Mafoi Randstad Management Consultants Ltd - salary slip and pf no not received

 
6 Reviews
User
  jadhav nisha on Jan 17, 2012
hi i am nisha jadhav. still i could not get my salary slip . i am working in axis bank as receiptionist on mafoi payroll at ratnagiri but now i resing from the service so i want to withdrawl my pf but i have no pf no so provide me my pf no and salary slips
[Updated by jaykumar.450141 Jan 12, 2015]

Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
bhanu mishra  
 
I want a salary slip my account no is 07971504696 bhanu mishra
and my mail id is sgnr.bhanu@gmail.com
mob-9636249997
N Nov 30, 2013 by
User
sk.chauhan  
 
hi i am Shiv Kumar. i Required my salary slip . i am working in Indus Towers Ltd as District Engineer on mafoi payroll at Sitapur Cluster(UPE) but now i resing from the service so i want to withdrawl my pf but i have no pf no so provide me my pf no and salary slips.
N Jul 14, 2014 by
User
pravin londe  
 
Hi my name is pravin an I'm working in gpi in north goa as field executive i need my salary slip of last mounth but i could not fine through your id please can u delivered to my this id pravinlond15@gmail.com or you can call me on this number 9923880535 please do the needful its urgent for my work my account number 098401506112
N Mar 15, 2015 by
User
Pramod Dhapkari  
 
Hi my name is pramod kumar dhapkari an im working in bharti infratel
Pvt indore(khandwa zone) i need my salary slip of feb 2014 to last month my employ id 45468 pls can u delivered to my this id pkgurjar88@gmail.com you can call me on this number 9993591662 pls do the needful its urgent for my work
N Mar 15, 2015 by
User
Pramod Dhapkari  
 
Hi my name pramod kumar dhapkari an i am working in bharti Infratel pvt indore (khandwa zone) i need my salary slip of feb 2014 to feb 2015 my employ id 425468 and oracle id 505152 pls can u delivered to my id pkgurjar88@gmail.com You can call me on this umber 9993591662 pls urgent

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code