Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

lucknow parivahan nigam - UPSRTC LUCKNOW

 
17 Reviews
User
  farhat husain
DEAR SIR /MADAM

sir mai ek goverment employ hoon roj bus se workshop jata hoon lekin hamare yahn malhaur village se jo bus chalti hai (11A ) wo kabi time se nahi aati hai.agr adhkariyo se complain karo to kehte hain jo karna hai kar lo.kabi time se bus nahi aati hai bus ke driver apne tareke se bus laate aur le jate hain kabi malhaur tak aye to kabi raste se bus waps mod lete hain hamre village malhaur se bhaut se MST Holder Passengers hain.Sabhi ko ye asuvidha ho rahi kaafi complain karne ke baad bhi koi natija nahi nikla t hame consumer form mein complain de raha hu plz hamri mada kijye aur passengers ke saath bhaut bura behav karte hain ye bus ke driver aur conductor iski complian gomti nagar bus depo mein bhi ki to wo kehte hain charbagh mein jakar complain karo aur jab charbagh mein jakr complain karo to bus ke time par na ke liye aur bus na ane ke liy to kehte hain jo karna ho kar lo ab batiye ham MST banwate hain lekin hamara pura pais bhi wasul nahi hota ye 11A ki servic bilkul bekar hai ..plz hamri complain pe gaur jarur kariyega .. .thanku sir

BUS ROOT - MALHAUR TO CHARBAGH
ROOT NO- 11A
NO OF BUSES-2
RONDS OF BUSES -18 BUT COMPLT ONLY 14 rounds daily
DEPO GOMTI NAGAR
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 26, 2013 by
User
suyash dwi  
 
Best Review
sir mai ek goverment employ hoon roj bus se workshop jata hoon lekin hamare yaha sec - 25 se 24 No. ki BUS chalti hai par lagbhag 1 WEEK se 24 no. ki BUS bahut hi kam ho gai hai jiski vajah se mai hi nahi atirikt sabhi logo ko office jaane me paresaani hoti hai aur der bhi ho jati hai PLEASE HAMARI SAMASYA KA SAMADHAAN KARE .
 
hiiiiiiiii sir me ashwani sharma me aapki pervahan nigam me job kerna chahta hu peleas
 
Sir,

Hello Sir Mai Ek Student Ho Aur Lucknow Me Hi Rehta Ho. charbagh se alambagh aur aasiyana tak jane ke jab charbagh bus stop par gaya to driver ne bus nahi roki aur na hi gate open kiya. Mai is tarah ke Staff Se kush nahi ho jab ki charbagh se kisi bhi passenger ko us bus driver ne nahi liya aur poori bus me 7 passenger hi the . so sir isse passengers ko bahut pareshani hoti hai. Bus Staff ke behaiviour ke liye kuch kare aur passenger ke aane par bus ko stop par rokne ko kahe ...Bus Root Charbagh se aashiyana .
 
Sir, I am a serviceman in AMITY UNIVERSITY IN NOIDA SEC-125. Today while i was coming from sec-18 to sec-37(time 11:10-11:30); i give 5RS to conductor for the ticket but he did not give ticket and he said that what will you do ticket .When i force him for ticket then he abuse me and not give me ticket.The bus no.is UP-16 A 9681.

Please take necesary action against him
.
DATE-16-04-2010
 
Maaz shariq
 
Dear sir, I am Binod Agrawal and I Made my trip from Firojabad to Gaurifanta on 27th of Aggust 2010 through Bus Number UP 27 T 0385 (the bus was coming from Mathura) . I found the conductor very suspicious. He was not giving tickets to some of the passengers. I found him putting the money to his personal wallet. An old gentleman too noticed this and filed a complaint through his mobile phone but it didn't work. The bus driver and the conductor both probably making a joint venture loot. Moreover the luggage charge goes directly to their pocket which sums up to 100 rs per nag. You can imagine how much money they are collecting each day.
There are hundreds of buses running each day and if we have just 100 such corrupt staff members I think we are going to lose a lot of money each day.
So far as I do think both the bus driver and the conductor should be punished in order to discourage their activities. Many people don't make any complaints because they think that it is a part of the system.
 
hii sir mai apke parivahan nigam me job chahta hu
 
uproadways mai horahi aniyamitta ke sambandh me mujhe yeh kahna hai ki

allahabad se handia ki doori 40 km. hai aur M.S.T rate 205 Rs. hai. aur
allahabad se muratganj ki doori 35 km. hai aur uski S.M.T rate 715 Rs hai.

karan janna chahta hoon.
yadi aap se sambandhit nahi ho to pls mujhe sahi address batane ka kast karen.
tahnks.
zafar from allahabad
 
SIR, I am a Student of Sagar Instiute of Technology AND management, I have MST for covering the distance to my institue, Since my MST is valid till my institute, but a part from this Rodaways of FAIZABAD, AKBARPUR, BEHRAICH, did not cooperate with us, with respect to this fight occurs and also, daily a lot of problems are creating, SIR if MST ARE BEING VALID then we have to obtain proper facility, but no cooperation is being considered, a lot of problems is being faced by me and MY other cooligues, it is my painful request to pay attention to over come this problem, as soon as possible...KINDLY TAKE PROPER PROCEDURE TO MAKE A PROPER ARRANGEMENT, , ROADWAYS BUSES ARE ALSO BEING NOT STOP AT OUR INSTITUE...SINCE SAGAR INSTITUE IS CONSIDERED AS FAIR BUS STOPAGE...KINDLY PAY ATTENTION FOR THIS HUGE PROBLEM...hope u will consider its big issue and Arrange suitabe requieremt to Stope these practises...

