Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MAHADISCOM Site For Online Bill Payment - Online bill payment for MAHAVITARAN

 
6 Reviews
User
  milindg123 on Apr 27, 2011
Worst site of http://billing.mahadiscom.in/swift.php for Online bill payment and every time we are unable to log in getting below error -
X
Network Access Message: The page cannot be displayed

Explanation: The request timed out before the page could be retrieved.

Try the following:
Refresh page: Search for the page again by clicking the Refresh button. This may have been a one-time error.
If you are still not able to view the requested page, try contacting your administrator or Helpdesk.



Technical Information (for support personnel)
Error Code 1460: Timeout
Background: The gateway could not receive a timely response from the website you are trying to access, a DNS server, or another gateway server. This might indicate that the network is congested or that the website is experiencing technical difficulties.
Date: 4/27/2011 9:40:03 AM
Server: mahwebsense.mah.ttsl.com
Source: Firewall
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Dec 25, 2011 by
User
waditake  
 
i am consumer of mahavitaran. my counsumer number is 170203973082 and billing unit is 4635. I give application to convert my three phage meter to single phage from -Feb-2011 but till date mahavitaran not take care of this. I am paying Rs.70 more in veery bill. I request them but they give me differnt reasion and forget my complain. Please help me where i will do this.
D Nov 19, 2012 by
User
isranigvijay  
 
my consumer no. is 020011545441 B. U. 4768
I have paid my bill for this month Rs1970 online, last night.
My bankers have confirmed debiting my account.
But I am yet to receive any confirmation/receipt from the department.
N Jul 11, 2013 by
User
uname22  
 
The billing site indicates that there is a new billing site. When you click on the new billing site, it gives you a "Page not found" error.

This has been happening for about a month, and I've written to mahadiscom and have gotten NO response.
N May 2, 2014 by
User
harrassed1234  
 
How to make an online payment or cheque payment for the electricity bill which is already overdue... where the payment can be dropped in Mumbai? I stay in Borivali East
N May 15, 2014 by
User
zilpeym  
 
My Consumer No. : 410015640182 and Billing Unit : 4686 : NANDANWAN S/DN. By online Bill payment, Amount is debited from my Bank but Bill is not paid. Respected Sir, I am above said Consumer paying Electric Bills online from your website portal (http://wss.mahadiscom.in/wss/wss). On Tuesday, 13th May 2014 at 2.38 p.m. I paid Electric bill of April 2014 (Rs. 290/-) from your website portal online (http://wss.mahadiscom.in/ wss/wss). My Transaction Reference Number is IGU2612781 for online payment of this bill which is sent on my mobile phone by SMS. Sir, Bill amount is debited from my Bank Account but Electric Bill is not paid. (It's showing unpaid). Sir, please tell me what problem for the same. Please do the needful. I am waiting your reply.Thanks and regards. Mobile : 9860689940 E-mail: yogeshwar.zilpe@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MAHADISCOM Site For Online Bill Payment - Online bill payment for MAHAVITARAN