Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ministry of External Affairs(Passport) - Passport online status: granted, but not received yet

 
69 Reviews
User
  Chilakamarri KiranKumar
Hello Sir,

1. My Passport file Ref No. HYD, Z750594, Year: 2008. My passport online status "Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by 04-03-2009. Subject to all documents being in order." . I didn't get my passport yet, I need it very urgent for JOB confirmation in my office.

2. I tried calling all following number each for 10 times, no one answering the call: 27704646, 27704747, 27704685, 27704689, 27708989, 27704687, 27704689, 27708585.

Looking forward to hear from you. Sir, please help me out in this.

Thanks & Regards,
Ch. Kiran Kumar,

Mobile: 9949639749.

Passport online status: granted, but not received yet

Complaint comments 68 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Status Granted how to get it by hand - Counter Delivery of passport

This is not a compliant. My passport status is granted and expected dispach date is on 03-07-08. Now i need my passport urgently.
Can anyone help me how to get. this is applied at hyderabad office.
 

PASSPORT APPLICATION STATUS - AIR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT REGULAR & URGENT SERVICE ON LINE

Monday, July 07, 2008

To,
The Officer in Charge
PASSPORT OFFICE AHMEDABAD
AHMEDABAD.

Respected Sir,

Sir this is Mandar Apte from Vadodara is writing to inform you that I have applied for a fresh passports for the following names, through local agent by Mr. Hardikbhai under the banner “AIR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT REGULAR & URGENT SERVICE ONLINE”.


1) Shriya Parag Apte
(Email Status Report has given to me by my agent; File Number Z19305308)
2) Rushikesh Parag Apte
(Email Status Report has given to me by my agent; File Number Z19305208)

During my constant follow ups with my agent, he has issued me an Email status report (Status copy is with me right now). According to the above Email status report when I have entered the file number (in the website of status of passport application), the applied name and application date of submissions has displayed wrongly.

Sir I would request you to please HELP ME. Who is wrong? Or my agent has cheated me? So many questions are still in my mind.

A line in reply is requested.


Thanking you and hoping for your favorably reply.

Mandar Apte
M: 9428426109
 
Dear Sir,

I have applied for my passport at Speed Post office Burrabazar Kolkata.My reference no is W02020609.But while
ckecking at the site, it is showing that the file no is incorrect.Kindly look into the matter and inform us accordingly.

Krishna Devi Lakhotia
 
Dear Sir,

I have applied for my passport at Speed Post office Burrabazar Kolkata.My reference no is W02020709.But while
ckecking at the site, it is showing that the file no is incorrect.Kindly look into the matter and inform us accordingly.

Payal Lakhotia
 
My Passport file Ref No. MDUZ54117809, Year: 2009. My passport online status "Passport has been granted and is expected very fast. Subject to all documents being in order." . I didn't get my passport yet,
N
User
saradha  
 
Sir
My passport file no.is MDUZ84002109. The passport has been sent by Speed post vide ET791092480in dated 17/03/09 bust I have not received as of now. On 04-05-09 I received a letter copy from the postal department addressed to The Regional Passport Officer, Madurai stating that the SPA is sent back by Chinnalapatti post office to Dindigul RMS on 19/03/09 but Dindigul RMS has not received it and so they are trying to trace out the whereabouts of the said SPA. I wonder how long it will take and when I will get my passpost (New and old). In the meantime, can I apply for the issuance of a duplicate passport and if so what is the procedure/fees? I am asking this because the passport is not lost by me.
Thanks
 
dear sir,

I have applied for granting passport facilities but in application I make one mistake that instead of giving permanent address i was given temporary address than afterwords i meet to PRO & my police enquiry was taken at local police station but now i am not receiving any letter from passport office & also on website the information of my file is not displayed ( my file noi s PUNE D000488 YEAR2009 ) so please furnish my request thanking you
 
