Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

male escort in kolkata near garia - told to give service but not yet given

 
54 Reviews
User
  kahakashan on Jan 13, 2012
i saw the add on a telegraph newspaper that earn upto rs15000 to be male escort...yhere was a free registration but when i called them they told to pay ma rs 520 in the ac no of 32032297167 sbi a/c the a/c holder name is shubham das after paying this money they again told me to pay rs15525 in the same a/c..after paying this amount they are not receivng my call nor they are giving me any service....
there no is 09804598657,09163021363..
please help me out as soon as possible to get back my money ....my no 08961710701


Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Jan 20, 2012 by
User
aakashsamanta835  
 
I saw the add on CLASSIFIED TIMES OF INDIA newspaper that earn upto rs15000 to be male escort...yhere was a free registration but when i called them they told to pay Rs 535 in the ac no of 32032297167 sbi a/c the a/c holder name is shubham das after paying this money they again told me to pay Rs1525 in the same a/c..after paying this amount they are not receivng my call nor they are giving me any service...
there no is 09804598657, 09163021363, 8981735652, 8981735650..
please help me out as soon as possible to get back my money ...my no 9126868902, 8972151902(Mr. AAKASH)
A Jan 26, 2012 by
User
ANUP KUMAR AGARWAL  
 
FRAUD MALE ESCORT SERVICES


I saw the add on CLASSIFIED TIMES OF INDIA newspaper that earn upto Rs15000 to be male escort... pay Rs 1250 in the ac no of 31843242442 sbi a/c the a/c holder name is Rai Krishna Das after paying this money they again told me to pay Rs 1750 in the same a/c..after paying this amount they given a name Kajal Saha and her mobile No. and ask me to call her and when I called her she again ask for Rs, 3500 as security deposit. When I deposited that amount is a/c 31829897327, SBI a/c Kajal Saha she is not picking up my phone after again when I called up escort agency number they are also not picking up my phone. Sir, please do the needful to stop such type of fraud and take some tough measure to crack down such fraud business. There details are as follows


(i) Mobile No. (9088849140/8013335391/9051146320/9748603572/8017437028/9051785836). Area Manager Sajal Nag, Rajesh, Dipa Das, Lalitha A/c details of this fraud male escort agency are as follows:
STATE BANK OF INDIA, A/C HOLDER NAME- RAI KRISHNA DAS, A/C : 31843242442
STATE BANK OF INDIA, A/C HOLDER NAME- KAJAL SAHA, A/C: 31829897327
UNITED BANK OF INDIA, A/C HOLDER NAME- NOT KNOWN (will be provided shortly)
ICICI, A/C HOLDER NAME – NOT KNOWN

(ii) (9038398560) A/c details of this fraud male escort agency are as follows: Sweta Agarwal
STATE BANK OF INDIA, A/C HOLDER NAME- SRIJAN, A/C: 31002381017
ICICI, A/C HOLDER NAME- TARAK BAGCHI, A/C: 089501501611

Do not try to make quick/shortcut money. We should start an campaign against these type of fraud people and escort services.
My mobile no 9804598129, 8961644249(Anup)
A Feb 16, 2012 by
User
ANUP KUMAR AGARWAL  
 
The various advertisement of this type of fraud male escort can be found in leading News Paper. Government of India and State Government should take some serious action against this type of fraud agency. DO NOT DEPOSIT ANY CASH AMOUNT TO THIS FRAUD AGENCY ACCOUNT.


BEWARE
A Mar 19, 2012 by
User
shaan123  
 
People really dont understands some simple facts. Females can have sex whenever wherever they like because perverts like us are easily available but the real quest is will any female take up the services of escort... i doubt that rather they would hang up in some night club and can get any males they chooses to have sex with. So guys all these male escort services are fraud. apply your common sense. If you all really want to earn through gigolo services go hang out in all the night clubs regularly for couple of months certainly if you are handsome enough you will land up with some sex starved women and later she would give her references if you can really satisfy their needs.
N Mar 28, 2012 by
User
Mr suvo  
 
