Micromax Mobile - TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER

 
469 Reviews
User
  shinde gajanan janardhan
MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER M_910001156771880 & S_IMEI 910001157272656, PL MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE


sonu9211's Response, Nov 21, 2014
Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
sonu9211's Response, Nov 21, 2014
Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
sonu9211's Response, Nov 21, 2014
Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
sonu9211's Response, Nov 21, 2014
Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax X097 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911386052197713 & S_IMEI: 911386052197713 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919416429211 sindyansonu@gmail.com
maloc's Response, Apr 27, 2015
Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax A250 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 911334751718454 & S_IMEI: 911334752024456 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You SONU SAINI +919502485124 rk.pulipati@gmail.com
m.chidambarakumar's Response, Aug 13, 2015
My Micromax a102 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: 9113639580604 & S_IMEI:911363959600 Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You chidambarakumar , my mail id chidambarakumar8988@gmail.com
Complaint comments 468 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER 911367150429851
PL MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE

Mail ID phalke.vinayak1987@gmail.com
Mobile no. 9890193226
 

Lost Mobile - n 76

Hi,

I have lost my mobile phone, I have the IMEI number for it. Please track it.

Thanks,
Vivek
 

micromax mobile Bad Product and service - Micromax Mobile

micromax mobile is very bad product as well service center
customer care is not receiving phone call and service center not available in bangalore.
really very Bad company

im using x116


Bangalore
India
 
 

complaint - Micromax Mobile

hi,
i have purchased new Micromax GC255 mobile. the battery back up is not well onec full charged it is working for 2 hours but in catalog he has given for 1 month
for any suggestion contact me to my no.9299903243....

HAS WELL HAS SOON


Regards
Sonu...
 
my moble is Micromax modal X2i my display screen is broken The Surayamobile Micromax Mobile Exclusive Showroom but not resoponding. please take action on this serviece center.
 
my cell no. 96402 57519. my cell model Micromax X511.my display screen is broken. Surya moble Executive Showroom in not doing service to it. my screen is broken on 29-1-2010. Please take action .

Mahaboob Basha, Kurnool, Kurnool District, Andhra Pradesh
 
I am using micromax q3 handset and whn i m using docomo 64k sim.and it does, nt work. properly & i am facing hang problem n whn i m using other sim it work properly.nw tell me wht can i do nw. my cell no is 09050229944
 

non working of mobile - Micromax Mobile

i buy micromax Q5fb on 07/06/2010 from purva gallery solapur.
on 17/06/2010 while using internat my mobile screen totaly white. now i cant call i cant read msg i cant see any things..
 

Regarding Micro Max Mobile Q5 - Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir



I was Submitted a mobile Q5 Job Card No 221146 at prince communication
kalka jee For repairing (Emergency call show only) on dated :08.05.2010.
But yet my Handset is same and they are every time saying you will
be collect your handset 2 or 3 days.

So i m requesting u plz shootout my problem.


Thanks & Regards


Prabhat

9873922305


Enc. Job Card


 
i m mohit.i purchased a q5 handset 2 months before.but i m facing lots of problem in it.when i contact 2 the service center in gwalior .they exchange my battery with Q3 battery.not take care of any problemtic issues of my mobile.plz tell me what 2 do?
 
hi my micromax q5 has be stolen in the month of july, 2010 purchased on 4th april 2010.my imei no is 910040052819948.even my micromax service provider not helping me when i contact them they put me in hold not forwarding my call to customer executive.

So please help for the same my contact number is +917738165869
 

Facing delivery problem under warranty and ridicules talk from micromax service center, kota - Micromax Mobile

I bag to say that I have faced same problem in my mobile. So, I have give my mobile in your authorized service center “KOTA MOBILES, F-4, Ist floor, kaka complex, kotri-gumanpura road, Kota.

