Micromax — repair of mobile

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I had handed over my mobile model no. GC 256 under warranty, to the authorized dealer M/S. JVM Enterprises on 14.08.2012. they informed me the approximately 15 days shall be required for repair. On 31.08.2012 I received SMS that the set has been repaired and I shall collect my mobile from the dealer, but when I reached to the dealer on 01.09.2012 they informed that the mobile has not reached Jamshedpur from Ranchi. They told me to collect the same after 2/3 days. Till to-day i.e. 12.09.2012, the mobile has not been handed over to me and I shall be informed when to collect.
under the circumstances, I request you to either arrange to deliver the mobile or arrange to issue me a hand set temporarily so that I can use it.

My name is kapilesh rawat. I want to register complaint against micromax service centre m/s S.R communication shop no. 1179, 1ST floor, st.no.-12 main road, near Hanuman mandir Govindpuri Delhi. I beg to say that i had submitted my mobile (micromax canvas A110) on june 19 2014 for repair and my job card no. is N[protected]. my mobile was under warranty. It is almost 20 days but i
did not get my mobile repaired.

Kindly do the needful.

Kapilesh Rawat
mobile no. [protected]
email id - kapilesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information