I have also saw the add on CLASSIFIED TIMES OF INDIA newspaper that earn upto rs15000 to be male escort...yhere was a free registration but when i called them they told to pay Rs 530 in the ac no of 32032297167 sbi a/c the a/c holder name is shubham das after paying this money they again told me to pay Rs1500 in the same a/c. as i will become a male escort.i told them i don't have this extra money so they told me they can make it Rs.650 & give me time for tomorrow, , thanks to this page i am aware about this FRAUD MALE ESCORT SERVICES..
there no is 09804598657, 09163021363, 8981735652, 8981735650..
The various advertisement of this type of fraud male escort can be found in leading News Paper. Government of India and State Government should take some serious action against this type of fraud agency. DO NOT DEPOSIT ANY CASH AMOUNT TO THIS FRAUD AGENCY ACCOUNT.
becoz by the name or i mast say the good will of times of india we are able to find such think.. It is to poor think that not only us, but there are some many other who are going to attend think. OR in this FRAUD FISH TANK.
N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
jackwarn69 male escort in kolkata near garia  - KOLKATA, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India
 

NOT GIVEN PAYMENT - MALE ESCOURT KOLKATA

I m facing A FRAUD MALE ESCOURT SERVICE PH. NO. 9051908768,9836680574. THEY FRAUD FROM ME RS 78000, N TELL ME AFTER SERVICE THEY WILL GIVE ME RS.135500. BUT STILL NOW THEY R NOT PROVIDING ANY SERVICE N D WHOLE AMOUNT. WHTA SHOULD I DO RIGHT NOW? PLS HELP ME OUT.
N Apr 10, 2012 by
User
sanket helsing  
 
check me out on facebook, , , , http://www.facebook.com/sanket.goon
A Jun 11, 2012 by
User
levix  
 
Right choice party is fraud company. They are attracting young males in the name of friendship & earning. Generally you will see party/club entertainment ads in times of india and other newspaper. Drama happens like this:
1. Innocent & needy males calls them for making money. Advertised numbers are: 7498791594, 7498791595, 07498791594, 07498791595
2. Calls are received by generally females (sometimes male) with fake name Neha, riya, asha etc.
3. Female call taker ask the caller to pay 5000 Rs in 2 installment for registration & all. If caller says, i am unable to pay that much amount, then that fraud lady ask for whatever he can pay, he have to pay first and after assignment/meeting with female, he will have to pay rest.
4. Fraud lady says that she have good assignment right now for big amont. Shw will ask you to take the assignment (meeting with the other lady) right now. As she will ask your locality in intro, she will frequently tell u the few names of some near by places and will say, "abhi mere pass waha ka 1 assignment hai, mai 10 baze ya 9 baze ki assignment aapke liye book karu kya? To see such instant opportunities, innocent male callers get trapped and say YES.
5. After this, she will ask you to deposit that agreed amont in HDFC or ICICI or ING Vysya bank. (HDFC Bank A/c No- 12351000007314, A/c holder Name- Anil Sohan Lal Gupta, I am trying to publish other bank A/c no too). Shw will never give you A/c no directly, she will ask you continiously where are you now, she will tell you that after reaching in bank call her. Maximum times she will give u missed call. After reaching bank, when you call her, she will ask you to read the words & letters of "pay/cash deposit slip" to confirm that you are really in bank. he will ask you branch name too. After that shw will give you A/c no. Once you deposit the amount, their main drama starts.
6. Now as you call her, she will confirm that she got the amount and note down the ph no of her owner who will give you the assignment. Owner no is 9769868452 or 09769868452 . Probably this no. is not going to be change for some time.
7. when you call her (owner), she will ask about your physical details and give you another number of a lady to whm you have to meet. That number is 9920879895 or 09920879895 . It may change, When you call at this number, a lady picks up the call and tell about herself. Now, she will ask your club ID. When you say, you dont have any club ID, she will tell that without club ID, she cannot go with you. Actually she is also in the team of fraud group.
8. Now, when you call back to owner and ask for Club ID, she will tell you that for club ID you need to pay 25, 000 Rs. more or any additional amont. She will tell u very complex matrix of profit & loss. But she will try to convince you lot to deposit that amount too.
9. Now, first time that innocent guy understand this all fraud scene. But some fool guy deposit that amonut too and after that they never gonna contact you or will try to put another story that we got police raid n all and we cannot proceed otherwise, you also will have to go jail.
10. If in between you call them they will start abusing you put your number in reject list of their cell so that your call will be automatically disconnected and they will not get disturbed by ur call.
11. They have the website too http://rightchoiceparty.com/, www.funpluslearn.com, www.1in1sweetheart.com in this website, very beautifully they have given procedure, steps and money matrix. But all are fake. No Income..only fraud..fake..trap...cheating is there.

