Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Madurai Kamaraj University - non reciept of bba course completion and consolidated marksheet

 
11 Reviews
User
  punit chaubey
i am punit a student of BBA course from Madurai Kamaraj university. i completed my BBA Course through distance leaning programme. My enrollment no. A5A4113023. i have pass BBA final exam in Nov 2007, but till date i have not received my passing certificate and consolidated marksheet. as i am working in government job. it is not possible to physically to madurai for all my jobs i have send 02 fax to madurai kamaraj university and 06 letter to my study centre in mumbai but there has been no response in this regards till date. i hope needful will done in this regards
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir
I have got success in BBA on 2009 examination but till now i doesn't get the provisional marklist. I have already applied for the receipt of provisional marklist. I request u to please send the marklist of me as early as possible atleast please mail the marklist as certified by u.
Please mail the marklist as i use to attend the counselling. My detailes are as follows

MY NAME: PLV. NARAYANA
PLACE OF EXAM: KAVALI, NELLORE DISTRICT-, 524201
MY HALL TICKET NUMBER : A6C2614001
 
I has passed the BBA examination which was conducted in December 2008 and the result was announced in January and in that i have failed in 1 subject and i got success in revaluation after receiving the success letter i have applied for the marklist but till now i doen't get the marklist but marklist is most important for me for attending the counselling of joining the mba so please send me the marklist as early as possible
MY NAME : PLV. NARAYANA
PLACE OF EXAM : KAVALI, NELLORE DISTRICT-, 524201
MY HALL TICKET NUMBER : A6C2614001
UNIVERSITY : MKU
 
sir, i have finished my bba degree thro correspondence in mku in 2001. but i did not got my course completion certificate and degree convacation certificate. i got my provisional certificate. please help me how to get my degree convocation certificate and course completion certificate.thanks.
 
I has passed the MCA examination which was conducted in JULY 2009 and the result was announced in December and in that i have passed in all subjects. i have applied for the consolidate marklist but till now i doen't get the marklist but consolidate marklist is most important for me for getting a new job. so please send me the marklist as early as possible
MY NAME : DHARANI LAKSHMI
PLACE OF EXAM : MADURAI - 274
MY HALL TICKET NUMBER : A7A7025505
UNIVERSITY : MKUDDE
N Mar 10, 2012 by
User
rizanarifai  
 
Dear sir/madam I am nagercoil student and i have finished my BBA degree in december2010 and i had recieved my course completion certificate, mark sheet & provisional certicate.I had applied for getting special convocation certificate, but u send that forms to me &u cant apply for special convocation &u want to send back all those forms in first september 2011..I had send all that forms in sep 2011.But i didn't recieved my convocation certificate still now .please help me to get my convocation certificate.

MY NAME;FATHIMA RIZANA
HALL TICKET NO;A8C4110182
UNIVERSTY;MKUDDE
N Apr 3, 2012 by
User
anupama.shejul  
 
Sir,
with reference to above subject I am Shejul Anupama Ramesh undersigned
completed the Mphil in 2009.
in Library and Inf. science. I had send the DD of Rs. 750/-
in year 2011. Till date i am not getting my certificate. It is urgent for
the apprisal purpose.
Please do the needful. Send it as early as possible.
cell no 9860581987
My Address is
Shejul Anupama Ramesh
C/o N.N. Wagh
Quarter type IIA/726,
HAL T/S Ozar ( Mig.)
pin code 422 207
Tal.Niphad,
Dist. Nasik
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
jeyamaan  
 
Hi,

I didnt receive my MBA consolidated marksheet in MKU. I got fed up by calling to the landline number.

Really they are irresponsible people.
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
jeyamaan Madurai Kamaraj University  - Tamil Nadu, India
 

Consolidated marksheet - Madurai Kamaraj University

My reg No. A7A7016203. did my MBA at MKU . They didnt send my consolidated marksheet yet, finished one year back. am at chennai, so i can't go and check to madurai. really they are irresponsible in calls
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
manojsoude  
 
I have enrolled for BBA course from Madurai Kamaraj University from Nasik, my registration no is A7A2619901. I have passed out in the year Apr 2010 but I have not received my consolidated mark sheet and provision certificate till date. has putted my request to Nasik Institute so many times but they are saying that we are unable to do anything and asking me to coordinate directly to University else I have several emails to university on this ID mkudde@mkudde.org, but still there is no response. I'm working with IBM and company is asking me to submit documents else my job i will get fired. I'm struggled for my documents for last one and half year. This kind of service in Educational field is not acceptable at all, such a pathetic service.


My name: Manoj B Soude
Registration no: A7A2619901
year of Admission: 2006-07
My mail ID: manojsoude@gmail.com
N Oct 18, 2013 by
User
deep.aman1234@gmail.com  
 
I have enrolled for BCA course from Madurai Kamaraj University from Delhi. my registration no is A6A4725310 I have passed out in the year March 2009 but I have not received my degree till date. I have put my request to Delhi and head office so many times but didn't get any reply. they hung up my call. I have emailed to the email address given on website several buy no one responded. I've lost so many opportunities due to not having degree. This kind of service in Educational field is not acceptable at all, such a pathetic service.


My name: Amandeep
Registration no: A6A4725310
year of Admission: 2009
My mail ID: deep.aman1234@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Madurai Kamaraj University - non reciept of bba course completion and consolidated marksheet