[Resolved]  Magadh University — Magadh university certificates Fake or original

Address:Gaya, Bihar

VC / Controller of Examination, Magadh University Bodh Gaya- Patna. India

I did my MBA (marketting mgnt) PG in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : GAY 6018

Register No. :17028/2003

And I got my Total 4 semester mark cards with diffrent Roll No. & Ref. No., In real fact I'm totally confused & worried about this. and one other thing is there is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot
with regards

I did my B.Sc (che) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : M.U.42671

Register No. :326751/04

And I got my Total 3 semester mark cards with diffrent Roll No. & Ref. No., In real fact I'm totally confused & worried about this. and one other thing is there is no University's stamp or seal on the Original certificates also, so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot
with regards
vamsi.[protected]@gmail.com
I did my BSC(comp) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 09149

Register No. :PAT-67264
so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot
with regards
Hi Sir,

I have completed Bcom degree in maghadha univrsity in the 2002 to 2005. My Roll No is 07310 and Regd No. is Pat-59646.
I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Yours Sincerely,
i have completed MSc Chemistry in maghadha univrsity in the 2006 to 2008. My Roll No is 2143 and Regd No.is Gay-9675/06
I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email malishetty.[protected]@gmail.com
I did my B.Sc (BZC) DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 28917

Register No. :PAT 47820

I have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Thaking you alot
with regards

I am V.rama mohana rao I have completed Bcom in maghadha university in the year[protected]. My III yaar role no.51831 Regd no 26548 Or 26948( regd no dont clear my marks list please chech the 2 nos above maintand)
i have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or fake. i request you to kindly certify that, whether my certifecate is genuine i.e to my email [protected]@gmail.com

please help me
I did my BCA DEGREE in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

Roll no. : 09986

Register No. :PAT 68872

Thaking you alot
with regards
v.[protected]@yahoo.com
did you guys got any reply from Magadh University ?
i have finished a digree in computer science from RP sharma college of technology from magadh university and i am facing a lot of harassment in the job market as most IT companies filter out my CV.its high time government should take some steps to rectify it.
Hi Sir,

My Name is Veera rao.B and have done B.com in 2009 through Magadha university. I Need genuine certificate from Magadha university to submit in my company. So, Please let me know the procedure for applying for Genuine certificate from Magadha university.

Thanking you sir, Please send reply to smoochy.[protected]@yahoo.com.

Your's Sincerely

Veera Rao.B.
smoochy.[protected]@yahoo.com
have a doubt as my certificate is genuine or not. Hence, i request you to Kindly certify that, whether my certificate is genuine i.e. ( original or Fake) to my email mentioned below.

Name Gorla Veera babu
s/o Satyanarayana
Roll no 281952
Regn no 2014915/1998
Passing Year June 2001

Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Am Waleed Nasser Yaghi, i did my BSC(comp) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

College : GAYA COLLEGE, GAYA

Roll no. : 42262

Register No. : 51061/2007

Passed in : MARCH, 2010

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible. your valued suggession plz mail me

Thaking you alot, , ,
E-Mail : waleed.[protected]@gmail.com
Am G Jayavardhan Reddy, i did my b.sc engineering(mechanical) in Magadh University Bodh Gaya,

college :r.p.sharma institute of technology,

Register no:2149/2003

roll no:pat 525, 480, 428, 301

passed in:may 2007

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible.Different types of roll number is there plz requesting your valued suggession plz mail me.

Thanking you alot, , , ,
E-Mail:mithun.[protected]@gmail.com
college :Magadh Engineering college,

Register no:51054/2007

roll no:pat 7055, 6153, 1527

passed in: nov 2007

so kindly let me know how to check my certificates are original or fake. and plz give me one solution for checking this certificates as soon as possible.Different types of roll number is there plz requesting your valued suggession plz mail me.

Thanking you alot, , , ,
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

is my certificate is fake or original

Roll No-041241, Reg No-08474 please kindly verify the details and inform to my mail ID.[protected]@gmail.com.

Magadh University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Magadh University Phone
    +91 72 77 638464
    Magadh University Address
    Gaya-Dobhi Road, Bodh Gaya, Bihar, India - 824234
    View all Magadh University contact information