Hai Iam Dharmendra Prasad Bari from Kolkata I am also got this fraud mail on 29/5/11 kindly take immeditly action
Hai I m Dharmendra Prasad Bari I also got froud mail
Yes I too got same email today 30th May 2011.

in New Delhi on the 04 Of June 2011 at 11.30 AM, The 62 candidates selected and 55 candidates will be giving appointment,
Meaning that your Application can progress to the final stage. You have to
come to The Company corporate office in New Delhi.
Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.
The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 22, 000/- to
32, 000/- / 50, 000/- 61, 300/- 70, 000/-P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits.
I have also received the following mail from Mr. Maxwell Robinson - (Manager):

Subject: DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER
From: "MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD"<[protected]@marutisuzuki.com> Thu, 02 Jun 2011 12:21:46
To: <recipients undisclosed>
Show full Headers
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL)
Head Office Maruti Suzuki,
India Limited Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070.
Board no: 46781000.
http://www.marutisuzuki.com/

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER. Your Resume has been selected from MONSTER.COM for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company SUZUKI is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, and Pune and Mumbai. Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 9th of June 2011 at 11.30 AM, You will be pleased to know that the 62 candidates selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your Application can progress to final stage. You will have come to The Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this p

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
======================================
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph.
1. Name:
2. Address:
3. Mobile:
4. Sex:
5. Age:

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favour of our company accountant name in charges to collect your payment. Department for Rs. 12, 900/- (Twelve thousand nine hundred rupees) through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA] OR [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to our Company accountant name in charges. Account NO, which will be sending to you upon your response. This is a refundable interview security. Your offer letter with Air tickets will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. Your

Wishing you all the best of luck.

Mr. Maxwell Robinson - (Manager)
Tel: [protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk
Mr. Shinzo Nakanishi - (Chief Executive Officer, Managing Direct)

I just wanted that the mail is fake or not.

ANUPAM MATHUR
e-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
I also got similar mail from MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENT OFFER

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD <maruti.[protected]@techie.com>
hello guys " Recruitment in Maruti Suzuki " is a FAKE MAIL, , it can be easily understood by the font used and the company layout shown in the offer letter, , , , so BEWARE... BEWARE... BEWARE
by... Nelson. R

JOB REF: MSIL-IND/MLC/YQY/1GT10/2011

The Maruti Suzuki India Limited has shortlisted your resume from the India job website for our new plan in India. The Marutki Suzuki India Limited, selected 82 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 82 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Maruti Suzuki India Limited is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India. We are recruiting candidates for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Kerala and Mumbai.

Interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 25th of July 2011 at 12.30pm. We will be offering appointment to 76 Candidates out of 82 candidates shortlisted for the year 2011 2nd Batch. The Designation, Job profile and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of final process. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.

NOTE: You will be required to make Refundable Interview cash security deposit of Rs.11, 900/-(Eleven Thousand, Nine Hundred India Rupees) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This refundable interview security deposit of Rs.11, 900/- should be paid through our account officer in charge name to enhance easy refund immediately after the interview. Account number will be provided to you upon your response to this mail by the secretary. We adopt this method to control the Interview ground and to check people that are not serious but are present because of the free air ticket and accommodation. The interview security deposit is compulsory irrespective of candidate location

This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date/time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

1. A very attractive net salary paid in L/C 52, 500 INR/- to 220, 000 INR/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
Benefits.
2. Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.
3. Free medical care in India for employee and family.
4. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.
5. Paid Local airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel for senior employees.
6. Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances for senior employees.
7. Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities in India for senior employees.

Last date for security deposit is 13th of July 2011. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.
Interested applicants are hereby directed to send their Resume/Curriculum vitae (CV) to our administrative department.

Mr. Aiko Hiroko
Human Resources Officer,
Email1: recruitment.[protected]@7koma.com
Email2: recruitment.[protected]@indiatimes.com
I also got this mail, it's a fake one.The Maruti Suzuki company should also take some strict action regarding this fake mail...it may prove disadvantageous to the company itself and also misguide the candidates...it's a reputed company so this matter should be taken into consideration...

rgds...Amit!
i alos got this mail
yes i got the same mail.madhu nandyal, kurnool, a.p
yea i also got the same msg.so.dont belive it
hi frenz...i too received this mail ...regarding direct recruitment in MARUTI SUZUKI...plz dnt trust dis..Dese beggars have notin to do, so they bluff around...
I think I am a bit late to post. I made some check using internet resources:
1. One of the e-mail contained the IP 116.202.90.3. Checked the location, it's here:
http://en.utrace.de/?query=116.202.90.3

2. This fellow is using a proxy. The e-mail I received was from a proxy in Sweden. http://www.everify.com/results/email/?hop=tracingm&item=9&showall=1&...

