[Resolved]  Mahindra Scorpio — product not up to the level what they say

Address:Tamil Nadu

i was in Japan for last 10 years and just shifted to India, and i planned to get your Scorpio for my use. till the first service i was a happy owner of Scorpio. just after the 1st service within two days I was made to face the reality the car got broke in between the highway and I was made to tow the car and it was found that the clutch oil has leaked and drained so the car got stopped. ya I know and MPL also told that it was a human error. so it was ok they did what they have to do and I got my car back. Just when it was the time for the 2nd service AS IT WAS ALREADY 10000 KM I was on the highway again the car got broke and I called the helpline for assistance it was already 10pm and I was on the highway. They came and towed the car to the service station after 2 hrs of waiting. The helpline told me to that I will be charged for towing the car. Even after me informing him that the car is hardly 7 months old and just 10000 km has been driven.
So as I dint have the mood and strength to argue with and and also it was late in the night and I was on the highway with my family so I said I will pay. As the towing person came and said that please pay when I reached valasaravakkam as I came in my car till there. As I was not having the money which he asked for I told him that the MPL will pay you and I will pay them if I have to. But the towing person said that if they are not there and if I can’t get the money will take the key of your car with me and I will return it when I get my payment. So as I was confident that it will be solved by your MPL I said ok. And the next day when I went to see what had gone wrong to the service station I was surprised not to see my registration no in the complain list on that day. They started to ask me my registration number and when I gave them they said its not there.i was shocked. Just then when I went out of the service station I found my car was left alone on the road. then I informed them and they came to the scenes and the service manager said that he will take care of the issue then. As I was agitated coz I had payed 12 lakhs and 65 thousand in advance to get this car and they treat this as a dust.
So the next day they did call me saying some excuse as I was not sure that they will solve the problem I went again in person and saw my car on the same place where I saw it last got really irritated and shouted on them. The problem was the towing company hadn’t handed the key to the company. And the MPL was not bothered about getting the key from them and getting my car done.
So now the third day I went and I was told that the clutch was gone and had to be replaced. And the reason was according to them that I was clutch driving all the time.
Iam a business man who has to work in the city and also outside the city. In the 10000km I would have used 3000km outside and the rest in the city. In that case even if I use the clutch to drive I have to when iam using it in the city. And as you know already that for the clutch the warranty is for 30000km I have used just 10000km how can it break?
As I asked them abt it I was shown to the GM mr.karitkayan when I told him about all that what had happened and why it all happened he convinced me that the car will be done immediately and given to me and he will talk to Mahindra about my case and see what he could do and he just asked me for 2 days and as my car he ready for the 2nd service I told him that after he calls me I will bring my car for the 2nd service.

This was on the last Friday that was 4th nov on Monday I dint get the call as I was promised so I called the Gm on Tuesday he said he is out of station and will return on Wednesday and call me but he dint now its Thursday and when I called him he dint answer the call so iam mailing you to inform about the happenings.

I would like to get a letter from MPL or from MIHANDRA
1,what all has been done to my car in the service station till now and what all the parts that have been changed and the reason for why it has been changed?
2, why my car was left outside for the 2 days without proper care?
3, if my car clutch was broken by the way I have driven in this 10000 km then please give this in writing that the car was broken because it was clutch driving in 10000km

Waiting for the early reply from you

Suresh shanmugam.k

Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] Address
    10th Floor, DLH Park, S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400062
    View all Mahindra First Choice [MFCWL] contact information