Re: visa process to Taiwan from India
Sir,
This is bharath krishna.kaitepalli I am sending this mail from Andhra Pradesh India. Please go through my mail and clarify my doubts and help me.
Sir I was appointed as a SECOND ENGINEER in TAIWAN from BRONCOFORD SHIPPINGLINE Company.
The company said that they are not in a position to give the VISA so they told me to arrange myself. And they given one of the contact person (Mr. LUCAS JOUSAPH contact no: 09594413102) who is working in TAIWAN EMBOSY in INDIA. I contacted him and then he asked me to pay an amount of Rs 25000/- for the VISA process. I told him that I will pay on 29th June 2009.then he replied that he will pay the money and he will collect that money from me through BANK on 29th June. And he said that I got the appointment in TAIWAN EMBASY on 10th July 2009 to collect my VISA. He advised me to come with my passport to NEW DELHI to TAIWAN EMBOSY to collect my VISA.
So I had some doubts regarding all these and sending this mail please confirm my doubts and I am sending this mail
1. Did you have my application with name of BHARAH KRISHNA.K on 26th June 2009?
2. If so when I will come there to collect my VISA? You will give it only on 10th July or from 10th July onwards
3. How much we will pay for the employment visa for 2years
Now a day’s so many cheatings are going so to confirm that one only I am sending you the mail and giving my details
NAME : BHARATH KRISHNA.KAITEPALLI
LOCATION : HYDERABAD (passport issued)
PASSPORT NO : G1401185
PASSPORT ISSUED ON : 05 – 01 – 2007.
PASSPORT EXPIRED ON : 04 – 01 – 2017.
COMPANY NAME IN TAIWAN : BRONCOFROD SHIPPINGLINE
AMOUNT PAID FOR VISA ON : 26TH JUNE 2009
VISA GIVING DATE : 10TH JULY 2009
MY CONTACT NO’S : 08643 – 252177; 09866697963; 09989123239
MY E-mail ADDRESS : bharath_krishna2005@yahoo.com
 
My Passport file Ref No. GZBZ320917, Year: 2009. My passport online status "Passport has been despatched vide Registry No.F002179 on 26-06-2009. I didn't get my passport till 09-07-2009.
 
My Passport file Ref No. MDUZ54117809, Year: 2009. My passport online status "Passport has been granted and is expected very fast. Subject to all documents being in order." . I didn't get my passport till 09-07-2009.

Devesh Sharma
S/o Shri Surya Kant
358/5, Nehru Nagar,
Meerut-250 001 (UP)
Phone No.09358801266 (M)
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for renewal of my passport through E-seva centre at A S Rao Nagar, Hyderabad 500062 on the 7th of May '09.However on checking up your website it still shows "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED". (The site has been updated as on 14/07/09). I had on earlier occassion also written to concerned authority but to no result.I persume the application must have gone missing somewhere.
Appreciate if some action is initated in this regard, alternatively my monies refunded for me to make fresh application.
 
Date: 31/07/2009

To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Regional Passport Office
New Delhi.

Sub: Passport not received via file no. DLH M001719 (REWA SINGH)

Dear Sir,
I had applied for my daughter’s ( REWA SINGH ) passport on.15th Jan 2009 via file no. DLH M001719 but till date I have not received it. Earlier I had given an application 3 times & was confirmed that I will receive it on 17th June 2009, then on 14th July 2009 and then on 28th July 2009 but have not received the passport till date and instead of 28/07/2009 the status on internet showing is 28/09/2009. I have planned my holidays aboard but I am unable to do so till I receive my daughter’s passport.

Please look into the matter & release my daughter’s passport.

Thanking you.

Yours’ sincerely,

(Mukesh Kumar Singh)
Father of REWA SINGH
File No. : DLH M001719
Mobile : +91 9953001961
 
my file no z821924 i want this file send to shimla or not

NEERAJ KATOCH
F.NO.Z821924
M.NO 09805011433
 

Passport issued but not received - Ministry of External Affairs for PASSPORT

Sir,
My name Is Rahul Gupta. I have applied for passport on 1-6-2009 app. no is DLH A02990009.
My passpoer Police verification Is Clear and PassPort Also Issued, But I have Not recieved My Passport Yet.The Information on Website Shows That
"Passport number H6125360 is allotted. Passport preparation is underway. Passport has been granted and passport number H6125360 is allotted"
So Please Help Me to obtain My Passport, Because I need Very URGENTLY.