I hope this fellow is caught and beaten left right and center...
• YOUR RESUME MATCHES OUR REQUIREMENT.‏

MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED (MSIL)
From: MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED (MSIL) (recruitment.[protected]@worker.com)
Sent: 27 September 2011 01:53AM
To:
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LIMITED ( MSIL )
India corporate Liaison Offices
Nelson Mandela Road,
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070
Board no.46781000
Fax: 46150275 and 46150276
Tel: +91 - [protected],
Email: marutisuzuki.indialtd.[protected]@7koma.com JOB REF: MSIL-IND/MLC/YQY/1GT10/2011
APPLICANT'S COPY 2011 2ND BATCH (R)

JOB REF: MSIL-IND/MLC/YQY/1GT10/2011
The Maruti Suzuki India Limited has shortlisted your resume from the India job website for our new plan in India. The Marutki Suzuki India Limited, selected 82 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 82 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Maruti Suzuki India Limited is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India. We are recruiting candidates for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Kerala and Mumbai.

Interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 12th of October, 2011 at 12.30pm. We will be offering appointment to 76 Candidates out of 82 candidates shortlisted for the year 2011 2nd Batch. The Designation, Job profile and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of final process. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview.

NOTE: You will be required to make Refundable Interview cash security deposit of Rs.15, 000/-(Fifteen Thousand India Rupees) as an initial amount in favor of our company accountant name in charge of collecting and refunding payment. This refundable interview security deposit of Rs.15, 000/- should be paid through our account officer in charge name to enhance easy refund immediately after the interview. Account number will be provided to you upon your response to this mail by the secretary. We adopt this method to control the Interview ground and to check people that are not serious but are present because of the free air ticket and accommodation. The interview security deposit is compulsory irrespective of candidate location.

Note, details will be given to you only when your updated resume successfully passes through our verification department. This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face Interview meeting with you in the Company. Your Job profile, salary offer, and date/time of interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

A Japanese expert in Human resources admin Mr. Aiko Heroko has arrived India from Japan to make sure that we recruit the suitable candidates in order to uplift the fame of this company.

Entitlement, Compensation and Benefits packages include;
1. A very attractive net salary paid in L/C 52, 500 INR/- to 220, 000 INR/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company Benefits.
2. Quality single or family housing accommodation in company community.
3. Free medical care in India for employee and family.
4. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status employment.
5. Paid Local airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel for senior employees.
6. Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances for senior employees.
7. Full access to some of the finest and social recreational facilities in India for senior employees.
IMPORTANT NOTICE
Last date for security deposit is 30th of September 2011. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.
Interested applicants are hereby directed to send their Resume/Curriculum vitae (CV) to our administrative department for our perusal.

Mr. Aiko Hiroko
Human Resources Officer,
hi i am umesh pal from ludhiana..
cont no... [protected]

i received the mail form Suzuki direct recruitment from monster.com from maruti suzuki2011.Hello guys this maruti suzuki thing is a big fake pls dont trust it, see d below message which i hv received fm d fake people so beware of the fraudment as none of company ask for money for appointment.

they are frod...plz dont send the money to them...
I also got a mail

Board no.46781000
Email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: [protected] (10:00 AM TO 5:30 PM)

REF: "MARUTI SUZUKI" DIRECT RECRUITMENTS OFFER.

Your Resume has been selected from one of the various job sites we hire from for our
new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT,
Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our
pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates
shortlisted for the interview. The SUZUKI Company is the best Manufacturing Car
Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new plants in Delhi,
Bangalore, Pune and Mumbai.

Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on 15th of
October 2011 at 11.30am, you will be pleased to know that of the 62 candidate’s
selected 55 candidates will be given appointment, meaning your Application can be in
progress to the final stage. You will have to come to the Company Corporate office in
New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before the date
of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post from 62,
000/- to 25, 00, 000/- P/MONTH + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company
benefits. The Designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company HRD at the time of
final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
========================================================
REQUIRED INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD
========================================================
1. Full Names:
2. Contact Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Sex:
5. Age:
6. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
7. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
8. Photo-copies of Address Proof
9. Two Passport Size Photograph.
====================================================
You are to make a REFUNDABLE cash security deposit of Rs.14, 800/-(Fourteen
Thousand Eight Hundred Rupees) as an initial amount in favour of our company
accountant name in charge of collecting payment. This payment covers Registration,
Interview, insurance, Processing & Maintenance charges. The refundable interview

security deposit of Rs. 14, 800/- should be paid through any [STATE BANK OF INDIA],
[ICICI BANK], [AXIS BANK] or [PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK] Branch closer to you to our
company accounting officer in charge. Account information will be provided to you
upon your response to this mail.

REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT: This is a measure we have taken to
check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we make
the above mentioned arrangements in other to give them a comfortable interview and
they fail to appear for interview which is a huge loss to the company and the interview
becomes shabby and hence we fail to recruit the needed manpower. But with SECURITY
DEPOSIT REQUIREMENT we will be assured that only serious, qualified and ready
applicants will apply and our efforts will not be wasted. Please do comply with us
as your refundable security deposit will be returned to you in cash immediately
after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview. And the deposit is
MANDATORY to all applicants IRRESPECTIVE of their location.

NB: You are advised to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply.
This Company will be responsible for all other expenditure to you at the time of face-to-
face meeting with you in the Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of
interview will be mentioned in your offer letter.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Last date for security deposit is 8th of October 2011. The earlier the deposit is made the
earlier your position will be secured by the Company HRD -direct recruitment manager.

Mr. Aiko Hiroko
HRD -direct recruitment manager.

Board no.46781000.

Dear applicant,
We are in receipt of your email, Be informed that the security deposit payment which is 14, 800 INR is a refundable deposit, and should be deposited into the HRD account details given below so it will enable us to send you your Air Ticket and offer letter. You are required to deposit the refundable interview security deposit to this below account details. Note, you need to show us the copy of the deposit slip and offer letter on the date of your interview at the gate in-other for you to be allowed by our security officials into the company premises for the interview.

Be informed that the account given to you is the Senior HRD Account Number that is been used for this recruitment. The reason for that is the payment will be refunded back to applicants immediately after the interview and that is the reason why we are not using the Company Bank Account. Do ensure it's a CASH DEPOSIT so that you can send us the scan copy of the deposit slip for verification and registration by our account department and also to enable us return it back to you immediately after the interview is over.

Below are the account details for payment:

ACCOUNT NAME: SANJAY SUKLA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0009566
STATE BANK OF INDIA

Reasons of payment : The refundable payment of 14, 800 Rupees is being required from you as a measure we have taken to check bogus applications that we do recieve, which means only seriously interested and ready clients will have to apply and recieve our offer letter and flight ticket to destination and venue for the interview.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Be informed that we will be providing you a two way ticket, accomodation and feeding during the period of the interview and aptitude test. And your security deposit will be refunded to you in it's full amount immediately after the interview irrespective of you being shortlisted for the job or not. Payment is strictly by CASH DEPOSIT as CHEQUE AND DEMAND DRAFT are not accepted because the security deposit will be in our custody for a short period of time and will be refunded to you in cash just immediately after the interview.

As soon as the payment is made, please kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip through email for confirmation and give us a call to that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your interview date.

Mr. Aiko Hiroko

Board no.46781000.

Dear applicant,
We are in receipt of your email, Be informed that the security deposit payment which is 14, 800 INR is a refundable deposit, and should be deposited into the HRD account details given below so it will enable us to send you your Air Ticket and offer letter. You are required to deposit the refundable interview security deposit to this below account details. Note, you need to show us the copy of the deposit slip and offer letter on the date of your interview at the gate in-other for you to be allowed by our security officials into the company premises for the interview.

Be informed that the account given to you is the Senior HRD Account Number that is been used for this recruitment. The reason for that is the payment will be refunded back to applicants immediately after the interview and that is the reason why we are not using the Company Bank Account. Do ensure it's a CASH DEPOSIT so that you can send us the scan copy of the deposit slip for verification and registration by our account department and also to enable us return it back to you immediately after the interview is over.

Below are the account details for payment:

ACCOUNT NAME: SANJAY SUKLA
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0009566
STATE BANK OF INDIA

Reasons of payment : The refundable payment of 14, 800 Rupees is being required from you as a measure we have taken to check bogus applications that we do recieve, which means only seriously interested and ready clients will have to apply and recieve our offer letter and flight ticket to destination and venue for the interview.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Be informed that we will be providing you a two way ticket, accomodation and feeding during the period of the interview and aptitude test. And your security deposit will be refunded to you in it's full amount immediately after the interview irrespective of you being shortlisted for the job or not. Payment is strictly by CASH DEPOSIT as CHEQUE AND DEMAND DRAFT are not accepted because the security deposit will be in our custody for a short period of time and will be refunded to you in cash just immediately after the interview.

As soon as the payment is made, please kindly send us the scan copy of the payment slip through email for confirmation and give us a call to that effect as it will help us facilitate the documents for sending your air ticket and other requirement for the preparation of your interview date.

