Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mahaeschol / e-Scholarship - about new registration

 
12 Reviews
User
  prafulgajmal on Nov 6, 2011
Dear sir i have a complaint regarding escholarship. whenever I go for new registration it is shown there that my seat number is already registered so please look into matter and please make correction .thanking you.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Nov 13, 2011 by
User
varun789  
 
Dear sir i have a complaint regarding escholarship.but my passsword is not conform my id no D0642957M2004
N Jan 16, 2012 by
User
adv. Manisha Lendhe  
 
Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is H0478226M1999 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
Priyanka789  
 
Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholarship. i have fill my form in hard copy but now it is not accepted so please extend the date on online new registration so we can fill online form.declare some positive result as soon as.
A Feb 9, 2012 by
User
arun mariappan  
 
sir i also have the same problem please look into the matter solve our problem.
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
A2850234M2007  
 
what is your problem. we are not fools to sit for hours to fill the online form and there has to be an error problem with it. if you can't maintain the site you better stop this online process thing.
A Aug 17, 2012 by
User
c0106680  
 
dear sir my cast is SC but sir not process sub cast
A Aug 27, 2012 by
User
Kadam Subhash  
 
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
Rutuja Pednekar  
 
Dear Sir, i have a complaint regarding escholership. i have registered my id which is OP2124014M2011 when i enter my password which is right, but it shows "please enter correct crudentials" so please, help me to solve my problem.
N Oct 29, 2013 by
User
ANIKET cool  
 
this site is not poen whenever i go
N Oct 29, 2013 by
User
ANIKET cool  
 
can you please give us one more month to regiseter because this site is not opening whenever i open
N Nov 8, 2013 by
User
vrinda khule  
 
dear sir, ,
i request you, , please give us more time, , due to some problem i was not getting open site, , may be due to servar problems, , i have fill the form but not taken the prints of it.. please sir, , reopen this site ..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mahaeschol / e-Scholarship - about new registration