YOURS SINCERELY
STUDENTS
SAGAR INSTITUTE
BARABANKI
N Mar 11, 2011 by
User
mirnal shukla  
 
ROOT NO- 24
DEPO GOMTI NAGAR
sir mai ek goverment employ hoon roj bus se mena market jata hoon. 10 march ko bus no 5421 low floor conducter name ramesh ney ko 100.00Rupees deney per usney ticket no 3388245 key pechey baki 90.00 likhker dey diya per cash vapas nahi diya. ticket merey pass avilable hai.
Pl rest amount Rs 90.00 vapus kerney ka kust karey. my mob no 9453174445 & 9807521789
plz hamri complain pe gaur jarur kariyega .. .thanku sir
ID<shailendera.sarma2008@gmail.com
N Apr 1, 2012 by
User
shalini chaturvedi .  
 
Respected sir, I'm shalini chaturvedi and i'm a student ...I live in Lucknow and daily I goes to my college which situated in Nishatganj... sir, meri MST ka route hai- rajnikhand se nishatganj via charbagh. sir pichle 3 months se mai aashiana chaurahe se jane wali buses 11-a, 11-c, 11-d n 12-b se jati hun but mera kabhi koi kiraya nahi laga or na hi checking ke dauran kisi checker adhikari ne kuch kaha... but 31st march ko 11-a ke conductor ne mujhse ticket liya...maine unse kaha but wo mujhse battmiji se baat karne laga...sir i jst want to know ki kya meri MST ka use 11-a me nahi tha? MST me aisa to kuch mention nahi hota ki hume is terminal se bus leni hai tabhi ticket nahi lagega...or mera terminal " aashiana chauraha" rajnikhand and nishatganj ke beech me hai...it depicts that i can take any no. bus which passes through aashiana chauraha... aur jahan tak mujhe pata hai ki kisi specific bus no. se jane wala system to pehle hi khatm ho chuka hai...ab to jo MST banayi jati hai wo us route pe aane wali kisi bhi bus ke liye hai...
sir...plzzzzz take any action...and I want my money back...because i'm a student aur paise ki keemat mere liye bhut jyada hai... i can't waste my money due to those persons which are wrong... i hope ki aap meri is baat ko samjhenge...
THANKING YOU...
MAIL ID - shalinibedit@gmail.com reply me as soon as possible...
N Jan 22, 2013 by
User
balendrashukla  
 
Sir Me Balendra Kumar Shukla Aap K Parivahan Vibhag Me Job Karna Chahta Hu Mujhi 3 year Draiveri Ezperinces and 3 years Accountant in Only Computer Tally
N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
Aparna Srivastava  
 
I am a associate professor in a college. i daily travel from mohanlalaganj to alambagh via raiberaly or fatehpur depo bus. MST procedure is from upnagriye counter. the employee there are very slow. they do their work in slow mode. for renewal of MST, I would have to go bus stop two times. first for giving charges and get receipt. than they say come after 2 hours. meanwhile in city bus MST counter ther are 3-4 employee working together give immediately renewed or new MST. why these people their work after 2 hours. please implement online system for upnagriya MST counter. and the employee there is very rude. he don't take anyone's official problem seriously. we take mid-day leave for MST 2 times in a day. i want to say take corrective steps for this.
Thanks
Aparna Srivastava
N Aug 3, 2013 by
User
Sriom Srivastav  
 
Sir/madam

Meri Mataji Freedom fighter hain aur UPSRTC ne unke sath ek attendent

ki bhi free yatra ki suvidha di hay. Aaj 03 Aug 2013 ko meri mataji meri

wife ke sath Lucknow se Kanpur ja rahi thi to condctor ne kaha ki freedom

fighter ke sath me koi free yatra nahi kar sakta sirf freedom Fighter hi free

yatra kar sakti hain aur bahes karne laga wa bus se utar dene ki dhamki bhi di.

Is par mataji ne ek ticket banwa liya aur condector se apna name aur bus No.

dene ko kaha to condector ne ye detail di.-

Time - 7AM

Bus No. UP 32- CN 8092

Condector Name -Shyam Kishor

Mobile No. 9123380851

Sir/madam Apse aurodh hay ki uchit karywahi karen jisse aisi ghatna ki

punravratti dubara na ho.aur driver /condetor ko sabak mile.

Thankyou

Sriom Srivastav

545/569 Mayapuram Alam Nagar

Lucknow 226017
N Aug 5, 2013 by
User
shishir26  
 
Hello UPSRTC,

I am shishir saxena from Lucknow, I travel by city bus daily to join attend my office.

Today 5 August, I was traveling with 33 C (bus no: UP32 CZ8974). As I catch the bus from Nehru Baal Vatika (my Bus stop) to Sikander Baad (my destination Bus Stop), the Conductor of Bus used abuse language, and behaving badly. And After that he was fighting with me.

Only the matter was all the people were climbing from first door, and He was not saying to others except me.

"This is not a matter that he was saying but he was behaving badly, used abused language."

"He has no right for behaving badly, used abused language. Even he is government employee."

As a Literate person, if I want to file a complaint against his bad behavior and on abuse language while he was in duty.

This is my hope "If any senior reputed officer seeing this email, so please consider my complaint. "

If such type of activity occurs so what would be impact on me and other people.

Kindly consider my request.

for any clarification you may contact on 91-9198003471
N Aug 22, 2013 by
User
saurabh d  
 
sir mai ek goverment employ hoon roj bus se workshop jata hoon lekin hamare yahn Sesctor 25 se jo bus chalti hai (24 ) wo kabi time se nahi aati hai, jiski vajah se mai hi nahi balki aur bhi bahut log ya to late ho jate hai ya adhik bheed ki vajah se chadh nahi paate hai, please kuch kare

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    lucknow parivahan nigam - UPSRTC LUCKNOW

    Contact Information