Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Micromax Mobile - TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER

 
369 Reviews
User
  shinde gajanan janardhan
MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER M_910001156771880 & S_IMEI 910001157272656, PL MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE


[Updated by sonu9211 Nov 21, 2014]

Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
[Updated by sonu9211 Nov 21, 2014]

Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
[Updated by sonu9211 Nov 21, 2014]

Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
[Updated by sonu9211 Nov 21, 2014]

Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
Complaint comments 368 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 29, 2014 by
User
sanjayraja  
 
Best Review
I lost my micro max canvas A35 on 28 march 2014. I complain police station but they are not responding.EMEI NO-911303650520824 . My contact - 8760618483
N
User
Vivek Shukla n 76  - India
 

Lost Mobile - n 76

Hi,

I have lost my mobile phone, I have the IMEI number for it. Please track it.

Thanks,
Vivek
N
User
mukesh296 Micromax Mobile  - India
 

micromax mobile Bad Product and service - Micromax Mobile

micromax mobile is very bad product as well service center
customer care is not receiving phone call and service center not available in bangalore.
really very Bad company

im using x116


Bangalore
India
D
User
raman kumar Micromax Mobile  - India
 
N
User
sonu Micromax Mobile  - India
 

complaint - Micromax Mobile

hi,
i have purchased new Micromax GC255 mobile. the battery back up is not well onec full charged it is working for 2 hours but in catalog he has given for 1 month
for any suggestion contact me to my no.9299903243....

HAS WELL HAS SOON


Regards
Sonu...
A
User
pagidivijayabhaskar Micromax Mobile  - India
 
my moble is Micromax modal X2i my display screen is broken The Surayamobile Micromax Mobile Exclusive Showroom but not resoponding. please take action on this serviece center.
A
User
M MAHABOOB BASHA Micromax Mobile  - India
 
my cell no. 96402 57519. my cell model Micromax X511.my display screen is broken. Surya moble Executive Showroom in not doing service to it. my screen is broken on 29-1-2010. Please take action .

Mahaboob Basha, Kurnool, Kurnool District, Andhra Pradesh
A
User
Vaibhav Tandon Micromax Mobile  - India
 
I am using micromax q3 handset and whn i m using docomo 64k sim.and it does, nt work. properly & i am facing hang problem n whn i m using other sim it work properly.nw tell me wht can i do nw. my cell no is 09050229944
N
User
lucky_pratap Micromax Mobile  - Solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra, India
 

non working of mobile - Micromax Mobile

i buy micromax Q5fb on 07/06/2010 from purva gallery solapur.
on 17/06/2010 while using internat my mobile screen totaly white. now i cant call i cant read msg i cant see any things..
N
User
prabhat311 Micromax Mobile  - MALVIYA NAGAR, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Regarding Micro Max Mobile Q5 - Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir



I was Submitted a mobile Q5 Job Card No 221146 at prince communication
kalka jee For repairing (Emergency call show only) on dated :08.05.2010.
But yet my Handset is same and they are every time saying you will
be collect your handset 2 or 3 days.

So i m requesting u plz shootout my problem.


Thanks & Regards


Prabhat

9873922305


Enc. Job Card


N
User
mohit maladhari Micromax Mobile  - MALVIYA NAGAR, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 
i m mohit.i purchased a q5 handset 2 months before.but i m facing lots of problem in it.when i contact 2 the service center in gwalior .they exchange my battery with Q3 battery.not take care of any problemtic issues of my mobile.plz tell me what 2 do?
 
hi my micromax q5 has be stolen in the month of july, 2010 purchased on 4th april 2010.my imei no is 910040052819948.even my micromax service provider not helping me when i contact them they put me in hold not forwarding my call to customer executive.

So please help for the same my contact number is +917738165869
N
User
kumar akash Micromax Mobile  - Nayanora, Kota, Rajasthan, India
 

Facing delivery problem under warranty and ridicules talk from micromax service center, kota - Micromax Mobile

I bag to say that I have faced same problem in my mobile. So, I have give my mobile in your authorized service center “KOTA MOBILES, F-4, Ist floor, kaka complex, kotri-gumanpura road, Kota.

