[Resolved]  Magna Infotech — Salary Issue

Magna Infotech is pathetic organization which plays with people's career. They hire people on short notice and do not tell full truth to candidates about comanies policies. They dont even pay salaries on time. HRs neighter pick your call nor they do reply to your mails. Do not work with this company at all.

HI I GOT PLACEMENT IN MAGNA INFOTECH. PL TELL ME EITHER I WILL JOIN THIS COMPANY OR NOT. PLZ HELP TO COMEOUT FROM THIS CONFUSION
i got placement in magna infotech . pl tell me either i will join this company or not. its a initial stage of my career and i dont want to be confused . pl help me.
Hi b.k.singh,

In ur initial stage of career, u need to choose the organisation carefully.
Doing jon on contract basis is not bad, but dnt go for Magna, saying this from my experience.
Search for job, IT is booming, u will get offers.
I would advice u dnt go for this third class company, I am waiting for salary since a year, nd still following up wid them!

ExMagnite :-(
after seeing many complaints ... conclusion is that... not satisfied me to believe this company or consultancy whatever... i got a call. yesterday from some shereen mam.. sheduling my inrterview for testing on this saturday...
should i go or not... m in dilemma... PLEASE HELP ME... MY MAIL ID IS...: [protected]@gmail.com
mail me as soon as.possible.. with more clarification on this.. thank you everyone for giviing me light on this... thank you very much...
This company realy harrasing me to get final settelment since 5 months. I regularly chasing with mail. But the HR people not picking the phone even not replaying my mail. I was working for Seimens with magna pay roll. It is my sincier advised that not to join this company unless untill you got my green signal. Thanks
Hi [protected]@gmail.com,

I agree with u, even m chasing HR from 7 months!!

they r saying that the hiring company has not paid them, n company says that it has already paid them 7 months back!!
finally after bringing the hiring comapny's HR in between, they r saying that they will pay, bt unless i get money in my hand, not convinced witheir false promises!
Also, lost my 7 months interrest :-|

Pathetic Company!!
If these people cannot pay on time, y r they hiring!! phewwwww
The most unpopular and unprofessional employee of magna infotech who continuing there false statement are K Sarath, K Naveen, B Uma, Chadrashekhar. Saying that paiment not received from hiring company, But I have inquired from hiring company, they have paid all my dues. It is my sinceer advised that not to join this company unless untill you got my green signal. Thanks
thanks for your post.
today I got a job offer from their.
thanks for your post.
today I got a mail with a job offer.
decided that not to respond
Thanks for u r post.Now i have decided to not join into that.
Dear all,
I have a query, I have accepted an offer from Magna and after that I got another offer from another big organisation. But I dont understand how to deal with Magna people. In the offer letter they have put one clause saying if you dont show up on the joining date you need to pay one months salary to Magna for the loss incurred by the company. Do they really charge that amount???
i got a call from magna infotech offering me a job, they asked me to join immediately claiming that you will get good salary of 5, 00, 000/- for data processing, how a processing executive can draw a salary of 5lakhs per annum. The people inside the magna infotech are ruining life of people who are searching for a better option, it came to know that they people dont give any job. they are just a time pass company. The excecutive call PREETHIKA & ARCHANA this two women are spoiling the careers of the people.

Preethika & Archana dont ruin the careers of the people for godsake

yyyyzzzz

Oracle(Fakely Saying) — Fraud HR

In chennai HR named Hareeshchowdry asking placement officers in various engineering college Placement officers asking passed out students for job in Oracle in chennai. The innocent placement officer asked the passed out students to call the number given to him for contact. when students contact that person he ask students to pay Rs.600(refundable) in SBI Account for confirmation of interview. and next he ask students to pay Rs.5000. first Rs.2500 have to pay and after offer letter came next 2500 rupees have o be paid. But after paying first 2500 rupees he ask to pay the remaining 2500 rupees then only the offer letter will be sent to mail.
After paying the remaining 2500 rupees he ask the students to take the following documents.

1) 3 set marksheet(1 set attested)
2) 1 ID Prof
3) 1 Adress Prof
4) 1 Pan
5) 18 Passport size
6) 2 stamp size
7) 1 Medical certificate

Later he is not answering the call and after that the number is switched off. Some of my friends are affected mentally due to this
Phone number Given to contact him was [protected]
He use State Bank of India Account no: [protected] and Account Name is K.Adilakshmi.
I have been in Magna and worked for 6 months. i got my salary in time. I[censored] are in confuse with the magna contact your reporting manager whom u are assaigned to. get in touch with them so that u can clarrify ur doubts.Any other clarrification [protected]@gmail.com
i revd call regardg joining under magna payroll. i read all the comments.but whom to believe. cn u help me. mail me ansh.[protected]@gmail.com or call me at [protected].
Hi All,

As per the comments, I see that most of the issues are the final settlement, will they give the monthly salary in time that is 7th of every month as per there policy.

Have any one got onsite opputunity with this company and how will they pay the travelling expenses?

Ramesh
I am an employee of magna infotech working at client location. I am myself not happy with the terms and conditions. WTF are those condition. user id with unaidu If you cant set right the problems you dont have any right to speak on https://www.consumercomplaints.in blogs. If you can then set right then change leave encashment policy, pf policy, original documents policy, etc . It nothing less than a trap to exploit us and loot our earnings.
I am an ex-employee of Magna. I worked there for about 2 years 7 months. My journey with Magna is really a memorable one. In fact, Magna helped me to grow and achieve new heights in my career. I am thankful to Magna for giving me such an opportunity.
Hi All,
I Totally agree with colleagues who had bad experience, one of the worst vendor company i worked for 1.5 years, they don't credit salary on time, and pathetic HR polices for PF, and while offering they do lot of formalities on packages, they them self take half salary from client, some time i suspect some client people mingle with this fraud company, after all these issues they are calling there ex employees and telling them post good review about the company, even in my dream also i wont think good review about this fraud company...
I joined AMD through Magna Infotech Long back.. AMD management also promised me that they will make me as a permanent employee within three or six months. Now I have completed one year in AMD still I didn't receive any news regarding permanent process neither from Magna or AMD.. I spoiled my future..