Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MCS Ltd. [Sardar Sarovar Bonds] - Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received

 
164 Reviews
User
  Sajna.Sujesh
Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:- Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received.

Folio no:SN 217343 Certificate No:156006. Distinctive No:156006-156006

Folio no:SN 217343 Certificate No:156007. Distinctive No:156007-156007



I have sent above bond cert. no. 156006 and 156007, two bonds for redemption together at the same time.I have recived the payment only for 1 bond.I have not received the payment for the second Bond no 156007

I have already sent a letter to your address on 10-02-2009 but there have been no response form your side.

I request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque for Rs.50000/- for bond certificate no 156007 without any further delay .

thanks & regards
Sajna.
Complaint comments 163 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sardar Sarovar Deep Discount Bond Folio No. 444016

Certificate Nos 452749- 452753 (Total 05 Nos Bonds)

Bonds duly discharged were sent to MCS Ltd, Ahmadabad on 11 Feb, 09.Amount not yet recieved.Please let me know the present position.
 
I would like to inform you that I have sent : Deep Discount Bond –1993 through Poonam Coorier Pvt ltd on 10.12.2008 vide his receipt no.24210860 is delivered on 11.12.08 to shri Vinod of your office with six other deliveries. On enquiry it was confirmed on phone from your office that Bond certificate has been received.

Now refund is started so I enquired for my refund from your office on 20.1.09 .At that time your office told that it is difficult to check at present due to heavy rush so he instructed to come next time again. I once again approached your office on 05.02.2009. This time I was guided to submit STAMP PAPER of Rs. 100/- for INDEMNITY Bond for duplicate Bond certificate.

Sir, I have already delivered above bonds to your office with clear receipt on 11.12.2008 (Copy attached), as such kindly search the same from your office and give payment of Bonds at the earliest in stead of harassment for preparing stamp paper for Rs.100 and bearing fare expenditure for frequent journey between Patan and Ahmedabad and vesting my time for no any cause of fault from my side

Sir, I hope to co-operate for early settlement for payment by searching your record and oblige.
 
L/F no. 222829
I would like to inform you that I have sent : Deep Discount Bond –1993 through Poonam Coorier Pvt ltd on 10.12.2008 vide his receipt no.24210860 is delivered on 11.12.08 to shri Vinod of your office with six other deliveries. On enquiry it was confirmed on phone from your office that Bond certificate has been received.

Now refund is started so I enquired for my refund from your office on 20.1.09 .At that time your office told that it is difficult to check at present due to heavy rush so he instructed to come next time again. I once again approached your office on 05.02.2009. This time I was guided to submit STAMP PAPER of Rs. 100/- for INDEMNITY Bond for duplicate Bond certificate.

Sir, I have already delivered above bonds to your office with clear receipt on 11.12.2008 (Copy attached), as such kindly search the same from your office and give payment of Bonds at the earliest in stead of harassment for preparing stamp paper for Rs.100 and bearing fare expenditure for frequent journey between Patan and Ahmedabad and vesting my time for no any cause of fault from my side

Sir, I hope to co-operate for early settlement for payment by searching your record and oblige.

my No : L/F no. 222829
 
I fully agree with the above complaint as I am also in the same boat . I have also submitted my DDB certficae duly discharged to the MCS's Ahmedabad office thru courier and awaiting the payment. There is no any communication from the same MCS office.
Anjali Karkhanis.
 
sir
i have one bond no sn394717, i don;t want to redemped now till mature(2014).

plz give your suggestion
 
if i want the amount of bonds how can i get the amount? how many amount i can get?
pl reply
 
sir
i have one bond, i don;t want to redemped now till mature(2014).

plz give your suggestion, what's its future
 
Sardar Sarovar Deep Discount Bond Folio No. 129693
Certificate Nos 39705-39705

Bonds duly discharged were sent to MCS Ltd, Ahmadabad on26 Feb, 09 by speed post.Amount not yet recieved.Please let me know the present position
 
Sardar Sarovar Deep Discount Bond Folio No. 129746Certificate Nos 39774-39774

Bonds duly discharged were sent to MCS Ltd, Ahmadabad on 26Feb, 09 by speed post.Amount not yet recieved.Please let me know the present position
 
Sardar Sarovar Deep Discount Bond Folio No. Certificate Nos 39736-39737(Total 02 Nos Bonds)

Bonds duly discharged were sent to MCS Ltd, Ahmadabad on 26 Feb, 09 by speed post.Amount not yet recieved.Please let me know the present position
 
we have bonds of sardar sarovar but our address has changed now what i have to do?00000000my regd folio no is.sn145620;allot'leterno/145620distinctiv no.59656...pls do help...my new address is manoj.r.shah.B/104 KRISHNANAGRI.S.V.ROAD.BORIVALI/WEST
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub:- Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received.

