[Resolved]  M. C. D — complaint in mcd for illegal construction.

Here i mentioned an illegal construction in my locality. The illegal construction take place at wz-1382, near jain mandir, nangal raya, new delhi-110046.The house is constructed as on buy and sell purpose. the land is constructed by a number of owners and one of them is Mr.Mukesh jain living just parallel to the construction site.In this house several flat type floors have to be made and sold.Thus the land is used for commercial purpose by its owners. But the owner uses the water and electricity meant for residential purpose in commercial purposes, also the land is constructed without any illegal map or allowences and their is no fire safety or emergency exit measures included. kindly plz take some respected actions over it as to avoid residential water and electricity in commercial uses. plz send me the complain number and actions taken over this complain on the mentioned email id.
sam.[protected]@yahoo.in

to dda comissioner,
i am a the trader of batteries. I have a complaint about my neighbour shop (boss bombay batteries), that is has built a unauthorized floor above his shop which is illegal ..his address is a-104, group industrial area, wazirpur, delhi -110052.Kindly take a immediate action toward it.
pardeep batteries