My request is that government must take some action against them. Whoever reading this complaint, i request to them, never get trapped in such kind of thing.
List of fraud numbers are:

07498791594
07498791595
09920879895
09769868452
09833152450
08898038721
08898038634
08879271179
8790968229
9059366069
8122747345
9640466154
9030096524
9819691089
8898532444
8688552127
9010899877
9990789421
8050812910
8122747345
9640466154
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
debzworld  
 
07891000040698 HDFC A/C HLDR NAME SHUBHAM DAS & 32320262783 SBI A/C HLDR NAME PROSENJIT THAKUR ALSO BEWARE OF THIS 2 A/C & 2 BLDY NAME, I GUESS THOSE BLDY PEOPLE LEAVE IN SONARPUR (KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL) ALREADY ME AND MY ALL FRNDS ARE DOING INVESTIGATE. DON'T WORRY FRND VERY SOON WE ARREST THIS BLDY PEOPLES. WE R TRYING OUR BEST.
A Jun 15, 2012 by
User
atanudasgupta2012  
 
Myself Atanu also cheated by prasenjit thakur a/c no 32320262783 today itself I first call them some sweta received my call then me and my one frnd register them with some of 1050 then some Arijit call us and told my frnd that again we need to deposit 3000 with same a/c then we told them we don't have that much money we only can give u 1500 they agreed with me after deposit the money they told me we will get a server sms where clint add will be mention but they did not provide any sms after that they recv my call max 2 time and told me u will get the sms after that at 4 Arijit and Sweta both s/off their ph.so frnd plz tell me how cn I get my money back becoz am very poor gye.u can call me on 9836870812.
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
chandan giri  
 
hi, my self chandan, from maniktala, my ph-7278846662.


A Jul 4, 2012 by
User
chandan giri  
 
hi, chandan giri mob-7278846662,
N Jul 4, 2012 by
User
chandan giri  
 
hi, chandan giri from maniktala,
A Jul 6, 2012 by
User
amti1010  
 
Today i frauded by gigolo services in mumbai by maria her number 09819785025
once i pay in BINESH TIYAGI account hdfc bank fort mumbai a/c
SO PLS TAKE ACTION AGAINST HIM
MY NUMBER 9680147111
A Jul 24, 2012 by
User
ashoke01  
 
hello friend,
for details plz. contact my e-mail address : mondal_ashoke01@yahoo.in/mondalashoke01@gmail.com
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
Babu bisleri  
 
te maha chutiya hai re burchodi nandan gaand me lauda le lia na te... :D
dhundte reh paisa apna wo tera paisa leke apna maa ka bur me dhuk gaya hai.. :P
le kaala khatta.. :*
maa bur cham cham.. :D
te ek number ka choot chaman chawanprash hai... te dusra ka biwi ko sulane maang raha tha magar u log teko sula k chal gees...
so its a no ball wid a wide ball..
aap ban chuke hai labjhaanpuri ka rajkumar.. :D
contact me-1097
jo krne maang rha tha te wo photo upload kiye hai dkh k maar le handle coz dis is...
RASTA RASTA PANDEL BABA MAARE HANDLE.. :*
JO BABA K BHULI, LUND PAKAD K JHULI.. ::D :P :*
le ghuma k mu me.. :O


A Aug 9, 2012 by
User
Ross123  
 
for all those who have suffered as even I am one of them...do u rilly think this is the rite place and the right way to take any action...I think you must male this issue to telegraph and times of india and inform the police so that they are altleast aware of this kind of fraud...I did...but they didnt response probably because i was the only one to complain...if every one of us can make an issue out of this then we can surely save some fools like us from wating their money and can stop this fraud...
A Aug 18, 2012 by
User
udayraja  
 
i agree.
A Aug 30, 2012 by
User
kumar dinesh rao  
 
hi my name is dinesh, i was cheated by a male escort srevice- name: Mr. Siddharth-cell no-9163640881 by saying that i will be given Rs15000/- per service, first of all they have asked me to deposit Rs2000/- to deposit in the account no of Mr Sumit Agarwal a/c no is32378231599 of State bank of india, after depositing the same they gave me an id:647864 and told me that you have to show this when you are going on a service, again in the afternoon they called me that you have to deposit Rs5000/- in their acount as security money for the service provided and i also deposited the same in the a/c no of Mr Sumit Agarwal sbi-32378231599 after recieving the same amount they are not picking my phone.pls help me so that we could punish this bluffish people, my no:- is 08981449540.
N Sep 10, 2012 by
User
surirahul20  
 
i m independent male escort
jst contact me in email -surirahul20@yahoo.com to knw me more
and i m nt a frud escort u hav to pay me wen i will dere in ur rum for njoyment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    male escort in kolkata near garia - told to give service but not yet given

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Sexual Abuse