RAHUL GUPTA
Delhi
 
Sir, i am Nirmal Mazumder from Assam. I have applied for fresh passport on tatkal scheme to our regional passport office, Guwahati, on 06/07/09. My reference no. is Guwa o1541809. The inquerry of the office told me that they despatched the same on 27/07/09. But till now i didnot get the same. Sir, it is very urgent for me. Please co-operate with me.
 
Reference No. : File No. GZBG00093409 Group : G Date : 08- Jun-2009
Sir/ Madam,
I have applied for Passport on dated 20.04.09 and received file no. GZBG00093409. My police verification also completed before two months. I am working in Central Government organization and I have submitted all desired documents with my passport application form including “Identity Certificate” in original from signed by my Head of the Department (Annexure-B) alongwith Standard affidavit, but your office intimated me about to clarify that & send the desired documents.
So I have again sent the “Identity Certificate” in original form my Head of the Department (Annexure-B) alongwith standard affidavit by Speed Post No. EU295249017IN dated 09.07.09 which was received by your office on 13.07.09 and a scanned copy of above document also send to you in your e-Mail ID rpo.ghaziabad@mea.gov.in on 09.07.09 and one reminder also send to you by registered post No. A852 dtd. 13.08.09 but till date I have not received my passport.
You are requested to please issue my passport at the earliest.

Dated : 12.08.09 ( Suraj Kumar Negi )
S/o Shri Dheeraj Singh Negi
B-14/2, P.T.C. Saharaqnpur- 247002
Ph: 09358303293, 9456225676
 
To,
The Regional Passport Officer,
Regional Passport Office
New Delhi.

Sub: Passport not received via file no. a003468

dear sir
myself shubham jaipuriar i applied for my passport in feb09 with file no aoo3468 from ranchi and all my clearance like cid and police clearance has been done but the status is police report not received.sir 7 months is a long time and i need my passport urgently as i have to dubai for my job, kindly sort the matter as soon as possible.

thanking you
 
I want to urgent residental International passport, so please send me full processes detail.

With Regards,
M.R. Meena
 
hello sir,
my passport ref no:HYD-W713314-08, has been still pending.Police enuiry had been done n concerned report has been sent from vellore(curent adrress) to regional passport officer hyd long back. I have appiled PP form again as it was not done first time.I need ma passport urgently to appear for GRE exam.I cant wait anymore.So, please understand my neccessity n make it done so soon as possible.

Station HYDERABAD last updated on 01-09-2009
File Reference Number : HYD-W713114-08 Application Date : 25-08-2008
Applicant's Name : VIKRAM DACHEPALLY Applicant's Date of Birth : 07-08-1988
STATUS :
Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined
 
jasmeet kaur delhi A032433-09 i applied for the passport on 12 june 2009 my police verification was ok i was told to meet PRO i went there there was problem in my birth my birth place is zimbabwe officer told me bring the passport copy with the application how did i came back from zimbabwe to india i went with my mom' passport where in the observation my name is ther i showed him then he told bring your dob certificate i told him i have already deposited my DOB proof when i deposited form i again went with my DOB then he told that a letter has been issued to u on 24/07/2009 come with the letter but no letter has been received till today on 09/09/09 we again went he told come with the letter otherwise need not to come tell me for how long i will have to wait for i have to apply for the DV visa but in the internet ther is only one message meet PRO/SUPERINTENDENT there is not anything mention about the letter has been issued or not i am pragnent i cannot go again and again i also have sent my ALL the proof by the REGD POST please forward my mail so that i can get my passport soon


jasmeet kaur delhi A032433-09

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ministry of External Affairs(Passport) - Passport online status: granted, but not received yet

    Contact Information