Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Maruti Suzuki Dzire - Cheating and bad behavior of Authorized Maruti Dealer ( AM Motors ,Pattambi , Palakkad ( Dist ) , Kerala )

 
2 Reviews
User
  shabu
Dear Team ,

Sub : Non delivery of Swift Dezire Car by giving several wrong commitments and bad behavior from the Dealer ( AM Motors , Pattambi , Palakkad ( Dist ) , Kerala ) .

Customer Names : Moideen
Receipt Numbers : 14005
Dealer : AM Motors , Pattambi , Palakkad ( Dist ) , Kerala .
Contact Number : 09946696306 , 04662272584
Booking Dates & Amount : 18/01/2010


On 18 /01/2010 We have approached M/S AM Motors to book our Dream Car Swift Dezire VDI , we have asked about the features, benefits and they have clearly told us everything about the features and got convinced at the first time , that time i had asked about the delivery date then the Branch Manager Mr. Ramesh has told us that we will be getting the delivery on 10 th April 2010 , i have asked again & again the about the delivery date , the Branch Manager replied that this is the maximum time which iam taking and you might be getting the delivery before 10 th April 2010 . Finally i have agreed and given Rs 10000/- as booking amount , after that i used to get in touch with the Branch Manager and AM team for making a good relationship with them , always the AM Team will confirm that the vehicle delivery definitely will happen on 10 th April 2010 .

On April 1 st week , i have contacted the AM Motors to know any delay in delivery but they have told me again that this will happen on 10th April . on 10 th April . o went there to take the delivery , but that i was really shocked and disappointed on the behavior of AM Motors ,they were very carelessly told me that the vehicle delivery will not happen today because the vehicle not yet reached and " You Come on 20 th April 2010 " . Finally i had discussed with them and i agreed to take the delivery on 20 th April 2010 .


Again i came on 20 th April 2010 , as happened in the last time they didnt give me on that day and again postponed to 28th April 2010 .I have frankly understood that " i felt very pain from the misbehavior of AM Motors , Pattambi " the way of speech towards a customer was really pathetic and uncultured . I couldn't see any type of Professionalism from AM Motors , Pattambi , I will be satisfied if they could have convince me , instead of that they use to treat me as a useless and made me as a fool . With my intention to buy a Dezire car , i agreed to come on 28 th April 2010 as my last time to AM Motors to take the delivery .

On 28th April 2010 , The worst incident happened in my professional and personal life , the vehicle delivery didnt happen that day also ....

I would request Maruti Suzuki Co to suggest me What I Should do ???
At least please tell AM Motors to treat the customers very politely even if the vehicle is getting delayed , I will adjust everything if they behave well .

My son is getting married on 9 th May 2010 , for that purpose am mainly taking the car , i need to get the car before that .

Kindly consider and please give suggestion to make the delivery at the earliest before May 7 th .


Awaiting your valuable reply , details as mentioned below for reference

Customer Name : Moideen
Receipt Number : 14005
Dealer : AM Motors , Pattambi , Palakkad ( Dist ) , Kerala .
Contact Number : 09946696306 , 04662272584
Booking Date & Amount : 18/01/2010 & Rs 10000/-


Regards ,

Moideen E .V
S/O Veeran Kutty
Earttumvakkath House
V K Kadavu , Thrithala
Palakkad - Dist
Kerala

mail id : shabukunhyava@gmail.com
Complaint comments 1 Comment     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
avijitnayek Maruti Suzuki Dzire  - Howrah, Howrah, West Bengal, India
 

A painful story - Maruti Dealership

Dear Sir,

One of my friend and me wanted to buy a new WagonR VXI model. We have enquired few dealers in Kolkata. But we did not find any sync in there words. One of them told the car is not available and there is a wait for 60 days and other one told it will be given within 15 days. The other dealer told that it will be poor or rejected car. We were confused.

Also one of them told there is a cancelation fee of Rs. 2000 and other one told there is no cancelation fee.

Anyway we booked the cars in two separate dealers. My dealer told me the car will be delivered within 15days. They are till on their words. But what they did they asked me to buy few accessories. But what I fill that those are costly and sub-standard than other products in the market. So, I have requested to cancel those orders but they did not agree. I have also requested them to put under-coating for my car but I was told it is not required. When I inquired more I came to know dealership do not have proper man power to do so at this time. I am till waiting for my car.

I am very sorry to let you know I am very unhappy with my experience. Also I am very unhappy with this type of push sell and dishonest behavior from dealership.

I am not sure if anyone will read this email or not. Also I am not sure I will be compensated for it. But as a customer I want to share my bad experience. Hope this will not happen in the future.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Maruti Suzuki Dzire - Cheating and bad behavior of Authorized Maruti Dealer ( AM Motors ,Pattambi , Palakkad ( Dist ) , Kerala )