Mr. Aiko Hiroko
Maruti Suzuki India Limited
Nelson Mandela Road, Vansant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070
Your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration, Production, marketing and general service Departments, It is our pleasure to inform you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the interview. The Company SUZUKI is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India; The Company is recruiting the candidates for our new Plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, and Mumbai. Your interview will be held at The Company Corporate office in New Delhi on the 10th of October - 2011 at 11.30 AM, You will be pleased to know that the 62 candidates selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning that your Application can progress to final stage.
You will have to come to The Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with benefits for this post 62, 000/- to 200, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fixing by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph.
You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favour of our recruitment dept accountant name in charges to collect your payment For Rs. 12, 800/- (Twelve thousand Eight hundred rupees ) through any [STATEBANK OF INDIA] OR [ICICI BANK] Branch from your Home City to our recruitment dept accountant name in charges. Account NAME AND NUMBER will be send to you upon your response to this mail. This is a refundable interview security fee. Your offer letter with Air tickets will be sent to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in any of the STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. This Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer letter. Your offer letter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in STATE BANK OF INDIA OR ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.
The last date of security deposited in bank 8th of October - 2011 you have to give the information after deposited the security amount in bank to The Company HRD -direct recruitment via email. Your Letter with supporting document will be dispatch next day by courier to your postal address after receipt of security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be paid by the COMPANY. Lodging, travelling and local conveyance actual will be paid by the COMPANY as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. NB: You are advice to reconfirm your mailing address and phone number in your reply. And 12, 800/- (Twelve thousand six hundred rupees will be the refundable amount, why 200 rupees will be deducted as bank charges for funds deposit, And if you are been selected or not, still the amount will be refunded to you, As the amount is just to prove that you will be coming for the interview in order for us not to run at lost after sending you the air ticket and you don't show up on the day of interview Wishing you the best of lucks.
Please note that only interesting candidate should send his or her detail to the account department so that the account and contact number information we be giving to you in other for you to make the security refundable payment for the delivery of your air ticket and letter offer.
Name: ______ 2. Address: _______ 3. Mobile _______
Chief Executive Officer,
Managing Director: - Shinzo Nakanishi
Secretary: - Lee Chung
Email:- [protected]@job4u.com

Is it true or fake? please reply
I had also recived this type of mails 2 or 3 times.I like to know is this mail sent with the consent of maruthi suzuki ltd.other wise why don't they do anything to avoid senting this?
I GOT A FAKE MAIL FOR THE RECRUITMENT...
Correct I have also received the mail for same ([protected]@gmail.com) Rajeev

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

Board no.46781000
Fax: 46150275 and 46150276
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com

Your Resume has been selected for a job in MARUTI SUZUKI in our new plant.
The Company selected 62 candidates list for Senior Engineer, IT, Administration,
Production, marketing and general service Departments. It is our pleasure to inform
you that your Resume was selected as one of the 62 candidates shortlisted for the
interview.MARUTI SUZUKI is the best Manufacturing Car Company in India;
we are recruiting new candidates for our new plants in Delhi, Bangalore, Pune,
Mumbai, Hyderabad and Chennai

Your interview date is on 6th of November 2011 at 11.30am and will be held at
the Company’s corporate office in New Delhi, you will be pleased to know that
the 62 candidate’s selected 55 candidates will be giving appointment, meaning
your Application can be in progress to the final stage. You will have to come to the
Company corporate office in New Delhi. Your offer letter with Air Ticket will be sent
to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can offer you a salary with
benefits for this post 62, 000/- to 200, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and
other Company benefits. The Designation and Job Location will be fixed by Company
HRD at the time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required
documents.
=========================================
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD
=========================================
1. Names:
2. Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
5. Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
6. Photo-copies of Address Proof
7. Two Passport Size Photograph.
You are to make a deposit of Rs.14, 900 with us as an initial amount in favour of
our company accountant name in charges of collecting payment so as to enable
us send you the air ticket as we cannot afford to do that now because of some
bogus recipients and applicants . The amount is refundable interview security
deposit, Rs.14, 900 /- should by paid through any PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
branch closer to you to our company accounting officer in-charges. Account
number will be provided to you upon your response to this mail. Do reconfirm
your mailing address and phone number in your reply to this mail and also the
bank account details you want us to provide you for payment

NB: All deposit should be made at most by 29th of October 2011 to enable
applicants to get prepare for the interview.

Shinzo Nakanishi
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director,
MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD (MSIL).
Hi guys thanks because save my valueable money.i was doubt because this mail was not a officeal msg.these bloody fraud fake mail from msil are realey ..

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information