urs coustmer,
Dr Durga Prasad.

WINNING OF 500000 GB POUNDS — IS IT TRUE

I recived a message from spdc intl it's subject is
that my mobile number have winning the 500000 GB Pounds.
I want to know about that.
They send a eamil address:[protected]@live.com
please send the information to this mail sir :[protected]@gmail.com
thanking you,

your's faithful,
m.ravirajachowdary
Junaidcm Juni's reply, Oct 22, 2020
No... This is fake.. I paid ₹20, 000 but i didn't received
yes i think there is a reply to my complaint

i received a mail that i am winner of 500000 pounds — i received a mail that i am winner of 500000 pounds

To: [protected]@live.co.uk

Hi, I received a email from your end stating that i am the winner of BMW Car & some cash prize of 500000 pounds i have filled my all detail below.

Mr. Daniel Brain.
Claims Manager London.
Phone: [protected]
1.) FULL NAME:Sunny Daundkar
2.) AGE:22 yrs
3.) SEX: Male
4.) ADDRESS: A/p Sangavi Sandas Taluka:- Haveli; Distrist:- Pune;Post code :- 412216
5.) STATE/PROVINCE:Maharashtra
6.) COUNTRY:India
7.) PHONE:[protected]
8.) OCCUPATION/POSITION : College Student
9.) COMPANY:N/A
10.) ANNUAL INCOME:100000
11.) Ref No: BMW:[protected]/23.
12.) SERIAL No: BMWP/[protected].
13.) tagged ticket No:[protected]

In Case of any difficulty please fill free to call on my cell that is [protected]

Sunny Daundkar

and also replyed to the mail i.e
INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London
United Kingdom.

ATTN:Sunny Daundkar,

You have therefore been approved of £500,000.00GBP (Five hundred thousand Great British pounds) and NEW BMW 7 SERIES 2010 MODERN CAR. The car comes with a special BMW Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in 2010. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.
DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE VEHICLE. YEAR: 2010, MODEL: BMW 7 Series, M Sport Saloon
Be informed that because of your location, we will not be able to make shipment of the car because of Custom duty charges which you might not be able to pay therefore we have converted the 7 series BMW customized Saloon car to cash worth £75,000 GBP (seventy five thousand pounds) making the sum total of cash that will be delivered to you worth £575,000.00GBP (Five hundred and twenty-five thousand pounds).

The options to receive your winnings are as follows:

(1) BY YOUR APEX BANK: the paying bank will send their bank officer who
will be having the responsibility of processing your winning fund in
your country. Central banks have come out with a memorandum that any
international fund transfer that is lump sum should be deposited at
the Apex Bank (Central bank) where it will be fully legalized by the
government authority before it is transfer into your local bank
account in your country. This financial policy came as a result of the
recent financial crises in the international financial market.

(2) DIPLOMATIC DELIVERY: your winning prize can be delivered to you in your home resident in your country. In this case, your winning fund will be
registered with the British Inland Revenue Department where every legalization process will be carried out, and a diplomat will be assigned by the British Inland Revenue who will come over and deliver your fund in a consignment at your
designated address in your country.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your package remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program. Please be warned!!!
you should keep your winnings confidential so as to avoid double claims but ensure you comply with the terms and condition for delivery.
Thanks and once again Congratulations on behalf of Staff's and member of the British BMW PROMOTION Board International!!
bmw logo
Regards.
Mr Daniel Brain,
BMW Claims Department
Copyright 2009/2015.All Right Reserved