Folio no:- SN 488668 Certificate No: 508976. Distinctive No:508976-508976



I have sent above bond cert. no. 508976, for redemption by speed post (speed post token no:- SPEW 164622500IN dtd:- 22/12/2008) from behala post office. but still i have not recieve the redemption cheque from your side.
So I would like to request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque of Rs.50000/- as early as possible.

Thanking you.

your faithfully
Sambhu Nath Das
 
What is current status of SEBI's/Court's intervention in the matter relating to redemption of Sardar Sarovar Deep Discount Bonds? Are the bonds being redeemed? What is the procedure?
 
Dear sir,

I have sent my DDB bearing no.157816, folio no.SD670248 for redemption and the same has been recd. by you on 27/02/2009. So far I have not received my payment. Kindly expediate .

Thanking you,

ashok kumar jain
 
Sardar Sarovar Deep discount Bonds Folio No. 444016. 05 Nos bonds certificates were sent duly discharged for payment on 11 Feb, 2009 thru speed post.Payment not yet recieved.Request intimate latest position of the bonds?When i can expect to recieve the payment?Please expedite as payment is urgently required.

With thanks in anticipation.

KAMLESH KUMARI
 
I have dispatched original DEEP DISCOUNT BOND (Registered Folio No. SN 229362, Certificate No. 172506, Distinctive No. 172506-172506) duly discharged alongwith photocopy of PAN through REGISTERED POST on dated 10.2.09 vide Receipt No. RL A 5034 to MCS Limited Ahmedabad.

I have not received payment till date.

Please let me know the present position.

Kindly arrange to send the payment on urgent basis.

Thanks,

Manish Kumar Kansal
 
I have dispatched 2 original DEEP DISCOUNT BOND (Registered Folio No. SN 427930, Certificate No.s 433547 - 433548, Distinctive No. 433547 - 433548) duly discharged alongwith photocopy of PAN through REGISTERED POST on dated 19.02.2009 vide Receipt No. SPE0771423284IN to MCS Limited Ahmedabad.

I have not received payment till date.

Please let me know the present position.

Kindly arrange to send the payment on urgent basis.

Please contact as soon as possible : 9872030131

Thanks,
 
I have dispatched 2 original DEEP DISCOUNT BOND (Registered Folio No. SN 427930, Certificate No.s 433547 - 433548, Distinctive No. 433547 - 433548) duly discharged alongwith photocopy of PAN through REGISTERED POST on dated 19.02.2009 vide Receipt No. SPEP771423284IN to MCS Limited Ahmedabad.

I have not received payment till date.

Please let me know the present position.

Kindly arrange to send the payment on urgent basis.

Please contact as soon as possible : 9872030131

Thanks,
 
I have dispatched 2 original DEEP DISCOUNT BOND (Registered Folio No. SN 427930, Certificate No.s 433547 - 433548, Distinctive No. 433547 - 433548) duly discharged alongwith photocopy of PAN through REGISTERED POST on dated 19.02.2009 vide Receipt No. SPEP771423284IN to MCS Limited Ahmedabad.

I have not received payment till date.

Please let me know the present position.

Kindly arrange to send the payment on urgent basis.

Please contact as soon as possible : 9872030131

Thanks,
 
Sent deep discount bonds, four in all, two each in the names of my children S.Sri Vidya and S.Vijay Anand, on 28th Feb 2009 by speed post from Visakhapatnam.But not yet received the payment inspite of several Email reminders.Telephones are always engaged and so no telephonic contact was possible.
Kindly help me. Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MCS Ltd. [Sardar Sarovar Bonds] - Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds Not received