[Resolved]  Micromax — Mobile service

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I have submitted my Micromax Mobile in IMI Mobile service-Miraroad on 2nd March as it was in Guarantee period and the cell was having some issue.

The people in IMI said that it will take 2 days to repair the mobile.

After 2 days they said that they have forwarded my cell to Delhi office ant it will be back in 12 days.

Ispite of complaining 6 – 7 times in delhi office at [protected], the executive says that they don’t have the status of my complain.

How can a company like Micromax manage the business without giving the status for 30 days.. This is purely a case of harassment.

Viral Vora

hai mobile touch got problem it has warranty so gave the mobile to the service center in coimbatore the told me that the will repair and give it back with in 15 days but it is going to be 1 month i dont know what they are doing so pls help me in that
Respected sir/ madam,

Hi I have purchased micromax doodle 3 on 22/08/2014 from The mobile store vasai (w) with in 15 days it started giving problem full screen get started white & automatic shutdown battery drain very fast i have gone to mobile store they have send me to micromax gallery in vasai west they have check mobile & told me to come on 10 to 15 days they have exchange battery but not solved my white screen problem after that i was busy & Diwali started so i have not gone after diwali i have again given mobile to micromax gallery they told me to come after 2 days (Mr.Anand &Pradinya) they have not check my mobile with in 2 days i sate down whole day & i have showed them the problem they have told me they will send mobile to head office but it will repair & come with in 25 days but still now i have not received any call from company or service center (Vasai-west) then i have visited after 10 day they told me company has taken mobile for repairing again i have gone to service center(Vasai- west) they told me same resion i am handicap 60% again & again i cannot visit the service center (Job sheet no.W[protected]) they both are very arrogant person they dont now how to speak with customer.
I expecting positive reply from your side with new peace of mobile.
I went to micromax service centre at GTB NAGAR delhi on 8th oct 2014 bcoz there is some display problem in my mobile so i have gave my phone to them . Today it had been over 2 month i have asked them many time about the phone but they always give me some further dates giving excuse that mobile has not arrived from the company . i suffering alot because of this and if no further action is taken i would surely go to consumer court. service jobsheet no. is "N[protected]". my name is BHARAT BHUSHAN.
mobile service center 12.12.2014 ko diya abhi tak nahi mila hai
I have given my Micromax canvas A200 phone to your customer care centre at villupuram, tamilnadu for mobile charging problem on 21/01/2015, that jobsheet number is S[protected]. But till date i didnt receive my phone, they said that work is completed and they shipped through DTDC from Delhi, but it is not received in our office. My shipment DTDC ref no. is V21583066. I need my mobile very urgently. Because of this issue i am in so much of mental irritation. I am totally unhappy with ur customer service. Kindly do the needful, and handover my mobile to me as soon as possible.
I submitted my A350 for repair on dt 02.03.2015 vide job sheet no . N[protected] when I received on dt. 25.03.2015. I surprised the problem still stand. I resubmitted it same day but they submit it by a new job sheet no. N[protected] but no output come till date ie. 20.04.2015. I am very sad with this behave. It was a way to give the harassment to customer Plz solve my problem.
Tarun Malik
Haryana
very bad sevice. I shall try micromax mobile not purchase in future
sabse gandi service,

no care for costumer
no reply if you feel any problem with service of Micromax

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information