[Resolved]  Magadh University — Non Issuance of original certificate

I have applied to the Magadh University, Bodhgaya for issuance of original certificate of BA(Hons.) and MA alongwith prescribed fee in the year 2001 and awaited and followed up the matter for all the years . However so far I have not received the same and on inquiring it has been told that while varification it has bee fount by the university official that 3-4 pages of TR book has not signed by Tabulator and hence it is difficukt to varify.

In the meantime, I have taken admission in LLB (Delhi University) and they are going to canceal my admission due to non-submission of original degree.

May kindly advise please.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear all

I am a Branch manager-Employee Background Check of one of very prestigious company in India.
As per my 7 year of observation, finally i came to one point that " All official staff of Magadh University, Bodg Gaya is corrupt. They all are owner of approx 10 lacs per year due to issuing fake certificate.
This university is not providing any verification to any private agency without any official notice. HIS Vice chancellor & Controller of Examination is most corrupt man. They are not bleming to Magadh university staff, only bleming to private Verification agency.
I can give you name & Contact no. of VC & COE, you can contact directly.

We are very much fedup with Magadh University Attitude.
use right to information act, RTI Act 2005 and ask the university, college about all the process were taken, the action being taken for culprit (tabulator), what the responsibility fixed on employees etc etc, make pressure on the staff as well as vice-chancellor of the university collecting the all the information which you see the university/college are indulge in mal-practice etc...
Ask the hierarchy for appealing RTI application like
CPIO
Applette authority
DEAR SIR
IAM STUDIED MAGADH UNIVERSITY -BODH GAYA SIR IAM ALL READY APPLIED MY DEGREE VERFICATION THROUGH REGISTRED POST 8-4-2009 BUT NOT GIVEN RESPONCE
MY ADDRESS --LAKSHMANA RAO JERRIPOTHULA C/O CHINNI MARKENDAILU HNO -7C-17-36
ELIRU-1, WESTGODAVERI(D
IST) ANDHRA PRADESH (STATE) PIN--534001
PLEASE VERIFY MY CERTIFICATES B COM COMPLECTED 2004 TO 2006
Registrer, magadh university bhodgaya bihar.india

Sir, I did my B, A Degree from your university since july 2006.my Registration no, 252505/2003.Roll No-Aur-2256 of RLSY College Aurangabad.sir i wanted to know wethere your university is keeping our proper/update record for our better life. please check my record & suggest me.
hello,
sir/mam
i have done my graduation (bca) in magadh university in 2006-07. ao many people saying it is fake certificate. i wish to know how to verify my certicates given by magadh university . please send your valuble suggetion.

Register, magadh university bodh gaya bihar. india

Sir, i did my B.com from your magadh university in distance since 2004 registration no:5688/04, roll no:3531 many people are saying it is a fake certificate.i wish to know weather it is a fake certificate or original certificate so please conform me sir weather my certificates fake or original by above given roll no and registration no and please suggest me how take a admission in mba by your certificates in our state.

Respected sir, I did BBM and got provisional certificates from your university ..My Registration number is 15314/2006..Roll number is 02831.i would not be able to check out the results page on your website..kindly inform me when your results page gets updated.mail me to [protected]@yahoo.com.

whoever is reading/submitting their complaints regarding this university, just mail me about your views and update to me, ...keep in touch
i have done my graduation (B.sc) in magadh university in 2006-07. ao many people saying it is fake certificate. i wish to know how to verify my certicates given by magadh university . i also didnt get my original certificate.
please send your valuble suggetion.
I have done my graduation(B.sc)in magadh university in[protected] my roll no 07883, Registration no was PAT-65132, please confirm my certificate is valid to apply for all the govern ment jobs or not, and some my friends were saying that it was an fake certificate please verify my enroll no. and send me a mail and please send me ur valuable suggestion.

Thanking you sir,
i have done my graduation (BA) in magadh university in 2007-09. ao many people saying it is fake certificate. i wish to know how to verify my certicates given by magadh university . i didnt get my original certificate.
please send your valuble suggetion.
I am having same problem...

No consultancy is prepared to do HRD+MEA for Magadh University certificates...

Is there any way to verify whether my records really exist in the books o[censored]niversity???

Please help with anything u know...mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com..

I want to know if there is anyone or anyway to verify the records. I am willing to pay service charges if required. Pls email me
SAME PROBLEM BUDDIES...!

I am also having same problem. I got my b.sc. computers degree certificate from magadh university BY post.

HOW can I verify????

Help Everyone...pllz
Hi All,

I kinda share the same problem like you guys do. Presently my employer requires a certificate from the university stating that I have done my graduation from Madagh University. Its strange that my previous employer was successfully able to verify the marksheet and this one is not able to. Can anyone help me in showing me a way to get out of this.

Thanks in advance.
i have done my graduation (B.sc)zoology honours in magadh university bodh gaya[protected] my roll number-6815819 and my regiter number-2531119.i received my final result and also provisional certificate.but i did not get my original certificate.
I am not receive our B.C.A.[protected] final result that i request u to please send my result on my mail ID. Sir my ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanks!
I am also having same problem. I got my B.Com. degree certificate from magadh university BY post.

HOW can I verify????
Please Inform When the result will display of B.A part I of the 2009 sesion
Register, Magadh university bodh gaya (patna). india

Sir, i did my (B.sc Computers) from your Magadh University in distance since 2000 passed out Registration no:PAT-38264, Roll no:15943 many people are saying it is a fake certificate. I wish to know weather it is a fake certificate or original certificate so please conform me sir weather my certificates fake or original by above given roll no and registration no and please suggest me how take a admission in MBA by your certificates in our state.

I did my digree in Magadh University Bodh-gaya,
and i got my B.sc marks lists and original digree, so please let me know how to check my Certificates are original or duplicates.
please adise me

thanks and regards

shiva shankar reddy.Y
The very first thing one should do is approach the V.C personally because this attitute of the University is sending a very wrong signal. Firstly it is the responsibility of the University to have a verification department and a redressal forum in place.

Being in this IT industry I feel that candidates passing out from Magadh University are the greatest losers because MNC companies know that as there are no verification process in place at Magadh, most fake marksheet racketeers sell magadh Marsheets openly in the markets of Bihar, hence they filter out any candidate who has passed out from Magadh. This is a very serious issue and someone should take the help of President of Bihar or the CM. at least they should send an online petition

Magadh University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Magadh University Phone
    +91 72 77 638464
    Magadh University Address
    Gaya-Dobhi Road, Bodh Gaya, Bihar, India - 824234
    View all Magadh University contact information