My service job detail is giving below:
1. Model no. : X360
2. Job sheet no. : 422
3. IMEI No. : 910002562150313 & 910002562401310
4. Customer’s Name : Kumar Akash
5. Complain date : 30/07/2010
6. D.O.P. : 31/03/2010
7. In warranty : Yes
8. Reported Fault : * Speaker sound problem and Battery backup problem.
9. Delivery date : 02/08/2010
10. Made by : Micro max mobile

When I go on due date to take my mobile, he not able to give me and he want to take 1~ 1.5 month extra time and all so say after two month’s is not sour for repair duration but my warranty time is SIX month only after 6 month he not give me one day for any repair so way he wasting my time and he talk with very ridicules full with me I don’t believe this type is your services center.

So, Kindly request to you please do something right about it. Hope you will give me positive response about it. Because it very important at this time. Inconvenient for recruited.

Thanks & regards
Kumar Akash
+91-9950673299
+91-8081050400
Sanjay1aug@yahoo.co.in
sanjaykumar@samtelgroup.com
 

DISPLAY U/S AFTER 5 DAYS OF PURCHASE - Micromax Mobile

sir,
I have purchased a micromax mobile model Q-1 on 20 Jul 2010 from Yash mobile store, Jamnaga vide bill no. 1723 dated 20.07.10. On 26 Jul 10 it's LCD display becam totally white. I submitted my phone to authorised service centre Kishan sales& service, 322, Madhave plaza, Jamnagar. My job card No. is 408168. He further sent it to Ahmedabad Service centre. After that till date i have not received my phone back. After making repeated queries he told that Ahmedabad service centre replies that specifice
part LCD display is not available with them.

2. If a phone becomes unserviceable in 5 days only and they r unable to repair it in 12 days than customer should be replaced with new set. Or customer should wait how much time to get his phone back. I wish i should be getting feed back on my mail and my contact no. 9099589933. thanks



naveen
 

Not Giving Proper Service - Micromax Mobile

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Would Like to know you that, I gave my Micro max Mobile to Service on 12th July, but still I do not received mobile & not done service too.

Lots of people are disturbed about this company.

Please take some action on that company. Please help me to out of this matter. My Job Order Number 3278.

Let me know if you have any questions about it.

Thanks
Ganesh Shinde.
 
I Would Like to know you that, I take my Micro max Mobile to Service centra on 13th sep, but they do not received my mobile & not done service too.i have x360 micromax mobile imei no.910002563469282, simei no.910002563974281

Lots of people are disturbed about this company.

Please take some action on that company.
 
MY MOBILE IS STOLEN & i want to TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER M_9100041040347083 & S_IMEI 910041041867089, PL MAIL ME THE STATUS OF MY MOBILE

sehar93@gmail.com
Contact No. 98266-41700
 

Irresponsible Behaviour - Micromax Mobile

Dear sir,
I Purchased Micromax C350 on 9/07/1010 at Rs 4000 and got display problem on 8/8/2010.
so I gave the phone to the service center at miraroad on 9/8/2010..
but stil didnt got d phone.
They say come after 15 days, come tomrow..
i m facing lots of problem because of that..
what should i do now??
 
i am venkatesh residing at hosur tamilnadu.i purchased micromax x500 six months before@ rs 6500.display was broken 4 months before.still i didnt get display.i called to delhi they reffered to chennai.but no respose, my mail id is venkatesh_dkota@yahoo.com
 
I have purchased a micromax mobile model Q-7 on13 nOV 2010 from Mobile Hub, Purani Dosto ki Dukan, Azad Market, Bhilwara, on the very next His LCD became totally white, Than I submitted my phone on this shop, but shopkeeper talking very regioursly adn said go to service center, we are not responsible for this...After some discussion he agree to sent on service center, After 3 days I have get back my mobile and after 1 hour, mobile has given same problems and again the shop keeper has not given me satisfied reply..again I submitted my mobile of this shop..but till time I have not get back mobile...Really I am annoyed to purchase this micromax mobile...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    5859
    Resolved
    46
    +91-124-481XXXX
    Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    Additional contact available
    Micromax Mobile - TRACK OF IMEI NUMBER