My service job detail is giving below:
1. Model no. : X360
2. Job sheet no. : 422
3. IMEI No. : 910002562150313 & 910002562401310
4. Customer’s Name : Kumar Akash
5. Complain date : 30/07/2010
6. D.O.P. : 31/03/2010
7. In warranty : Yes
8. Reported Fault : * Speaker sound problem and Battery backup problem.
9. Delivery date : 02/08/2010
10. Made by : Micro max mobile

When I go on due date to take my mobile, he not able to give me and he want to take 1~ 1.5 month extra time and all so say after two month’s is not sour for repair duration but my warranty time is SIX month only after 6 month he not give me one day for any repair so way he wasting my time and he talk with very ridicules full with me I don’t believe this type is your services center.

So, Kindly request to you please do something right about it. Hope you will give me positive response about it. Because it very important at this time. Inconvenient for recruited.

Thanks & regards
Kumar Akash
+91-9950673299
+91-8081050400
Sanjay1aug@yahoo.co.in
sanjaykumar@samtelgroup.com
N
User
nvnrathi Micromax Mobile  - JAMNAGAR, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India
 

DISPLAY U/S AFTER 5 DAYS OF PURCHASE - Micromax Mobile

sir,
I have purchased a micromax mobile model Q-1 on 20 Jul 2010 from Yash mobile store, Jamnaga vide bill no. 1723 dated 20.07.10. On 26 Jul 10 it's LCD display becam totally white. I submitted my phone to authorised service centre Kishan sales& service, 322, Madhave plaza, Jamnagar. My job card No. is 408168. He further sent it to Ahmedabad Service centre. After that till date i have not received my phone back. After making repeated queries he told that Ahmedabad service centre replies that specifice
part LCD display is not available with them.

2. If a phone becomes unserviceable in 5 days only and they r unable to repair it in 12 days than customer should be replaced with new set. Or customer should wait how much time to get his phone back. I wish i should be getting feed back on my mail and my contact no. 9099589933. thanks



naveen
N
User
Aditya_Shinde Micromax Mobile  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

Not Giving Proper Service - Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Would Like to know you that, I gave my Micro max Mobile to Service on 12th July, but still I do not received mobile & not done service too.

Lots of people are disturbed about this company.

Please take some action on that company. Please help me to out of this matter. My Job Order Number 3278.

Let me know if you have any questions about it.

Thanks
Ganesh Shinde.
N
User
sksh Micromax Mobile  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
I Would Like to know you that, I take my Micro max Mobile to Service centra on 13th sep, but they do not received my mobile & not done service too.i have x360 micromax mobile imei no.910002563469282, simei no.910002563974281

Lots of people are disturbed about this company.

Please take some action on that company.
 
MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER M_9100041040347083 & S_IMEI 910041041867089, PL MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE

sehar93@gmail.com
Contact No. 98266-41700
N
User
navinparihar Micromax Mobile  - Bhayandar, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Irresponsible Behaviour - Micromax Mobile

Dear sir,
I Purchased Micromax C350 on 9/07/1010 at Rs 4000 and got display problem on 8/8/2010.
so I gave the phone to the service center at miraroad on 9/8/2010..
but stil didnt got d phone.
They say come after 15 days, come tomrow..
i m facing lots of problem because of that..
what should i do now??
N
User
rajouri Micromax Mobile  - Bhayandar, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
i am venkatesh residing at hosur tamilnadu.i purchased micromax x500 six months before@ rs 6500.display was broken 4 months before.still i didnt get display.i called to delhi they reffered to chennai.but no respose, my mail id is venkatesh_dkota@yahoo.com
N
User
virendra.khushi2008 Micromax Mobile  - JAMNAGAR, Jamnagar, Gujarat, India
 
I have purchased a micromax mobile model Q-7 on13 nOV 2010 from Mobile Hub, Purani Dosto ki Dukan, Azad Market, Bhilwara, on the very next His LCD became totally white, Than I submitted my phone on this shop, but shopkeeper talking very regioursly adn said go to service center, we are not responsible for this...After some discussion he agree to sent on service center, After 3 days I have get back my mobile and after 1 hour, mobile has given same problems and again the shop keeper has not given me satisfied reply..again I submitted my mobile of this shop..but till time I have not get back mobile...Really I am annoyed to purchase this micromax mobile...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Micromax Mobile - TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER