Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mafoi Randstad - Not able to login with username and password provided

 
39 Reviews
User
  bharathmn
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.

My user id : bharath.167964

Thanks & Regards,
Bharath M.N.


Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
A SRINIVAS Mafoi Randstad  - India
 

unable to log in - basf india limited

i am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip.
pls help me out.
Your reply is awaited.
N
User
amala.v  
 
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.

My userid-amala
employee code-62799
 
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.
My employee Code - 171236
 
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.
 
ur sight is very impressive.
D Feb 7, 2011 by
User
alzagi  
 
the mafoi management is really the worst one and it is not fit for doing the business and no proper responce is been given by the employees they are not respecting the customer.
N Feb 7, 2011 by
User
alzagi  
 
the respone is not good and try to improve the working and answering capability properly. try to keep up the customers .
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
Sathisha.K  
 
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.
D Jun 21, 2011 by
User
diwaker.232094  
 
i m unable to see my pay slip

my user id- diwaker.232094
plz send my pay slip in my e mail id
my id is-- thesachin_786@rediffmail.com

regards
diwaker tripathi
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
dhinakaran.178420  
 
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out

Regards,

Dinakaran
Emp Code - 178420
MTS
N Aug 12, 2011 by
User
subharam behera  
 
I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.

My user id : subharam 136234

Thanks & Regards,

Subharam Behera
N Aug 16, 2011 by
User
rajkamal s  
 
Dear Sir

I am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.

I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.

so please do the process nedfull and recover the same.

My user id : raj.172817

My mail id : kamal.rajjayam.1987@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,

Rajkamal.S
9790811812
N Sep 5, 2011 by
User
Sangamesh.M  
 
Dear Sir

I am unable to log in to https://www.randstad.in/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.

I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.

so please do the process needful and recover the same.

My user id : sangamesh.278411

My mail id : sangu.basf@yahoo.com

Thanks & Regards,

Sangamesh.M
9739727762
A Sep 6, 2011 by
User
suresh258444  
 
I am unble to log in to http://www.randstad.in/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to update my new mobile no.9022253271.
pls help me out.

My user id : suresh.285444

Thanks & Regards,
Suresh Gupta
9022253271
mumbai.
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
chandan.231066  
 
i am not able check my payslip & pf number as u given my user id as u had given in web site please provide me user id is chandan.231066
N May 31, 2012 by
User
sachin.318201  
 
Not able to login with user name and password provided

My old user ID and Password is Rejects

Please you give me the new user ID and Password

Thanks & Regards,
Sachin Pratap Singh
My Old User ID:- sachin.318201
Mob:- 09871724160
Blackrock Services India Pvt. Ltd
Gurgaon Udyog Vihar Phase -1
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
rohan ghosalkar  
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

Please do needful as unable to check my payslip,
Request you to please provide my payslip to my personal mail:rohanghosalkar23@yahoo.in

Mafoi user id: rohan.270864

Regards,
Rohan
N Jun 22, 2012 by
User
kishore.298707  
 
I am unable to login on mafoi ourpeople login with userid and password provided by you.

i want my salary slips.
request you help me for same..

regards
Kishore Panwar
Emp code 299766
N Sep 23, 2012 by
User
Digambar c desai  
 
I am unable to login on ma foi ourpeople login with

Userid and password provided by you I want my


Salary Slip .

Request you help me for Same
My email id . digambardesai80@yahoo.com
Contact no . 9028065982 . 8888874384
REGARDS

Emp code, 287438
DIGAMBAR C DESAI


N Jan 7, 2013 by
User
subash.m  
 
I am unble to log in to https://www.randsstad.co.in/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
I am unable to check my payslip & PF number.
pls help me out.

My user id : M.subash emp id:315745

Thanks & Regards,
Subash.M

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mafoi Randstad - Not able to login with username and password provided