Please fill free to send email to me on my email address i.e daundkar.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
or Contact no [protected]
I HAVE WON THE 500000 US DOLLORs.AND I RECIEVED WINNER CERTIFICATE FROM DR GIL BERT KADILO.AND I RECIEVED THE ID CARD OF DR GILL BERT KADILO.HE SAID ME THAT CONTACT NIGERIA BANK BRANCH UNION BANK OF NIGERIA.
PLEASE HELP ME ITS TRU OR FRAUD
www.[protected]@yahoo.com
SIR
I have won Britain Pounds 500, 000.00 I received the winning massage from Mrs. Elizabeth Moore Operational Manager Bareclays Diplomatic and Finance Company, United Kingdom . I have send the our full details . So I am allso received a massage from above . And allso calling to me by my Mo. [protected] at 12.00 pm for Rs 9700/- deposited in custem deportment of India Airport Authority Mr. Sanjay Agrawal Mo. [protected] for deposited Rs 9700/- for clrarence of parsel .
Sir please guide me by my Email Ad. - [protected]@rediffmail.com
Awadhesh Kumar Mishra
Saikripa 15 Civil Lines Waraseoni, Distt. - Balaghat Madhya Pradesh, India 481331
I have won 500000 British pounds, I have received winning massage from DM-Good news . I am here with submitting my details My E-mail address is Anandaraju. kanthadevid.medithi.gmail.com, My phone no is [protected] My Address
M Ananda Raju
O/O Dy Executive engineer
Panchayat Raj
Palakole
W.G Dt
AP, India
i receieved an email statng dat i won a huge sum of amt and to tat i was asked to pay a few amt dan step by step da fraud bankpeople kept asking me money an i like a fool kept paying dem i payed dem four lakhs of rupees n finally i got to know dat i have been duped, y does da govt nt take steps against such illegal things today m in a bankrupt state.please help me somebody, i m a single mother an now dat i have ruined all my money i have nothing left please help me people of my nations, pleaes sonate me some amt dat i can repay back all my loans my account number is [protected] bank of india lindsay street branch, please help me to get out of this trouble
Dear Sir or Madam,

i received a message on FB that my name appears in Facebook and helps to promote and they would give me the total amount of $ 50, 000 U.S. dollars (fifty thousand U.S. dollars).
Please, could you tell me if it's true or fraud? Let me know about it by e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Thank you in advance.
i hve received a msg on my mobile tht i hve won $500, ooo frm irish lottery e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com my name kareem qureshi myaddress andrapradesh, warangal dist, hanamakonda kothur janda 4-4-44 my age 20yrs gsm no[protected]
I have won 500000 British pounds, I have received winning massage from DM-Good news . I am here with submitting my details My E-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in, My phone no is [protected]My Address
WH 11&12
Housing Estate, Durgachok, Haldia Purba Mednipur-West Bengal-721602
and i had received the I Card of Mr MAXWELL ANDERSON from Northen Ireland and received the BMW 2 Certificate so please inform me how i can claim the prize.
SIR IF I WON THE 500, 000GPB IN BTELECOM INT'L MOBILE DRAW SO CONTACT ME [protected] MY ADDRESS AT+PO=LOHARA TH= DEORI DIST=GONDIA 441902 ( MAHARASTRA )
SIR
I GOT A MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE, THAT;I WON 500, 000 GBP.IN THE UK EXCELLENT DIAMOND AWARD.
IF IT IS TRUE ! THEN, HOW CAN I GOT THE SAME?
MY NAME:- S C SINGH.
MY ADDRESS:- HOUSE NO- 1
NEAR SARNA CHOUK
JAGDA
ROURKELA-769042
SUNDARGARH
INDIA.
MY MOBILE NO:-[protected] E MAIL:-scs.[protected]@rediffmail.com
REGARDS
S C SINGH
It is highly excllamatory & positiveness
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON MY MOBILE NO THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE 500, 000GBP FROM ESPNSTARCRICKET IS THAT TRUE PLEASE LET ME KNOW THIS IS FRAUD OR TRUE AT MY ID [protected]@yahoo.com
SIR
I have won UNITED KINGDOM NATIONAL LOTTERY CASH AWARDS.won £500, 000.00GBP
MY NAME:- Md Alamin Ahmed
MY ADDRESS:- Vill|:- Uttar Bobanipur P.O :-Juri Zip :-3251 P.S : Juri Dist: Moulvibazar Bangladesh
MY MOBILE NO:- +[protected] /+[protected] E-mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON MY EMAIL-AD NO THAT I HAVE WON A PRIZE 500, 000GBP FROM [protected]@live.com IS THAT TRUE PLEASE LET ME KNOW THIS IS FRAUD OR TRUE AT MY ID [protected]@yahoo.com
I WAS INFORMED THAT AM A THIRD WINNER OF MEGAMILLION PROMOTION OF AN AMOUNT OF 30000000 GBP AN EMAIL CODE AM STILL CONFUSE AND DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO PLEASE HELP ME OUT
I have won lottery $500000.00 GBP I have sent account opening form and as per email date[protected] my account no.is-2425/3699 please confirm the details of the lottery and account.Now they are demanding Rs.35600/- to release funds and certificates.

With thanks and hoping quick response.

RANGIL SINGH SARMAAN

EMAIL:-sarmaan.[protected]@gmail.com

dated[protected] at 7.50 PM