[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

sir i had recevied a messege and won a cash grant award of (500, 000pounds) from ukpowerball online promo draw.plz .. send the detail to my mobile number-[protected]

thamks
My mobile no is [protected] i have received a message that imy mobile no has won 350000usd and to claim i have to contact mary jones .But i am unable to contact him
I have received msg " u have won 250, 000 gbp" on 22-4-09...
i cliam this award for shell petroleum uk.
but i got the conformation mail. and they send demand draft by OMNI FREIGHT COURIR EXPRESS UK.
but they told "Note: cost of delivery and any additional costs associated with redeeming this prize are the responsibility"...
my reference no: SPDC-999-727...
Hi iam prasanna yesterday i got message like you have won $750.000 in 2009 (SHELL) mobile draw in Nigeria. To claim your prize contact Rev. Morgan via: [protected]@hotmail.com. I don't know it is true or not but i checked in website. There is no information about Rev. Morgan. I don't know how to claim also. If is it true send mail or call to my mobile number. My cell number is [protected].
sir i am sunil verma i got massege like you have won[protected] GBP mobile draw in india my claim prize contect [protected]@clmicromed.com. & my contect no is [protected].
HELLO SIR I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS THAT MY MOBILE HAD WON GBP 400, 000.00, IN HEWLETT PACKARD MOBILE DRAW AND FOR CLAIMS CONTACT Mr.MARTINS VIA [protected]@LIVE.COM, SO HOW TO CLAIM I DON'T KNOW SO PLZ LET ME KNOW HOW TO CLAIM THAT AND WHAT IT STANDS FOR GBP...IS IT TRUE OR NOT...REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE YOU CAN...THANKING U SIR...YOURS SHIVA...
I GOT GBP400, 000.000 IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM MR.HEWLETT PACKARD BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM AND LET ME KNOW HOW 2 CONTACT HIM PLZZZZ.
I received your message on my mobile, so i know that i win 250000.00 gbp by shell petroleum 2009 in my airtel sim card.so, please inform me how i can get money. mobile no.-[protected],
pls send my lottery money as soon as possible
I have recieved a message on my phone no. [protected] as, Your Mobile NO. has won 'GBP' 200, 000 in the 2009 Int'l Mobile draw UK. AND ASKED TO CLAIM MY PRICE by contacting Dr. STEVEN ON [protected] Or Email [protected]@live.com. i therefore in reply of the message recieved am very pleased to know that i've won the draw and wanted to know what it is all about.
I request you to send me more DETAILED information.
thanking you.
(Electo)
sir, i hav received a message from Dr. HENRY that i hav got a prize of 2 lakhs...i wantto claim my money...
mobile owner,
B.Z. sonawane .
Care of nilesh B. Sonawane .
Address :- Arihant nagar
Tal & District :- Nandurbar
State :- Maharashtra

Mo. No . :- [protected]

Email ID :- [protected]@yahoo.in
this is the massage which was achieve by me yestarday,
"Your Mobile Number has won $ 500, 000.00 USD in 2009 on going cell Int'l Mobile draws .
To claim ur Prize, Contact "Mr. owens ID :- [protected]@ymail.com,
+[protected]

I Want To Claim For The Prize

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Now surf faster and smarter ! Check out the new Firefox 3 - Yahoo! Edition * Click here!
mobile owner,
B.Z. sonawane .
Care of nilesh B. Sonawane .
Address :- Arihant nagar
Tal & District :- Nandurbar
State :- Maharashtra

Mo. No . :- [protected]

Email ID :- [protected]@yahoo.in
this is the massage which was achieve by me yestarday,
"Your Mobile Number has won $ 500, 000.00 USD in 2009 on going cell Int'l Mobile draws .
To claim ur Prize, Contact "Mr. owens ID :- [protected]@ymail.com,
+[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Now surf faster and smarter ! Check out the new Firefox 3 - Yahoo! Edition * Click here!
hello sir,
My name is sushil last night i got your SMS that:CONGRAT, YOUR MOBILE HAS WON 500, 000, 00 GBP IN 2009 L/F INT/'T MOBILE DRAW TO CLAM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Sir WILCOX ON [protected] [protected]@live.com.so i contact on that no the person with whom i was talking he told that u should contact on their email id.i have no PC that everyday i can you, so iam giving my cell no.[protected], [protected].
MY adderss
SUNIL-NINANJALI
NEAR ST STAND GADAB, TAL- PEN, DIST-RAIGAD, MARASHTRA, INDIA, PIN COAD-402107
IF IT TRUE JUST CALL ON THE GIVEN NO
i have receive a massge about win 500, 000 gbp on[protected]
now i want receive my prize money.
how i get prize money
i have international a/c of rajasthan bank
pl help me . THANK YOU
I Have got sms that i have won 500, 000 GBP in on going Int'l mobile no.draw in U.K.to claim [protected]@live.com
Name-Anil Kumar
Address= x/3787 shanti mohalla st.no.9 gandhi nagar delhi 110031
Phone No=[protected]
Myself Manju bakshi,

I got a message of winning 450, 000 GBP in a Exxon Uk mobile draw and in reply to my querry reply was received for fund realease requirements and kindly inform me about financial service authority because the site given ( [protected]@live.com or to contact Clinton mark ) is not valid or fake . so please give an urgent reply to my querry then only i can do further action regarding the same.

Your kind intervention required

waiting for your reply

Regard's
Manju bakshi
THIS IS A CASE OF FRAUD, PLEASE GO TO THE POLICE OR ELSE THESE PEOPLE WILL CALL YOU AND ASK YOU FOR MONEY. I GAVE THEM SOME INFORMATION AND NOW I AM GETTING THEM TRACED. DO NOT GIVE ANY DETAILS. BIG SCAM. TELL PRESS ABOUT IT. ALERT EVERYONE.
hey i ma abhinav from jammu ...i have won Rs 250, 000.00 but i cannot claim it .so how to get my money i want it.i got a message at my phone that i have won gpb in 2009 shell international mobile draw...so please i want my money tell me how to claim it
i too got a msg that i have got 250000 in mobile draw.and i sent my details as u asked but i did not get my money.what can i do?