[Resolved]  Micromax — mobile phone not working properly

I have purchased micromax mobile phone on 25-1-09 from M/s Govind Enterprises, saharanpur. It isnot working properly since 20-03-09. I am regularly going to service centre and it is closed. I told the dealer about the same and he said that i will talk to company.
Now i don't have any cell phone due to which i am suffering a lot.Kindly arrange a service provider immediately / a new set.Otherwise i will go to consumer court.
Apr 09, 2014
rkroshank7's response
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my contact number is -[protected]
Apr 13, 2014
rkroshank7's response
No updates and status from Micromax about this complaint . how poor service they provide.
I will go to consumer court or else they have to change my phone with new one.

These ppl have come up with great ads...but they have forgot the main deal to run a mobile company.It's "Service" i don't find even a service centre in my city hyderabad, even though i try to call the customer care none lifts the fone??

This is completely bull !! u invest hell lotta amount into ur plants n don't give a **** to ur customers...
Lastly I'm sry for my slang as I have tried so much wasting my time for my Micromax x332 display
I have received 5 times gprs settings from Airtel (Delhi) customer care but my mobile i.e.micromax q3 is not saving that settings.help me. other ws mobile is Good.
i have purchased micromax x212 but i cant access the net from this mobile.
service centre ka phone kabhi nhi lagta sab out of order hai what is this crab bloody micromax sucks
service centre ka phone kabhi nhi lagta sab out of order hai what is this crab bloody micromaxsucks

I have purchased micromax Q3 from malad, mumbai in october 2009, Withing two month somebody stolen my cell.. i like to request you that can u track my cell using IMEI no and give us the website for the same

Mohandas
My Mobile is not working well. i am facing the hanging problem with my easy pad q3 mobile.
I am agree to all of your complaint regarding Micromax Q3. I also have this mobile, and sucessfully running internet, I am also able to connect through PC. Some important setting of modem for this phone is given herewith please follow (if you are getting PPP link failure msg)
copy this text and put in modem's setting...
at+cgdcont=1, "ip", "gprsnorth.cellone.in", "", 0, 0
Procedure
Control panel>Phone and modems.Go to Modems> select Modem over IR, Properties> Advance> put the string given (replace "gprsnorth.cellone.in" with your access point name)
can i able to increase video resolution in mi.max250.i too wana idea to connect the handset to my pc.
I wants to buy Micromax Q3 give the address in coimbatore to buy the mobile.
I brought micromax x225 i have only one problem its volume is so slow. while listing mp3 or video song, .(on max volume) i can not enjoy it, . plz tell me how can i increase its volume, ..[protected]
i dont have my imei no please give me my imei no mo set is x4i my model is 927b p1
s/n is t3moo[protected] please send me my imei no
i brought micromax x225 and i was suffering with the problem of param error when i tried to keep the photos as the wallpapers
I have puchase a new Q3 model on 10.09.09 at Roaming Mobiles, VJA. But i have a one complaint that the phone automatically installed OPERA MINI software and GPRS not working this phone JAVA softwere working not properly. i am using GPRS showing error msg:(b03 javax.microedition.pki.certificateException: error 12 during HTTP over WSP). so this is the problem pls rectifi this.
have puchase a new Q3 model But i have a one complaint that the phone automatically installed OPERA MINI software and GPRS not working this phone JAVA softwere working not properly. i am using GPRS showing error msg:(b03 javax.microedition.pki.certificateException: error 12 during HTTP over WSP). so this is the problem pls rectifi this.
pls mail regards this if anyone has any solutuion
HI,
Concern authority,
as per MTNLhas recomended to H360 micromax mobile handset for its 3G Jadoo service.I've purchase it.But regret to say the mobile does not working properly.
let me know what I have to do?

GE hand-phone — Defective set

I purchased a GE Land line phoneset in 2006. I found it was not working properly and gave it to the dealer for repairs .The dealer repaired and returned.It failed again twice and I gave a letter for replacement alongwith the set to the dealer for repairs.The set failed again and again. In the meanwhile the warranty expired. I was out and my mother was terribly inconvenienced.

Now when I contacted them(Dealer and GE service centre at dadar) they say they are not resonsible.My emails are unanswered.I demanded that they shd have replaced the set at the first instance or later.They have refused to do anything unless I submit the set at Dadar Service centre and pay .Is this the service I get from an MNC???

There is none to knock sense into their service centre or the Company.

It is a tragedy that such things happen in India as anywhere else the courts would have ordered immediately.Now I am struggling with a defective set.It rings at times and at other times sits silently.Is it right????

R triky, Mumbai...... [protected]@yahoo.com. ...dt 11/1/10
hello sir,
I am Prabhat Kumar Verma from Bulandshahr(U.P).
I want to know the procedure to take the AGENCY of MicromaxPhones
for selling the micromax phones at Bulandshahr.
i am very impressed for ur mobiles models and its features so
please contact for further details.
i am telling u that i have a well furnished showroom at the main market of Bulandshahr
which is suitable for selling ur Micromax mobiles phones so pls contact me.
my number is -[protected]
mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
can anybody tell me how to edit contacts in sim through pc suite
I purchased Mobile EMI A10000069A286 DATED 18/10/09 case Invoice no.DL/1559/00001/7016. The mobile went out of order and the same was handed over to on 14.12.09 to M/s.R.T.Outsourcing Services Ltd. Nehru Place, New Delhi-19 Ph.[protected] with problem reported dead.
A period of one month has passed but the mobile phone duly checked in all respect has not been returned to me, despite personal visit and through telepone.
kind look into the matter urgently.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information