[Resolved]  Mhada — non receipt of refund

please let me know whom to approach for refund of mhada application.
No (2)
Yes (4)

I have still not received my mhada refund amount.
I had applied mhada lottery scheme 2009 at Chandivali. But I am not win the lottory nor I am not received my deposit money of Rs.25000/- till date. My application No. 098476. Area Code 234. Pls let me know the position of the same.
I have not yet received my Security Deposit ... where should give complaint...I applied in 2 scheme.. but i have not received a single refund...
I have not received my refund of Rs 100, 000 paid towards mhada lottery scheme 2009 for Versova MAHADA scheme. My application number is 770777 - Noel Fernandes.
i have not received my refund of Rs.25, 000/- which i had paid for MHADA housing against my
application no.505582 scheme code no. 227. kidly send the cheque as early as possible
have not received my refund of Rs 10, 000 paid towards mhada lottery scheme 2009 for Shailendra Nagar, Dahisar MAHADA scheme. My application number is 269877 - Shantaram Pandurang Kharade
I have not received my refund of Rs.15, 000/- paid towards mhada lottery scheme 2009 for Scheme 210 Shakhar Nagar, Chembur my application No. 331431
have not received my refund of Rs.15, 000/- paid towards mhada lottery scheme 2009 for Scheme 210 Shakhar Nagar, Chembur my application No. 331431- Pradnaya Pradipkumar Chavan
non receipt of refund order of rs.50000 application no 004620 kindly do the needful
my appliaction no is 263066 dated 07.02.2009 for rs 25000 scheme code 208 housing scheme at sion, prateeksha nagare phase iv, till date i have not received my refund order.my residential address is 2/A, GITANJALI CHS, RAHEJA TOWNSHIP, MALAD EAST, MUMBAI-400097.
PLEASE INFORM THE STATUS OF MY AFORESAID APPLICATION.
REGARDS
my appliaction no is 263066 dated 07.02.2009 for rs 25000 scheme code 208 housing scheme at sion, prateeksha nagare phase iv, till date i have not received my refund order.my residential address is 2/A, GITANJALI CHS, RAHEJA TOWNSHIP, MALAD EAST, MUMBAI-400097.
PLEASE INFORM THE STATUS OF MY AFORESAID APPLICATION.
regrds
mob-[protected]

I have applied to MHADA Lottery, Application Number 704806.
I have still not received refund of Rs 10, 000 as i wsas not alloted the flat in lottery.
Kindly advice how do i get my refund amount.

Karan
I bought the form for flats and looking at the conditions that the procedure is of Baba Adams nature I rejected and not applied for the flat.It was very convinient for Mahada and applicants to get the refunds through bank transfer system which have saved the time and expenditure of Mahada for the cost of cheques and courier charges and could have avoided the non receipt complaints.

I paid deposit amt of 25000/- towords SAHKAR NAGAR, CHEMBUR allotment of MHADA Lottery

My Application No. - 71409 ( GANESH SUBHASH GAWDE )

Category - GP

Sceme - 211

Waiting List No - 49

I want my Money back, Kindly arrange to refund my Deposit Money

My Name is Kanti Chauhan, daughter of Rambaran Chauhan, I had applied for the housing scheme on 18.05.2010, Application number 90531 of code number 249.

Even though I won Mhada lottery, latter on my application was rejected. Please update me of the reason of rejection.

With the application I had given a deposit of Rs 10000 cash.

Since my application is rejected would like to get the refund of the Rs 10000 cash at the ealiest.

Kanti Chauhan
Anurenuka's reply, Sep 19, 2021
Hey, hve you got your money back?
Today :- 09-June-2014

Dear Sir I had applied for Mhada Lottery flat in 2009 and it was drawn on 19th may 2009 and still
I am waiting for the my result because niether my name was announced or niether
it was rejected. I had paid Rs. 1, 00, 000 to Mhada I had not get back yet.
Please let me know any one how i can get it back. it has complete 5 years.
Location Versova –Andheri West.

My application No. 63280 Scheme code 237.

Name :- Mohammed Aslam Mohammed Enamulla Ansari