Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

mbiz-support.com - game purchase

 
18 Reviews
User
  rama krishna murthy on May 26, 2011
I didnt download anything since i do not have the Internet in my phone . I got the message "Thankss for downloading MBIZ game from Airtel. You have been charged Rs 50." . I have the trial version game of it previously, now when i try to access the trial version it is requesting for unlock code. I didnt get the unlock code at all. Please justify
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
Rajams23  
 
I didnt download anything since i do not have the internet in my phone. i got the message "Thanks for downloading mbiz game from voadfone. you have been charged Rs.50 ". I have the trial version game of it previously, now when i try to access the trial version game it is requesting for unlock code. i didnt get the unlock code at all.Please justify.
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
Saranyasundar  
 
I do not activate the Internet in my phone.I just connected my mobile to my PC to transfer songs to my mobile. After i remove my mobile I got the message from AD-54321 like "Thanks for downloading MBIZ game from Airtel. You have been charged Rs 50." Another message from 55435 with a unlocking 809529.I don't like playing game and i want my balance back.This is not fair on MBIZ and airtel..It dint ask my permission to download. I seriously condemn this.
N Oct 9, 2011 by
User
sakshams1  
 
i did not recieved the unlocking code for the game brickbreakerrevolution i had downloaded day before yesterday...the time limit is of 24 hours so please return my money or just sent me the unloacking code.on my number or on my gmail account rockstarsakshams@gmail.com
N Oct 9, 2011 by
User
srivastava007 mobile game  - Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

downloading of game - mobile game

dear sir ,I got a message on dated 6-10-11 at10.27a.m that a game who;s unlocking code;254472 is activated on your mobile but no such game is recieved by us. so please do justice to me and if the game is activated them close of him and refund my money back.
N Mar 19, 2012 by
User
akshay nagar  
 
i have recived ur locking code but the game not started in my mobile i have purchase it 13-1-11 my code no is 247792 plese check it and send me new code on my mail nagarakshay@yahoo.com or my mobile no
N Mar 21, 2012 by
User
Bhawana Chaudhary  
 
i m very angry bcoz i bought crazy penguin catapult since 1 week ago but now i m trying to unlock the game.the game still unlock, what i do plz tell me what i do. on my account 91921034695.
N Mar 14, 2013 by
User
Hubia Tasneem  
 
i bought a IG_MGame on 13-03-13 and received two messages from Docomo but unfortunately i lost the code and unable to retrieve it...plz help...send me the code to my cell or mail it to me at shwabi.ht@gmail.com
N Mar 23, 2013 by
User
salinee  
 
i didnt activate internet on my phone but i got a msg from 55435 that you have been charged Rs 50...this is not fair...plz refund my money...as soon as possible plz...
N Mar 23, 2013 by
User
salinee  
 
plz refund my Rs 50 to my no 9437434645 as soon as possible...
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
mahalaxmibgt  
 
I didnt download anything since i do not have the internet in my phone. i got the message "Thanks for downloading mbiz game from voadfone. you have been charged Rs.50 ". I have the trial version game of it previously, now when i try to access the trial version game it is requesting for unlock code. i got but miss the unlock code at all.Please justify.to my number 9977735951
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
mahalaxmibgt  
 
I didnt download anything since i do not have the internet in my phone. i got the message "Thanks for downloading mbiz game from idia you have been charged Rs.50 ". I have the trial version game of it previously, now when i try to access the trial version game it is requesting for unlock code. i got but miss the unlock code at all.Please justify.to my number 9977735951
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
bellkan  
 
very bad service
N Aug 2, 2013 by
User
karmakarrajat  
 
i did not recieved the unlocking code for the MBIZGame i had downloaded five days back... from my Airtel service the time limit is of 24 hours so please return my money or just sent me the unloacking code.on my number 9945533403 or on my yahoo mail - karmakarrajat@yahoo.co.in
N Sep 20, 2013 by
User
sampat756  
 
i have nt received the unlocking code fr Super YUM yum 3. for this the amount of 50rs is deducted.
kindly send the code or return my amount . i tried contacting ur customer service. no reply. the phone keeps ringing . the nos i tried is 02267710700 with extn 770.
it realy hople less service from M-biz.
uterly shamefull nd cheap gimick
and my mobile nos is 9964107717
N Jan 22, 2014 by
User
Majeed Mustafa  
 
I didnt get the unlocking code, so I want u either return the money u have charged or send me the unlocking code on my mobile no 9866789786 or u can contact me by email majeed.121@gmail.com
N Feb 13, 2014 by
User
debasis_4531  
 
Dear Sir, Date : 13/02/2014

I had already received the unlocking code two times through SMS at my mobile (by 55435 number) by purchased two times the game Super A of my son Debarpan Das (age only Six, Class one) most probably 5 to 6 days back. ...my unlocking code was 921078 (for first time) and
414311 (for second time) and my money was deducted from my mobile. But these unlock numbers was not proper because when my son use
the unlock number to play the game Super A, it has given the error message "Unlocking code is wrong... Please try again" .

So please you send this unlock code to my mobile (no. 9830435317) or on my yahoo account, debasis_4531@yahoo.co.in or return my money
immediately.

Debasis Das
N Jun 25, 2014 by
User
tuna008  
 
I do not activate the Internet in my phone.I got the message from AT-AIRINF like "Thanks for downloading MBIZ game from Airtel. You have been charged Rs 50." Another message from 55435 with a unlocking 136984.I don't like playing game and i want my balance back i called airtel customer care immediately . they are telling Airtel is not responsible . i was using docomo same number i never received any unfair deduction like this.This is not fair on MBIZ and airtel..It dint ask my permission to download. I seriously condemn this.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    mbiz-support.com - game purchase

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Online Games