Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

mirror forex - cheated my money

 
16 Reviews
User
  fraud company on May 8, 2011
hi i have invested in mirror forex, company in noida owner Arvind seth. he told me your investmet is safe and will earn a return more than 30% Per month in FOREX TRADING. but all my investment vanished in just 15 days. moreover he also told me that you will also receive brokerage in Dollars every month. neither i received any brokerage nor any return on investment also my investment money is gone.

Arvind Seth and his company is fraud. Dont come under the words of Arvind Seth he is a Cheater.
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 20, 2011 by
User
meisme  
 
Bhai forex is full of high risk. If you will not trade with precautions than its natural to loss all th mony in just 5 to 10 minutes. So don't blame company and increase your skills towards forex. You can contact me on newwayconsultancy@gmail.com...
N May 21, 2011 by
User
vimal Mishra  
 
If you are a genuine person...Why you have not mentioned about your complete details? Please mention your name and contact details.-Vimal, Kanpur
D May 21, 2011 by
User
daivik  
 
Mirror Forex is good Company and any Forex company never promises any huge returns over night
N May 23, 2011 by
User
kpfrx  
 
Cool dude...

You need to work out in the market, I know so many forex companies in India, Inever got a company like Mirror Forex Pvt. Ltd.

I opened my live account in so many other's too...

One is not allowing scalping
One is charging high swap
One is not giving withdraw on time
Some are having server setting in which tp doesn't work etc.

Now I am very happy after opening the account with Mirror Forex

KP
D May 27, 2011 by
User
afzal.ahmad55  
 
Yap, , its true that Forex is a highly risky market, but it also true that it has a potential to allow you to earn higher returns..If you have knowledge about technical charts and strong in fundamentals then definitely one can make unexpected money...

Continuous Study and strategy can only help you in making higher returns...

Patience and longterm forecasting also help in making profits

All the very best to all the forex trader..

for any further query do call me or mail me...

Afzal Ahmad
Forex Trader and Trainer
9328969665
afzal.ahmad55@gmail.com
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
pandey_123  
 
the universal true forex trading is very risky market.But MIRROR FOREX Pvt.Ltd.in this day join, I am very happy and give me good profit.

thanks MIRROR FOREX Pvt.Ltd. & management Team.

Best Regard
B.D.shukla
D Aug 30, 2011 by
User
jamalobra  
 
If u dont have knowledge of forex trading. plz dont invest money in any forex co., otherwise u will lose the money in 10 min., whether it is Mirror Forex or any other co. I have my account in Mirror Forex Pvt.Ltd and I
am very much satisfied... Jamal Ahmad, Obra Sonbhadra U.P. 9935700205
N Sep 1, 2011 by
User
maninishq  
 
i am geting my return and commission form last 9 month
N Oct 28, 2011 by
User
lakshfmm  
 
In Forex usually traders take extreme exposure with their limited margins. It makes a little sense to take exposure of 1:100, so any person with little knowledge and more greed can ends up with loosing so its not about mirror or forex.
Lakshay Jain
N Jan 13, 2012 by
User
John Johnson  
 
Not sure Just about to begin with Mirror forex, but u have to be ready for any wrong step u take in forex, so have patient when u invest in forex.
N Apr 2, 2012 by
User
afzal.ahmad55  
 
Hello Traders!!!

Forex market is a 4 trillion of market. 24 hours trading, gud returns, easy platform.Any one intrested in forex trading or invetment or in forex training.

For any assistance feel free to contact.

Contact No: 09687800774
e-mail: afzal.ahmad55@gmail.com
skype: afzal.ahmad5584
facebook: detailforex@gmail.com
N May 4, 2012 by
User
faiyazahmad  
 
Dear Friends

It is completely true that trading volume in forex market is highest market in the world, about 4 Trillion/day where trade are done in pair of currency of almost all countries and executed 24 hours.
Forex trade limited to few currency pair i.e (USD/INR, EURO/INR, YEN/INR and POUND/INR) are only allowed in India to trade but only after the approval of regulatory body (SEBI) and RBI. Those companies are authentic only who allow to trade under the guidelines of said regulatory bodies, rest are unauthentic and be fooling the people.
Now a days many companies in India offering this forex trading without approval of concern bodies and lecuring to the clients and misguiding them in name of high return.

If they offer return 15-20% per month.and They can get the corporate loan easily@14-18% per annum.

Why this companies do not invest their own funds instead asking the investors?

Besides, observation of comments are done that mostly are without exposing their entity. Can we trust their comments

For any assistance in forex market, feel free to contact

Thanks
Faiyaz Ahmad Ansari
New Delhi
Cell: 9650298772
Email: faiyaz.ansar@rediffmail.com
N Feb 4, 2013 by
User
Aditya Akash  
 
Mr Arvind Kumar Seth of m, mirror forex arrested by odisha police at cuttack sent to chowdwar jail since 16th January 2013.
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
pandeyji_pandey  
 
company not paying salary from last 3 months
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
pandeyji_pandey  
 
is mirror forex finish ???????
bcz not rent pay of office
land line outgoing close
salary not paid from last 3 months
and many more

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    mirror forex - cheated my money

    Contact Information

    Company: mirror forex
    Complaint category Category: Other

    Related Complaints