[Resolved]  Magadh University : Original Degree Certificate — Magadh University : Original Degree Certificate

The Magadh University does not provide the original certificate either degree or post-graduate degree to their constituent college even after 10 or more years. What is the guidelines o[censored]GC regarding this? What should student do against this university/college policy. Where should student of magadh university complain/request for removing this anomalies prevailing in the college as well as Magadh University. No administrative office of the college as well as Magadh University computerized even 2009 has come. What is the right of the student? what consumer right say about this?

Please reach together and make some movement to eliminate this big anomalies in Magadh University.
Yes (2)

I did my digree in Magadh University Bodh-gaya,
and i got my B.com marks lists and original digree, so please let me know how to check my Certificates are original or duplicates.
please advise me
I did my MCAin Magadh University Bodh-gaya,
and i got my B.sc marks lists but original digree, so please let me know how to check my Certificates are original or duplicates and how to get original degree
please advise me
B.Com Certificates (UGC) Approval or Not
B.Com Course Syllabus for Equvalence certificate
dear sir i am student of B.Sc part1 math hon's 2010-11
form filling date...????
Dear Sir, I did my B.Tech with computer science in magadh university. plz guide me how to verify my certificate is fake of genune.
Hi Guys,

I, Shardindu Tiwari, too passed my BA pass course in 1993 from this university thru Maharaja College Arrah. I got only the provisional certificate in the year 2000. I never got the orginal certificate. It seems it has been misplaced or what ? can't say.

I would appreciate, what is the process to get that certificate.

Regds
Shardindu Tiwari
Dear respected Sir,
i got a degree on magadh univeresity on bsc(comp) so please verify my cirtificate orginal or duplicate
my cirtificate number: 09149 and regd no:PAT-67264
i did my b.com from magadh university the broker o[censored]niversity has taken the amount of 32000 and given the certificates but when i am going to grd hrd they said these are the fake certificates we dint stamping on your certificates so please tell what i do
and i got my B.sc marks lists and original digree, so please let me know how to check my Certificates are original or duplicates.
please advise me
am arun i did my ba english under magadh university how to check my certificate is orginal or duplicate plz help me am in a great confusion my email adrs is [protected]@yahoo.com. ph no [protected]

please verify my certificates fake or genuine?

i did my degree magadh university Bodh-Gaya

My Details,

Course:- B.S.C(COMPUTER SCIENCE)
Passed Out:- Mar 2007.

How can cheack my certificate original or fake.
DEAR CANDIDATES !
THIS IS NOT UNIVERSITY MISTAKE ACTUALLY MANY STUDENTS TAKING ADMISSIONS IN VARIOUS COURSES OF MAGADH UNIVERSITY THROUGH STUDY CENTERS ALL OVER INDIA AND TRYING TO MANAGE THE SHOW.. FOR THESE TYPE OF ADMISSIONS THERE WILL BE NO PROPER GENUINE RECORDS WITH THE UNIVERSITY. SO UNIVERSITY IS NOT ABLE TO ISSUE CONVOCATION CERTIFICATES/ ORIGINAL DEGREE CERTIFICATES SINCE STUDY CENTERS ARE NOT FOLLOWING PROPER UNIVERSITY INSTRUCTIONS AND MANY STUDY CENTERS ARE NOT DIRECTLY REGISTERED BY THE UNIVERSITY. HERE STUDY CENTERS ARE FAKE !

If you want your Degree certificate from Maghad university. Never approach college becuase university never send degree for all students / pass outs. Go to Maghad university take your Mark sheet, Provisional, Registration slip and application along wid you.

Do not get in touch with broker directly meet some university clerk and get your work done. This process would take 1 ~2 month ...

Cheers ...!!

Amit kumar sinha
and i got my B.sc marks lists and original digree, so please let me know how to check my Certificates are original or duplicates.
please advise me
hello sir can u tell me how to check my certificates r original r fake i did b.com in[protected] my roll no 02745, regd no: PAT-03429 CAN U tell me plz its urgent
my mail id vijayraj.[protected]@gmail.com

please cheak rhe

Reg. no.0262215/2004
Name - Rajesh kumar
Roll no.6422245
I completed my BSC degree in 1994. I have provisional certificate. I need the original certificate can you please let me know the procedure to get the certificate.

Please reply to [protected]@gmail.com
RISPECATED SIR,
I am Manju tiwari. I pass B.A (hons)in Psycology in 1994. I want my migration certificate & certificate . Sir please send my certificates. I shall be thankful to you .
My address :- A 268 gali no. 11 near Nav jeevan school Madhu vihar New Delhi 110059
My ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
My ph. no. :- [protected]
My Roll No. :- PAT 38165
If you send my certificate i will very greatful to you .
namit290681's reply, Jan 26, 2017
Please let me know your roll numbers for all three years and college you studied
i
am unable to login

Magadh University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Magadh University Phone
    +91 72 77 638464
    Magadh University Address
    Gaya-Dobhi Road, Bodh Gaya, Bihar, India - 824234
    View all Magadh University contact information